Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-14-2016)
(e.g. Feb-15-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, great, great! I loved my time here. My husband and I were taking our Valentine's weekend and decided to spend it in Jenks visiting the aquarium and antique stores. The hotel was centrally located while also being far enough out that parking and busy streets weren't an issue. The services were great as was the whole experience. My only complaint/warning is that the showers are like power washers! Be warned before you spend the evening expecting a nice relaxing shower. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay - very comfortable I was very impressed by the friendliness of all the staff at this Inn. My stay was very comfortable, and I enjoyed using the facilities provided. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time jenks Front Desk clerk , Stepahine very helpful with information about area , recommended restaurant next door, great choice within walking distance, great staff February 7, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service is lacking! My room keys had to be reprogrammed twice. This was very inconvenient as the first time I was trying to enter the building on the side where my room was (room 104) and had to walk all the way around to the front of the hotel to get in (it was really cold outside). The second time I was trying to bring my warm breakfast back to my room to eat and finish getting ready for my grandfather's funeral service I was attending that day. When I got to the desk, I was the only customer then another man popped up to the desk for the same reason. The lady helped the man first before helping me who was there first with hot food in my hands! Also, my last night at the hotel we were across the side walk from a wedding reception. The music was so loud the windows were rattling in my room. I called to the front desk around 9:30pm and asked how long the music was going to last. The girl told me that the wedding reception was going to 12am and they paid a lot of money for the room so... I said that was not good because I had a 12 hour drive the next day. She put me on hold then came back and said she would ask them to turn it down. It didn't happen and I had a 12 hour drive home the next day with very little sleep making the end of an already upsetting trip more stressful than it needed to be!! I paid a lot of money for my room too! Do people not stay at hotels mostly to rest? I feel if this hotel is going to host wedding receptions they need to schedule them for the day time only or sound proof all the rooms including the reception room!! Take into account they have other guests staying at the hotel! Customer service is definitely lacking at this location! There were spots on the ceiling in the bathroom that looked like water damage. We had to unplug lamps to be able to charge our phones and laptops. The water pressure is crazy. About the only good thing I can say for this hotel is the water pressure is nice. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place! The Holiday Inn Express was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. We would stay here again when visiting the Tulsa area as it was convenient with easy access to roadways that we needed. Though we did not have the opportunity to use the pool or exercise room, they looked very inviting. The breakfast was good with a variety of offerings. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Staff and location was great. Would stay there again when going back to the area. Very clean. Breakfast food was nice selection. January 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience, Awesome service Overall it was a very pleasant experience, I would stay again at this location or any other of the Holiday Inn Express locations. January 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT ROOM, GOOD TV SELECTION AS I STATED IN THE FIRST PART, THE STAFF KNEW THIER JOBS AND WENT OUT OF THIER WAY TO INSURE A VERY COMFORTABLE STAY. ALWAYS ENJOY THE GREAT BREAKFEST IT IS HARD TO MAKE A DECISON SOMETIMES. December 10, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T11:55:17.018-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_TULJS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>