Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy! The walls are so thin in this property that I could hear every sound. The first night I endured a crying baby most of the night. The staff was very accommodating and moved me as I requested the next morning. This second room was by the exit door and the ice machine, so I heard a door slam many times throughout the night. My neighbor also had his TV on very loudly, and I could hear conversations like they were in the same room. The breakfast hostess was superb and went out of her way to he friendly and helpful!!! Mattresses were a little soft for my preference. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keeper Would love to continue with your "good to nature" effort by being able to recycle our water bottles and sods cans on the premises. With family there, we will continue to use this location. Thank you. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Jenks OK I really liked this hotel. It was quiet at night, comfortable and best of all the bed was comfortable and delivered a geat nights sleep. Great location to a very nice restaurants, Waterfront Grill and Los Carbos (Greta Mexican food), which you can walk too. If you get up early on Saturday and Sunday mornings you will also see cyclists ride by the hotel in large groups, pretty cool. Tulsa is a bicycle firendly city. To the left and right up the road is a great natural foods store, Green Acres Foods, nice selection. Overall a great stay, great staff and the front desk people are super friendly. I highly recommend it! September 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It just didn't work out We planned for a month to take 2 of our grandkids to Tulsa and spend our time in a nice hotel and go to the aquarium and pizza, but mainly to play in hot tub and pool. We called 3 days in advance to make sure the hot tub was working and when we got there it was broke and had been for 2 days and didn't know when would be working. The pool was cold and dark and maybe 30 kids in it. The living room had a bad smell the whole time no matter how much air fresher, coming from a/c outside and the room. Dirty towels in room when we got there and not anything cleaned well. Very noisy. For the weekend needing to be right it was my worst in five years. It would be to much trouble but we would have went somewhere else and stop using Holiday Inn. I'm sure I except more September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, comfortable bed, courteous staff. We stayed one night while helping our daughter move back to the area for Medical School . The location was good, the room was clean & comfortable. The staff were courteous. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking Policy Overall the stay was great. This is not meant to single out this HI as it happens at most motels/hotels. The area for smokers needs to be moved behind the facility, not at the front door. It may be outside, but the smell is in the air. As an ex-smoker, it is offensive to walk in the front door through a cloud of smoke. Other than that, I repeat, a great stay. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was not comfortable but service was great! My main complaint with most modestly price hotels are the cheep mattresses and such was the case here. The hotel was clean, the staff was excellent, but the mattress was soft, cheep and uncomfortable. August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 My Stay During my stay Jenks had contaminated water so we were not able to drink the water and the hotel was not able to provide a full continental breakfast. However, they did their best in accomodating this issue. They provided bottle water and provided cinnamon rolls, yogurt, bananas and coffee made with purified water. Some people stated they should've received a reimbursement because if the hotel states its going to serve breakfast than they should. The 1 problem I did come across is I booked my room and asked for 1 King bed, the next day I called and asked to switch it to 2 Queen beds since it was the same price. They stated this could not be done and therefore I ended up having to pay an extra 17 dollars and do it myself online. They were not very accomodating to get this switched. Overall, I would stay here again. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional I love staying at HI Express, and the Jenks property is no exception! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HI Express I have stayed at so far Place is great. And you can't beat the location. Casino around the corner. Movie theater and nice places to eat all over. Great place to eat right next door. The Oklahoma Aquarium is with in walking distance. And I walking/running track right outside the front door. I have stayed at A LOT of hotels. For the price, you can't beat this one...no way. August 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Double check your bill at departure - fraudulent billing attempt Upon checking out on my scheduled day of departure, I was assessed an " early departure fee". The front desk manager refused to correct the charge and became rude and snippy. The fee was actually assessed the day before my actual check out date. Required 3 phone calls two to corporate. I was assured that I would hear for the manager and/or property owner within 48 hrs. It has now been a week and not a peep. Must be nice to have the volume of customer base that you can treat guests like this and still fill up Moral - check the bill and be ready to dispute with your credit card company as they have zero interest in admitting a mistake. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and staff We were in town for a swim meet and the staff, especially Donna, went the extra mile to make sure we got switched to two queens, made sure breakfast was out early for swimmers, and also took room requests seriously like away from elevators and quiet room! They even were accommodating with our late checkout request! They made our stay delightful!!! Rooms were nice and clean. Lots of choices for breakfast. Thanks Holiday Inn and Express Jenks!!!! We loved our stay. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for your money! Took grandchildren to the Aquarium and stayed the night here. It was very nice and comfortable. Could have a better selection on the free dinner, not everyone likes chicken fried steak, especially kids. I would recommend staying anytime you are in the area. Very quiet. July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here Good place next to Aquarium. river activities and some good food choices. Quick drive into Tulsa and other places. Staff did great job at welcoming us and assure we had what we needed. July 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor conditions for work travelers Extremely bad internet conexion for people who travel for business and work. Poor answer about reasons of failed and when the service was going to be back. