Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 385 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great hotel and accomodations

By

July 21, 2016

club

HIE North Palm Beach was a great hotel. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The breakfast choices were good. The room and entire property was clean and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

July 18, 2016

club

Nice place to stay if going to the beach or hanging out at the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Dark room, comfortable bed,nice breeze, ocean view and friendly staff.

By

July 13, 2016

My room was very dark the way I like to sleep at night and also during the day. The a/c was outstanding. Kept the room nice and cold, there was time when I had to adjust the temperature.

When sitting on deck you can see the ocean. I don't want to give the wrong impression, you will have to look through the trees but there not like see nice blue water in the morning. Also a very easy access to the beach.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful staff

By

July 11, 2016

We stayed at this hotel a year ago and the stay was pleasant but not terrific. This year, the stay was amazing. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. We were able to check in early and take advantage of the pool. Pool towels were plentiful. All of the staff we came in contact with seemed to be very dedicated to doing a good job. Of particular note was the very hard-working morning breakfast person. The management should be commended for creating a work environment where employees seemed to be happy and diligent. Other than the fire alarm at 12:30 a.m. - the stay was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

Clean rooms great pool area and close to beaches very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Indifferent Assistant Manager

By

June 29, 2016

club

The bathroom tile grout was extremely deteriorated.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 13, 2016
Dear Ken/Barry, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are sorry that the quality of the bathroom you received did not live up to your expectations. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express was" Good to the Murray's "

By

June 29, 2016

club

Great time @ a great location and the short walk to the beach was Awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great View and Value

By

June 28, 2016

club

Never disappointed with Holiday Inn chain hotels, and this was no exception. Room was great - view was great - staff were great - food was great - NO COMPLAINTS

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hi kiT, Thank you for selecting our hotel for your stay and for this positive review, we are glad you enjoyed the rooms and local surroundings, I will share your comments with my staff and look forward to your return in the near future. A. Mclean Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach.
Read More
Read Less

Switch at door turns off outlets by bed

By

June 19, 2016

Frustrating experience. The switch at the door of the room also turned off all the electricity at the switches by the bed. So, you either sleep with the light above the door on or no electricity to the bedside lamps and alarm clock. When I reported this to the general manager, he was RUDE, said all the rooms are wired that way. What idiot electrician would wire a room in a way you had to turn the light off at the door and then fumble your way to the bed or leave the door light on all night so that you could set your alarm clock. Never stay there again!

Posted byCustomerCare
June 30, 2016
Dear JunoJacque22, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

June 17, 2016

club

I have been staying here for years when I go to see family in the area .I always return because of the service and conveince. The price is very resonable for the location.Walking distance to the beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello Lilsali, Thank you for your really awesome review, we loved having you and were delighted to hear that you enjoyed the location and our many amenities. I will share the kind words with my staff as each member of my team strive daily to exceed our customers expectations.We hope we have the pleasure of your company the next time you are in our area. A. Mclean Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, quiet and decent breakfast

By

June 10, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn North Palm Beach has easy access to the beach, but in a quiet community. It was a very relaxing quiet time at the hotel. The breakfast served at the hotel had a variety of choices and different each day. I enjoyed my stay and would return if in the area again and I would recommend it .

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hi Blondie FL, Thank you for your really awesome review, we loved having you and were delighted to hear that you were able to Relax and enjoyed Breakfast with us, We hope we have the pleasure of your company the next time you are in our area. Kind Regards, A. Mclean Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 10, 2016

My room was nice and clean. They upgraded my room for being a Spire member and I greatly appreciate the staff for do this. Short walk to the beach and the community around the area is very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello IUcrazy, Thank you for taking the time to review our Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach,I will share your comments with my staff and look forward to your return in the near future. A. Mclean Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach.
Read More
Read Less