Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Stay People and room was great! Parking lot was clean and safe. My wife and I were very comfortable and will be back to this hotel in the future. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel and area Located in a great area around many restaraunts and the aquarium. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for price and friendlyness of staff Overall a great stay as I have beening staying here for the last 10 years for business. Keep up the good work! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable rooms - needs soundproofing Have stayed at this location numerous times and will continue to stay when traveling to the area. Rooms have always been clean and comfortable. Only issue is the sound between rooms - you can hear almost everything from adjoining rooms August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great time Thank you Dee for taking care of me and get me a nice room. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice dinner was given to us not many hotels have a complimentry dinner for the guest who staed, saved us from going to buy dinner at a restuarant August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay there again The hotel is very close to the Oklahoma Aquarium and the Riverwalk. The staff was help in suggesting restaurants. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Family of four grandma for a overnight trip to the Tulsa area. Everything was up to standards we expect at HIE. Very clean room, nice TVs. Two queen bed sleeper sofa room was nice, with a "mini room" for the sleeper sofa which had its own TV August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great service Awesome stay. great time. No complaints. Looking forward to visiting and staying with yall again. August 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by clean room, great bed, rude staff Charges were not done correctly and when I called to enquire two days later staff were rude and un caring. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great base for a getaway A nice hotel, close to the Aquarium and Riverfront attractions. A great base from which to see Tulsa and the area. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! We had a very large group that took over much of the hotel for a math teacher conference. The hotel staff was VERY accommodating to us. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Jenks extrem laut, schlechter Roomservice und mieses Frühstück...nur für die Durchreise geeignet, nichts für den Urlaub. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Overall nice place to stay. We arrived early but room was not ready. We would have appreciated a call telling us when our room was ready (before check-in time) since we had driven a long way. But overall, it was a good stay. July 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by after reservations, still had to wait hours for room made reservations, got there at 10am, had to wait hours for room after driving for 14 hours straight. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Problems Everything worked like it was supposed to work. No problems at check-in or during the stay. Had everything I needed. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by super nice! The only con is that it is a bit tricky to find. We got lost but found our way. More signs would be nice. The pros are all good to make up for it. It is very nice, and we arrived on a Tuesday so there was a free dinner. An alfredo meal with bread and drinks. We have never had that before. It is across from the Oklahoma Aquarium. You could walk there if you wanted to. Very convenient. We had no problems with the elevator, we were not charged an incidental fee, and the room was quiet. Great place to stay! July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion at the 4th with Fireworks The property was well maintained and provided a great value for the money. Many out of towners from our family stayed here and made use of the pool. We stayed in Room 410 which was a king suite where I was able to entertain a little bit. Plus this property had a great seat for the Fireworks. The meeting room provided also worked out quite well. Two things that I would complain about - only one elevator and it was slow. The other is the business center - only MACs - really? I was unable to print out my boarding pass here. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service and nice clean place Had a relaxing time. Clean place and will stay again. Will start looking into other Holiday Inn Express to stay after this experience. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, backhanded pricing Our stay was great and the staff just as good. Only issue I have is that when we checked out, I signed a bill for one amount. When we got home, we saw that there was a $30 fee added to our bill without our knowledge or approval. We contacted the hotel and they said that this was to cover any "incidentals" that MAY have occurred during our visit and that this is standard for Holiday Inn. They noted that if no incidentals occurred then the fee would be removed with in a few days. Fortunately, the fee was removed. I wonder how many times this fee is added and no one questions it and the fee stays on. For this reason, I will not stay in another Holiday Inn property. Tacking on fees without notice to their guests is simply wrong. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Aside from the very loud people in the room next to ours, our stay at this hotel was perfect. Each staff member we encountered was friendly and professional. Upon our check-in, there was a problem with our room. The woman working the front desk contacted someone and corrected the problem immediately. The was the only problem we had for our stay. For the price, this place is fantastic! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable, Could be Quieter Sound proofing between rooms is inadequate if you have noisy guests staying in adjacent rooms. The rooms are very clean, modern and comfortable, with good amenities. The staff are friendly and responsive. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and nice for the price. As always with Holiday Inn it was a good stay everything was clean and in a nice area for children. There is no reason to worry about property and is in walking distance of the oklahoma aquarium. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice stay, As Always I have stayed at this location before. Very nice Hotel. The staff is great and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast is as you expect with IHG hotels. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay I had a very pleasant stay, very friendly staff, room was in great shape. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by School trips I brought my students to Jenks to attend a yearbook workshop. The staff treated I and my students with respect and seemed pleased to have us. I have been to other hotel where bringing students seemed to be an insult. This staff was great. The staff was great, the rooms are clean and the food was wonderful. Would recommend this hotel to everyone that I can. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel room We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. We were here for a wedding and we had a good night's sleep the night before the wedding. The staff was very courteous, friendly and helpful. The staff was willing to accommodate our needs. They were very professional. We needed extra towels and they provided these to us Our daughter enjoyed the internet access that she needed. We would recommend this hotel to others. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient, not fancy Everything was fine. Nothing too extraordinary. My one complaint was the overpowering smell of room freshener in the room. The cleaning people went crazy using it. I guess it could be worse and the place could've stunk with a pungent odor. Still, this smell wasn't at all pleasing because of how strong it was. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very Nice Stay I stayed for work and was pleasantly surprised. The hotel was very nice. I was upgraded to a King Suite. The main room A/C was not working properly, but the A/C in the Bedroom was enough to keep the entire Suite comfortable. The hotel supplied Dinner and Beer downstairs. The Lasagna was OK. The beer was good. Not bad though for free. Overall nice night in a great hotel. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and confortable Nice area, good restaurants with-in walking or minutes driving. June 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>