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent top notch, friendly staff , food for dinner was a very nice surprise. would mst definatly stay here again. May 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service The staff was excellent. They always helped when we needed them to. Our room had a leak and they helped solve the problem quickly. The pool was good and the sauna, but the hot tub had too much chemicals in it and bleached our clothes. The food was not the best, breakfast was decent but didnt have dinner there. Beds were SOOOOO COMFORTABLE, the best part of my stay. May 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Knee deep in water The hotel facilities and room was nice and clean. However, the bathtub was a mess. My daughter took a shower and the water never ran out of the tub. Apparently, the drain was stopped up before we arrived to the room. The hotel desk clerk came up to the room and was able to clean out the drain and the water slower drained out the tub. I was very unhappy that I was not able to take a bath as this situation delayed our plans for the evening.. May 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service with policy. This hotel in combination with the service provided by Priority Club 800 number customer service has made it simple to finalize my decision to never use an IHG hotel for my personal or corporate travels. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay This was one of the best Holiday Inn Expresses that I have stayed in...period. Great room, great value, great location. I will stay here again and would highly recommend it to anyone! April 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Strategic Location & Good Services Excellent balance between comfort, price and amenities. 100% recommended, specially if you are planning to work in near to south Tulsa. April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not too shabby Before I wrote my review, I read what other folks had written. I second to some of them in regards to the fan on the air/heating system. Even if we set the thermostat at the highest setting, with the fan blowing continuesly it didn't feel like the temperature changed one bit. We had to have as much covers that we could use to keep us warm to resolve the issue without having to call customer service to complain. Oh, and the coffee maker, the little gadget works just fine and dandy but we had to physically move the unit so we could plug it in to use it. The spot where it's currently set up has only one outlet where the fridge is currently plugged in. Basic stuff that should not have been overlooked If you ask me. April 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Least accommodating staff that I've ever encountered I chose this property based on location ....near the start of the half marathon I was running. I noticed several other runners at the hotel as well. I requested a late check-out (30-minutes past official check-out time)....no. Breakfast wasn't served until 7 am on a Saturday, the race started at 8 ish am. I went down a little early in hopes of grabbing something (banana, yogurt, cereal,...anything that didn't need to be prepared). I was told, "No, I will let you know when I am ready." I proceeded to watch the breakfast set-up person stand guard until 7 am......she wasn't doing any type of work, just standing guard. Folks, I'm not even talking 30-minutes early. I was there at 6:50 am. The hotel knew they had several runners staying at the hotel and knew what time the race started (it was on the front desk). The final insult was listening to the front desk clerk complain about the race taking place next door. I thought we were in difficult economic times. I thought businesses needed revenue. I guess the folks in Tulsa don't mind alienating a few customers as long as their routines are not interrupted. April 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Late Check Outs My family stayed here because my husband was running in a race right next door at the Aquarium. The hotel itself was great, only complaint was that we couldn't get a late check out. I requested it when I made the reservation and again when we checked in only to be told I'd have to ask the next morning. When I did ask the next morning, at 8:30am, I was told that they only give 5 late check outs per weekend and there were no more available. I was very disappointed with this service as I have never had this happen at any other location. All we needed was @ 1 hour for my husband to be able to shower after he finished the race since we had a 2 hour drive home. We probably won't stay at this location again. April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything Great, but IRON Iron ruined a expensive shirt, as it had something burnt on it, that stuck to shirt. They should replace irons in room, if they are not clean. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed were very very comfortable and the staff were so friendly The bed was very confortable and the staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiant and Comfortable! This was my first trip to the area and I must say it was wonderful! I was only able to stay one night but I most definitely will be back. There are many great restaurants nearby for quick dining or if you want to have a leisurely dinner by the waterfront. The bed was so comfortable I didn't want to get up for my meeting the next morning. The staff was very courteous and friendly. I will definitely be coming back to stay when we visit the aquarium. April 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The hotel is conveniently located near the aquarium and quite a few antique stores. It is right off the highway. Staffis very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast is very average. March 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by SwimFamily We were there for a swim meet at the Jenks Aquatic Center. The location was great but front desk seemed unable to accomodate a room facing the river and were just not very accomadating in general (kind or put off by every request and question.) Also, did not get my wake up call the second morning. Breakfast was great, clean and especially good eggs. Pool was so cold - couldn't get in and that is the reason I booked that hotel. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel but wont stay again Stayed here because we were in town and going to take my son to the aquarium. Hotel is very nice and the room was very clean. Front desk staff were nice as well. I will not be staying here again, however, due to the no firearm policy. As a law abiding concealed weapons carrier, I respect any place of business' signage of no weapons allowed. It is the property owners right to choose to not allow this, and it is my right to choose not to stay in the future. March 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>