Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-10-2016)
(e.g. Feb-11-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room The room was very dirty and had not be vacuumed or cleaned properly. February 5, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Hotel I've stayed in I'm a spire member. I spend 40 weeks a year in Holiday Inn Express. This is by far the Worst I've ever stayed in. Front desk was rude, rooms were not clean. The trash cans outside were running over with garbage. It's was an absolute nightmare. February 1, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unsatisfactory The room was disgusting. The bathroom looks as if it has not been updated since it was built. The entire inside of the facility look as if it has not been updated. The shower did not drain and by the time I was finished with my shower I had ankle deep of water in the tub. The room seemed to not be cleaned on the day in between my nights here. I will not be staying at the hotel again until something is done. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and comfortable the hotel was clean quiet and comfortable and I would definitely stay at this property the next time I am traveling through this area. January 22, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad stay every possible subject was extremely below holiday inn standards. dirty bathroom,broken furniture,security lock broken with part missing,trash under as/heat unit,floor lamp leaning against chair and wall never experienced anything like this at hpoiday inn January 22, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms need renovation You can tell a lot of money has been spent in renovating common areas, but the room quality was not good. The first room we were in smelled horribly musty and you could see where the mold/mildew had been painted over on the ceiling. The staff moved us to a different room the next day which was better, but was not to the quality I am used to from the other Holiday Inn Express properties. January 22, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Temperature The room heating system seems old and does not keep the room at a consistent temperature January 22, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by In need of renovation and improvement in hospitality I have stayed at this location several times, and it's starting to really show the need for major improvements/remodel. There were several hairs on my pillowcases, the nightstands hadn't been wiped down, and the paint is chipping off the ceiling in the bathroom. Also, when I checked in I couldn't park by the front door to unload my car onto a wheeled cart because employees were parked at the front door. My biggest complaint during this stay, however, is that I needed to send some clothes out for drycleaning. The laundry bag was attached to the clothes hanger as usual, but no itemized list; so I asked at the front desk about locating a price list. They were unable to find any, but had me write down my items (2 slacks for drycleaning and one blouse for laundry) on a notepad and assured me it would be back the same day, as I dropped it off before 8AM. It was back that evening, but no receipt attached. Come to find out, I was charged $30! When I asked about the price, I was first told that the hotel recently let their agreement with their previous dry cleaner lapse, so they had to get a new company, which charges more. However, when I asked to speak to a manager later, I was given a different story about the regular dry cleaner not being able to pick up the laundry on that particular day, so they had to send it elsewhere, which cost more. However, they have my number on file but didn't call me to verify I was ok with paying an additional charge for same day service. I've seen some comments to previous reviews stating that several renovations are slated, and I can only say I hope they are coming soon. I'll be at the Candlewood until then. January 21, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T15:14:41.337-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_JBREX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>