• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: WEST PALM BEACH
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are permitted 25 per day per pet Close to the only Dog friendly beach in Palm Beach County
Pet fee amount  25.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:220
  • Car Parking Available
  • Numerous parking spaces Motorcoach friendly

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of suites:12
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:14
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:88
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Enjoy Juno Beach Hotel's Oceanview Property

Escape to a tropical oasis that provides all the modern amenities you need to stay comfortable in Juno Beach. The hotel's location is a block from the ocean, within walking distance of several delicious restaurants and a short drive from downtown West Palm Beach attractions and businesses.

Pack some treats and walk to the beach for a day of sand and sun. Guests can rent jet skis, charter a sailboat or even go scuba diving. Traveling with kids?
View More

Enjoy Juno Beach Hotel's Oceanview Property

Escape to a tropical oasis that provides all the modern amenities you need to stay comfortable in Juno Beach. The hotel's location is a block from the ocean, within walking distance of several delicious restaurants and a short drive from downtown West Palm Beach attractions and businesses.

Pack some treats and walk to the beach for a day of sand and sun. Guests can rent jet skis, charter a sailboat or even go scuba diving. Traveling with kids? Families love visiting the nearby Loggerhead Marinelife Center in Juno Beach, FL. The hotel's guests are also a short drive from Roger Dean Stadium, the Spring Training facilities for the Marlins and the Cardinals. History lovers can't miss seeing the Jupiter Inlet Lighthouse.

If you must work in paradise, we'll at least make it easy. Free Wi-Fi access is available throughout the hotel's property. North Palm Beach area companies like United Technologies - Pratt & Whitney, Florida Power & Light and General Electric are nearby, too. A Business Center is also available if you need to make copies or print boarding passes for your flight home.

"Stay Smart" at the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel North Palm Beach - Oceanview in Juno Beach, FL. The hotel's free, hot breakfast gets your day off to the right start, so you have time to enjoy other amenities like the Fitness Center, sparkling outdoor pool and relaxing patio area. Call today to book your stay.

