Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff My family was there for a reunion and we had several rooms booked. The staff was friendly. We were greeted with smiles at all times during our stay. The staff was helpful in any and all requests. When I'm back in the area, I will definitely book my accommodations with this hotel. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a joy This is where the grandkids always want to go when they visit for Vacation Bible School week, and we enjoy bringing them. The staff is so friendly and it is a relaxing time for us adults. Glad you are in Jasper!!! Super clean facility, quiet, great breakfast choices (grandson enjoyed the pancake machine). We save our points for this every year. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had a function to attend in Jasper early afternoon. Made a request to have our rooms available at 1:00 PM so we could change before attending. Our request was honored which made our Day. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel is top grade FIVE STARS! One of the nicest HIE in Texas. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel lobby, breakfast area and rooms are all very elegantly furnished and very clean! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Jasper Texas The hotel was easy to locate, the facility was clean and neat. The staff was polite. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. We had a great selection for breakfast, pancakes, sausage and buiscuts with gravy. Stayed for three nights. We will stay there again when we return. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Front desk Help Had to stay in a smoking room and it was awful! The front desk was very helpful trying to get the smell out. They should really make the whole hotel non-smoking. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff is very friendly and helpful when contacted July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay I was there for five day for work and felt as relax and rested as if I had slept in my own bed and the staff was great. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location, Location... Way overpriced for location, Actually higher cost than same Holiday Inn Express in MAJOR cities. Awesome, attentive, friendly staff, and rooms are very clean. Sure it's the nicest Hotel in town, but to charge twice as much as any other in that town is a little too much. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay When your travels take you to Jasper, TX your best bet is to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Clean June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay From start to end this hotel was perfect! We were passing through and meeting a family member. We were able to sit and visit in their large living room while the kids swam in the beautiful pool. The room was LARGE, comfortable and perfect! Breakfast was great! Can say enough about this hotel. If you are staying in Jasper, TX use this hotel =) Shannon Parker, CO May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall the best in the area Tammy and her staff are very helpful. Tammy helped me setup a direct bill for my company which makes it way easier for me so that its not charged on my credit card. Everytime that I call they always assist in every way or manor to get me setup with numerous rooms at one time. Thanks Tammy, Brittney and Holly May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep Quality and Ability to relax The window curtains do not close. There was only a sheer curtian in the center of the window which did not block street lights at night or sunlight during the day. Almost impossible to sleep or relax if you're sensitive to light. We had to hang the bed comforter over the window inorder to sleep. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The people/service make this a great stay! I stay here quite often on business. The staff is friendly and helpful. Kim prepares a wonderful breakfast with a variety of choices each morning. Judy, the manager, is personable and engaging as well as her front desk staff. They work with me and do their best to reserve me a bottom floor room as I have to leave out all times of the night with my job. The rooms are clean and comfortable and Thomas maintains the place well. I highly recommend this hotel for a good night's stay. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the nicest HIE in Texas! I always stay here at this HIE when I have to go to Jasper for business. The staff is helpful and friendly and the hotel is extra clean and very nice! March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Stay I travel about 50 weeks out of the year for work and I have to admit this property is by far the friendliest and cleanest I have been to. The front desk employees will always go out of their way to greet you and dish out a great smile as you're coming or going. After only being here for 4 nights, they have already remembered me and welcomed me back with a warm hello...even asking me how my weekend at home was. Thank you so much ladies! You all have made me smile everyday I've been here. :o) February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This location is tops! Always clean and very friendly place to stay in Jasper Texas! February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A most relaxing stay. This was by far one of my best experiences with any hotel. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. I had to take care of some business via the fax and they bent over backwards to accomodate my situation. I highly recommend this hotel - it's a bit pricey. Don D. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We stayed three days and four nights, everything from the excellent staff, to the really good breakfast made this visit a pleasureable one. I highly recommend the hotel. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just sad that club members are not recognized anymore as valued customers. But I guess that is just the way of business now. I think it is not good business to not recognize club members anymore unless they are Gold or higher status. December 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness Bed was very comfortable. The room was very dusty. I wrote on the nite stand with my finger "DUST ME". I hope housekeeping saw this after my checkout & took care of the dusting. Being in the medical profession my PERSONAL opinion a trash can without a liner is "NASTY". In all my freq. visit to this hotel I have never saw anyone wash a trash can out, but then to I guess I shouldn't. I frequently visit many hotels in the IHG chain I PERSONALLY think the bag for the Reward Club Member is a JOKE only a bottle of water, get real. Please check with the HI Express in Palestine, Houston or Grand Prairie. I must acknowledge the Palestine Holiday Inn Express not only do I recognize the staff year after year, but it really make a member feel special to see their name as a Reward Club Member. If all chain practice this, as a marketing tool it may encourage the nonmembers to join for the recognition. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Need of Rest My Mom was in the hospital at Christus Jasper Memorial and I had been staying with her for several nights and had not had much sleep and when they moved her into ICU, I could not stay with her. I did not want to go 25 miles away from her so checked into this Holiday Inn Express. The front desk girls were wonderful and caring and the bed was amazing. I slept like a baby. Was a really relaxing time for me when I needed it the most. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Friendly staff and clean, nice hotel I am an author on barnesandnoble and come to this city a lot for charity events. I always stay here it is the best place to stay and a great value! November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Holiday Inn Express Stay The Front Desk Staff was so courteous and helpfull, always friendly when you enter as though you were family. Kim, the dining room hostess, really makes this stay memorable with the personal touch that she gives to the food every morning. We have stayed in this Hotel four different occasions over six years and she always remembers us. Kim keeps the dining room very clean even if the room is full. If you never visited this location during the Christmas season, please do so. I have never seen a Hotel decorated as tastefully as this one for the season. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jasper H I Express I travel for a living & this was by far an excellent H I Express; staff was courteous & helpful & the free breakfast was much better than expected. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Traveler I stay at this property 6 - 8 times per year on business trips. Excellent place to stay. Very friendly staff, only (slight) drawback is the somewhat limited breakfast choices. The food is very good, just limited. Otherwise, an excellent place to stay for business or pleasure. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Service was super friendly!! We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express in Jasper, Tx twice now, and both times we recieved excellent service and had a wonderful experience. The girl wroking at the Front Desk, Holly was very helpful and super freindly. VERY CLEAN hotel- I would recommend staying here to anyone!! August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Great Customer Service at the front desk. They went out of their way to handle any request I made. This is definitely a well run hotel. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Love this hotel!!! Will always stay here. The staff is excellent. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The room and bed were very comfortable and it was very quite. I cannot say enough good things about the staff. The young lady at the desk was very upbeat and accommodating. When I checked out I was asked if everything was okay if there was anything else I needed. I have stayed at this location before and am looking forward to staying there on a regular basis. July 7, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>