Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 488 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Service

By

July 12, 2016

club

This is a great hotel. Good value and a great breakfast. Left my wife's cosmetic bag at hotel and they arranged to have it shipped the next business day. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice view

By

July 12, 2016

Very nice hotel. Mattress was a little harder than we are used to at home. Staff was able to help when we could not access our room as we demagnetized our key accidently.

Read More
Read Less

Slip

By

July 09, 2016

Bath tub was extremely slippery, a potential hazard for anyone. Hopefully this problem will be seriously looked into to prevent another such incident in the future. We are waiting to hear from insurance company with regard to some form of compensation for a ruined family reunion and recovery of medical expenses.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 20, 2016
Dear Bunu2016, Thank you for leaving a valuable review on your most recent stay with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. It is regrettable that you had a displeasing experience during your stay. Please know that the issue concerning the bath tub is being looked into and appropriate actions will be taken. Despite the incident, we sincerely hope this did not undermine you choosing IHG hotels for your travel needs. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Johnson City Holiday Inn Express

By

July 09, 2016

club

Clean, friendly staff and close to highway access. When traveling to this area again, I will stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room great value

By

July 08, 2016

club

We had a great stay! The room was very nice. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

July 06, 2016

Would certainly stay at again. Very nice and location was close to food and shopping

Read More
Read Less

stay at Holiday Inn

By

July 04, 2016

club

Nice staff and spacious comfortable room. Breakfast had a nice variety and was good. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious room

By

July 01, 2016

club

We are a family of 5. The two queen room with a sofa bed suite was affordable and provided us with plenty of space.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Expresses I've stayed in. Very clean, nice pool / hot tub, and real satellite TV with lots of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and extremely clean

By

June 28, 2016

club

Fast friendly check in, room was in excellent shape, hotel was clean everywhere, the bed was too stiff for my liking

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We love to hear from all of our guests, and we are so please that you enjoyed your time here with us. You are welcome back anytime. Sincerely, Chris Moore | Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel clean

By

June 28, 2016

Clean and friendly close to almost everything we will return next year

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you found your accommodations clean and friendly. Our hotel aims to provide a truly exceptional experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Chris Moore | Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay. I would stay again on my next visits.

By

June 19, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. My only issue at this location is that breakfast wasn't served till 0630 and that left me little time to make a 0700 meeting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thanks so much for the awesome feedback and the wonderful compliments extended to the hotel and staff members. I'm sorry if breakfast started late durring your stay. Our breakfast starts at 6:00 AM everyday and they usally have most things ready by 5:45 AM. Please be assured that I will address this appropriately and hope that you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chris Moore | Manager
Read More
Read Less