View Less
Features
Fresh decor, modern amenities and lush tropical landscaping define this hotel's facility. North Palm Beach visitors are less than 400 steps from the beautiful Atlantic Ocean when they stay with us.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location close to ocean...clean rooms.....have stayed here multiple times and have always had a great experience..would recommend them to anyone wanting to relax and have a great time. Beach is within walking distance.....The Fish House in front of hotel is an excellent place to eat....we find that a lot of locals eat there regularly. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed,great location Arrived close to midnight,desk attendant friendly,prompt with check in, Comfortable bed,pleasant updated room with blackout drapes and two options for pillows,firm or soft but ( both proved to be too soft for our liking). We had booked a handicapped room because it was the only one available for our two night stay. The patio door lock and sink might have been an issue if we couldn't stand up; there needs to be a place for towels in the bathroom and some kind of ledge,space for shampoo,soap was lacking. Breakfast was in the lobby,self serve with a small variety of choices,would have like to see more fresh fruit,fresher hard boiled eggs . The pool was clean with towels provided on the pool deck,nicely landscaped grounds.Close walking distance (one short block or less) to beach,restaurants,etc. June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed Stay in this property several times before, was always satisfied in the past, until this recent stay. Room was very uncomfortable staff was not very response to our concerns. Great location but would not stay here again. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, excellent location Other than a barking dog one night this was a wonderful hotel stay...the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful, the room and grounds were immaculate, and they provide an above average breakfast. Would stay again in a heartbeat! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean and comfortable. The facility was extremely well maintained and very clean and comfortable to stay at. The complementary breakfast bar was wonderful. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds and pillows Very comfortable. Nice beds and pillows. Great central location near the beach and restaurants. Friendly staff. Will say there again. June 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Met our needs The staff were very helpful. The ground floor room totally met our needs, as we had two Golden Retreivers with us. Good walking access for the pets. The grounds were very plush and no sign of dog remains were ever seen. So happy those with pets obviously cleaned up after their pets as we do. It was not a vacation, only a place to rest our weary bones for a few days when our house was tented. We actually live a few miles away. The breakfasts (2) were very good, fine choices, very clean environment. All and all it met our needs and we thank all the staff for making it a good stay. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay First thing the hotel is not ocean view.It is on hwy US1 and is 400 yds away from the beach, Only thing on the beach is private owned condos. They saved the beach for the turtles which I admire. The breakfast was okay if you like microwaved bacon and eggs. The staff could not have been better. I have a Holiday Inn Express near my house and they serve real scrambled eggs and bacon buffet style served on china plates. I would have expected this type of breakfast in the North Palm Beach area. Great hotel for business,but no for family vacations looking for the beach. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY! What a WONDERFUL property! Every thing about this property was PERFECT, including a nice short walk to the ocean. Andrea, Amanda and Brandy at the Front Desk, Valerie as Breakfast Hostess were all AMAZING and made sure we had EVERYTHING we needed or wanted! DEFINITELY will stay here again! May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you need close to the beach. Great price 1 block from the beach. Well kept grounds and great pool area. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, friendly place to stay Travel to Juno/W.Palm Beach several times a year, and always stay at this hotel. Staff is very helpful and friendly, and its location, close to the beach and mant great eating spots, makes it ideal. Reccomend this as a destination hotel in this area of Florida. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean room every part of the room and hotel was clean and comfortable. I loved that the room had a balcony and safety of having to use a key card to even enter the hallway. April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel almost boutique The staff is so good it is hard to believe this is a chain. Rooms are nice and comfortable, but not opulent. March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by our overall experience. overall it was a nice place to stay. I think it is a bit overpriced since it is so close to ocean I guess. we stayed in one in valdosta and it was only half that price and just as nice. not on outside of building tho.. we were also quoted a different price on phone than when we checked out the rooms were higher than we had been told...the rooms were nice clean and comfortable . the staff was really friendly and helpful. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great facilities, sometimes difficult to work with staff Have stayed here a number of years now for MLB spring training vacation. This is a great location, with wonderful facilities. We have had some difficulties with reservations - not due to local Inn, but because of using combined rewards, points, and normal reservations. We were able to work through it this year with the help of Andrea, but our experience has been that the rest of the staff is slow to respond and difficult to handle requests. I guess because of high demand at this peak time, our business not as valuable. We'll keep looking to come back here, because of above positives, but would like to feel better about the experience when we do. March 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Frontdesk Frontdesk is very unprofessionel and unfiendly (Mrs Anna). Sorry but i have never See this in my Last Stays in the ihg groupe! March 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Water Pressure The hotel is located near the beach and shops. Great location for riding bicycles along A1A. But don't stay in building "C", our group had four rooms on different floors in building "C" and all of us had extreme low water pressure in the showers. It's so bad one room removed the shower head to see if would be better, it wasn't. Two members of the group were lucky enough to stay in building "B", they had good water pressure in the showers. So if staying in building "C" shower by the pool is a must!!! March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and Shower and Breakfast The Hotel was great and the host at breakfast were some of the nicest people I have ever met.. HOWEVER. the negative of the stay was the shower and bed. The water pressure in the shower in room 335 was HORRIBLE. So much so that it was difficult to get he tub diverter to catch to divert the water to the shower head. Asked for to be fixed twice. People came up but NEVER FIXED. The mattress on the bed was so uncomfortable that I would consider not staying there again if I had to sleep on that mattress. March 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the Money. This was a surprisingly nice stay for a chain hotel. Of course, the lovely sun and beach had something to do with our overall happiness. The pool was really nice and the rooms were more than adequate. It was nothing fancy, but it was a good, solid, simple place to call home for a week. My only complaint was the loud bang of neighbors doors and the lack of ceramic mugs to accompany the coffee pot. Using styrofoam wrapped in plastic morning after morning wasn't too homey. :) March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, service, and surroundings We enjoyed our 7 day stay with a clean room and very friendly staff. The pool was very nice and the short walk to the beach and the local restaurants and gift shop and pharmacy within walking distance were an added bonus. The whole atmosphere day and night was very peaceful. We hope to come back next year. Thanks Again - Chuck and Diane March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Loved the location of this hotel, and the staff was great. We could easily walk the short distance to the beach each day. Nice breakfast and lovely pool. Our only complaint would be the king mattress was very poor, and the water pressure in our shower was terrible, even after the maintenance looked at it twice. We would come back again, but would hope they would make those improvements first. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another wonderful stay my wife and i just completed our 4th weekly stay over the past 3 yrs..... Mr. Monteleone and his Juno bch. staff were wonderful and most accommodating.....Val and Amanda in particular displayed a great willingness to serve and please.......Todd was on top of everything that is good service....... the rooms and the pool were clean and comfortable..... breakfast was served fresh and warm.. my wife and i plan to return again in april. ..... great job guys !! March 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room but bad service We booked a room at least 3 months prior to the date. When we arrived to check in at 3:00 PM (time they say check-in is) we were told that our room wasn't ready yet & they had no idea when it would be, they would call us but feel free to use pool or go to beach. How were we supposed to get into our swim suits with everything still in bags & no where to unpack them??!! So we walked to beach, after hour went by walked back to hotel to attempt to dig out suits & possibly get to pool. Finally after 1.5 hrs we got the call that the room was available. They didn't act apologetic at all for the delay & didn't offer anything for our wasted time. Fortunately for the hotel, the room was good size (had booked suite) & was decent enough that changing hotels would be too much effort. The staff at breakfast gave me dirty looks for spilling tea & didn't offer to help clean it up at all. The pillows in the rooms say firm/soft, there's no difference between them... So overall was a fail for Holiday Inn & I will not stay in these hotels again. March 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by OUR OUTSTANDING STAY AT THIS HOTEL! This one month stay, in addition to the previous consecutive eleven years was outstanding as usual. We would not stay anywhere else! March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to beach Loved that this hotel is a 5 min walk to the beach. I booked a king room ( #343) and it was very clean and spacious, beautiful view of the ocean from balcony. My only complaint is I wasn't recognized at check in for being a platinum member, offered an upgrade if one was even available, or offered any perks ( free bottle of water, ect) that other HI offer. I would stay here again though. The Juno Beach Fish House next door is excellent! February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gret room that was spotless, great staff and service. Enjoyed my stay at this convenient location. Highly recommend staying here. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Misleading Very misled by the title"oceanfront"ocean is a walk away Room was disappointing till we upgraded to a suite still disappointing not to have an ocean view. Staff was very friendly and Accommodating . Pool setting was relaxing water temp perfect. Location was close to restaurants. My husband is an exercise buff and it was nice to be able to use a close facility January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay at HI express I had a wonderful time fabulous complimentary breakfast every morning easy walk to the beach helpful staff perfect room thank you so much !! December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel We had a very nice stay at the hotel. Room is nice and clean. Breakfast was very good. Pool was nice! December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous staff We had a very large family reunion and everyone on the staff was so helpful. They were very gracious in handling a large group and were always so cheerful each morning at breakfast. December 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading