• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: WEST PALM BEACH
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are permitted 25 per day per pet Close to the only Dog friendly beach in Palm Beach County
Pet fee amount  25.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:220
  • Car Parking Available
  • Numerous parking spaces Motorcoach friendly

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of suites:12
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:14
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:88
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Enjoy Juno Beach Hotel's Oceanview Property

Escape to a tropical oasis that provides all the modern amenities you need to stay comfortable in Juno Beach. The hotel's location is a block from the ocean, within walking distance of several delicious restaurants and a short drive from downtown West Palm Beach attractions and businesses.

Pack some treats and walk to the beach for a day of sand and sun. Guests can rent jet skis, charter a sailboat or even go scuba diving. Traveling with kids?
View More

Enjoy Juno Beach Hotel's Oceanview Property

Escape to a tropical oasis that provides all the modern amenities you need to stay comfortable in Juno Beach. The hotel's location is a block from the ocean, within walking distance of several delicious restaurants and a short drive from downtown West Palm Beach attractions and businesses.

Pack some treats and walk to the beach for a day of sand and sun. Guests can rent jet skis, charter a sailboat or even go scuba diving. Traveling with kids? Families love visiting the nearby Loggerhead Marinelife Center in Juno Beach, FL. The hotel's guests are also a short drive from Roger Dean Stadium, the Spring Training facilities for the Marlins and the Cardinals. History lovers can't miss seeing the Jupiter Inlet Lighthouse.

If you must work in paradise, we'll at least make it easy. Free Wi-Fi access is available throughout the hotel's property. North Palm Beach area companies like United Technologies - Pratt & Whitney, Florida Power & Light and General Electric are nearby, too. A Business Center is also available if you need to make copies or print boarding passes for your flight home.

"Stay Smart" at the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel North Palm Beach - Oceanview in Juno Beach, FL. The hotel's free, hot breakfast gets your day off to the right start, so you have time to enjoy other amenities like the Fitness Center, sparkling outdoor pool and relaxing patio area. Call today to book your stay.

View Less
Features
Fresh decor, modern amenities and lush tropical landscaping define this hotel's facility. North Palm Beach visitors are less than 400 steps from the beautiful Atlantic Ocean when they stay with us.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Under Rennovations The staff was excellent and honestly after the rennovations this will probably be very nice but the room was noisy with the refrigerator thumping and the AC thumping and the AC would not get cool enough. So I didn't rest well at all. I would have switched rooms but I got in super late and just wanted to rest. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel to stay in when In WPB Good place to stay, felt secure and clean. Reivew has to be 50 Characters, which is a pain September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by title Excellent staff very friendly....smiled while greeting. Made for a warm and welconing stay September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place!! Highly recommend!! Great location, staff, food, amenities. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MILLION THANKS TO THE HOTEL STAFF The hotel rooms are spacious, neat and clean. and the staff is Friendly, courteous and helpful. Thank you Milenes for your service and for making all hotel guests feel extra special. I was greeted with a smile when I arrived at the hotel and when I left. The hotel is conveniently located near I-95, downtown city place, Brio, BB King, lots of restaurants to chose from. Blue Martini. the Cheese Cake Factory, Macys, H&M, Banana Republic, LA Fitness a brand new Bowling Alley, a movie theatre, a Comedy Club, and for beach lovers, Singer Island Beach is located 15 minutes away from the Holiday Inn Hotel. The price I payed and the service was worth my stay. Thank you Milenes. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Was in West Palm for weekend business. Upon arrival, the building exterior was in the process of a renovation. (good thing, they are reinvesting). Received a pleasant greeting from the staff and had a speedy check-in. The room, for the most part, was neat and clean. Only issues were the lack of a complete vacuum of the carpet and one of the chairs. In the bathroom, the stopper was not functional and fell apart (but I really did not need it). Quite a bit of air conditioner noise from my unit and the adjacent rooms, but not to a point you cannot sleep or relax. Very comfortable bed and pillows. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable very clean and comfortable hotel with a good and catering staff... August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I must say that my wife and I had a great time at your hotel. My room was clean and the staff were great. Although there was construction going on at the hotel at time, I had no problems getting in or around the place. I would like to give a special thanks to the staff: Scott Barnhill, Steve and Jessica for helping us with great directions and recommendation about the city of West Palm Beach. Scott was on top of his game because he was able to answer "every" question that my wife ask of him. Hope to see you guys again in November. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Staff seem to be glad to see us there. They wanted to help. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, Helpful Service!” Managers David and Rick saved our tired hearts and bodies when our car became disabled nearby in the middle of checking out. They were kind, hospitable, helped us to find local repair shops, use hotel phones, and allowed us to check-out late! We couldn't be more grateful August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed this was a one stay which fitting my needs for the night August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds and just relaxing We flew in for a flight to Las Vegas and we stayed here and we enjoyed. We really didn't do much but we were disappointed that there was really no where around to eat without having to call for it. Wish it was some walking distance places to eat at. But beyond that this place is great August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable,convienient to airport Extremely close to airport with a free shuttle service that will go to City Place as well, for shopping/dining. On site dining and bar service is a plus. Small pool to relax by. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service Really great hotel in a convenient location to the airport. Staff at the front desk were outstanding, made us feel very welcome. Great value for a comfortable clean and quiet room. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location, price and condition are acceptable For personal travel, it is good enough, in terms of location convenience, clean rooms, and internet availability. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasantly surprised Great place to stay while visiting family in the area. Convenient location and easy to find. Not much in walking distance but a short drive to lots of good food and beaches. Hotel was clean and staff were very courteous. Beds were especially comfortable. No problems here and would recommend this hotel for a clean and comfortable stay. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great staff, nice view The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The air conditioner worked poorly, and the room was too warm and humid, no matter how I set the thermostat. I was busy and failed to report this to the staff. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Location was very good. Staff very helpful, Room clean. Breakfast awful and beds too soft for my taste. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for early morning departure at the airport. Stay at the Hollday Inn the night before your flight, leave your car for several days, use the HI shuttle in the morning for the flight and back again when you get back, get your car and go home. Extremely convenient. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Overall, I enjoyed my stay here and would come back to this hotel again. July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by WORST hotel stay ever! Normally i never write bad reviews, in fact, I have never. But as business owners, I know if my employees were treating my customers poorly I would definitely want to know. With that being said, we had a total of three different rooms, one for two nights, one for three, and the other for only one from Friday to Monday. In one of the rooms there were three small children. One had a nose bleed in the morning getting blood all over one bed and the other bed had a bunch of spills from the kids. At 12pm I came into my room where the maid was cleaning. I asked her if she could change the bedding due to the children. She said she already did and left. The stains were still very clearly there so I called down and requested she return. After 2 hours she never came so on my out I stopped at the desk and told the manager she still hadn't come. He apologized and assured me it would be taken care of before my return. At 6pm I got back to the room and could tell she had been there only bc a pile of towels laid in the bathroom, not hung like they usually are. The stuff was still all over the bed. I then took picture of four different places on the bedding and came to talk to a manager. This manager was so rude to me! He told me the maid had changed the sheets and basically that I was lying to him?!?! What?? Have you ever?? All I want is clean sheets people! After twenty mins of subjecting myself to one of the most insulting conversations he said they would come and change them. And hour goes by and the maid finally shows up. She brings TOWELS...a vacuum, toilet blow cleaner BUT NO SHEETS OR BLANKETS!! Now mind you the reason for our stay was a job my husband and his workers were doing. These guys had been working for 12 hours and as soon as they get to the room covered in dust and paint and concrete my husband can't shower because for some reason she is cleaning the bathroom instead of simply CHANGING MY BEDDING!! After a while she explains to me she doesn't have sheets and will be right back, she returns with sheets. Puts them on and explains she doesn't have blankets and would be right back...so the very reason you came you weren't prepared for?? The only thing you needed to bring you didn't?? Then the next morning when it is checkout my husband is working and I have to check out by myslef. I get off the elevator with a completely full luggage cart that I can barely push, a baby in my arms, and twin 4 year olds fighting over something. An employee behind the desk said to me I have a guest waiting for the cart so when your finished packing your car please bring it to me don't let anyone else take it........yes once I manage to SOMEHOW get to the far end of the busy parking lot pushing this cart that has so much stuff I can't see over it WHILE I hold a baby WHILE I try to hold twins hands once I unload everything I will DEFINITELY LEAVE MY CHILDREN ALONE IN THE CAR TO RETURN THIS CART TO YOU??? Thankfully the other girl standing next to her realized how completely RIDICULOUS that was and offered to help me out, giving the other girl a completely dumbfounded look. We do a lot of business in WPB and stay in hotels ALL the time, and this was by far the worst I have ever been treated by any hotel staff. The pictures attached are after they said they had changed the sheets and cleaned the room as if we were first checking in..... This was our first time staying as a IHG rewards club member...wow July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Hospitality is amazing and I would recommend this location to everyone. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! The food and service at the restaurant was GREAT! Room was comfortable and clean. Was very satisfied with the hotel overall. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Can't beat the service Outstanding staff. I arrive every Sunday night and your shuttle promptly picks me up from the airport. When I arrive, Scott at the front desk has my sign-in package all prepared so there is no waiting. Your two bar maids, Lisa & Wendy are truly professionals and know what customer service means. I get your delicious breakfast buffet every morning and Monica is always there to serve and without asking, brings me a cup of coffee to go. GREAT JOB ! July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Thoroughly enjoyed our 8 days here this trip. Found this to be a great place to rest and base our activities from. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value, sounds too good but it's true! I was very surprise with the quality. I found it to be inexpensive for the quality, cleanliness and all the facilities this hotel had to offer. In addition, there was no extra charge for the parking or the Wi-Fi. When traveling I tend to look for 4-5 stars hotels and I was skeptical about booking this hotel but location and price where very convenient. It was too good to be true but it ended up being True! I will definately go back if I visit West Palm Beach again. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just average The mattress was way to soft. I had a very difficult time sleeping on it. My wife and I both sank to the middle of the bed. The room was very dark and was a little old. Could use some new carpet for sure. Was also disappointed that Hotel would not match the price that I found online so that I could get some points for being in IHG rewards program. Very average property. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to pbi airport Nice hotel. Rooms are clean and spacious. Need to look and updating power outlets. Need more for the business traveler. Breakfast needs to be looked at. Had better selection from Hotels that offer for free. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room, good breakfast, great price! Enjoyed stay at this hotel, staff was fast and friendly at check in, room was very comfortable and clean, breakfast buffet was good. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Missed breakfast Am used to staying at Holiday Inn Express. Missed the morning breakfast. July 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading