• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: WEST PALM BEACH
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are permitted 25 per day per pet Close to the only Dog friendly beach in Palm Beach County
Pet fee amount  25.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:220
  • Car Parking Available
  • Numerous parking spaces Motorcoach friendly

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of suites:12
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:14
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:88
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Enjoy Juno Beach Hotel's Oceanview Property

Escape to a tropical oasis that provides all the modern amenities you need to stay comfortable in Juno Beach. The hotel's location is a block from the ocean, within walking distance of several delicious restaurants and a short drive from downtown West Palm Beach attractions and businesses.

Pack some treats and walk to the beach for a day of sand and sun. Guests can rent jet skis, charter a sailboat or even go scuba diving. Traveling with kids?
View More

Enjoy Juno Beach Hotel's Oceanview Property

Escape to a tropical oasis that provides all the modern amenities you need to stay comfortable in Juno Beach. The hotel's location is a block from the ocean, within walking distance of several delicious restaurants and a short drive from downtown West Palm Beach attractions and businesses.

Pack some treats and walk to the beach for a day of sand and sun. Guests can rent jet skis, charter a sailboat or even go scuba diving. Traveling with kids? Families love visiting the nearby Loggerhead Marinelife Center in Juno Beach, FL. The hotel's guests are also a short drive from Roger Dean Stadium, the Spring Training facilities for the Marlins and the Cardinals. History lovers can't miss seeing the Jupiter Inlet Lighthouse.

If you must work in paradise, we'll at least make it easy. Free Wi-Fi access is available throughout the hotel's property. North Palm Beach area companies like United Technologies - Pratt & Whitney, Florida Power & Light and General Electric are nearby, too. A Business Center is also available if you need to make copies or print boarding passes for your flight home.

"Stay Smart" at the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel North Palm Beach - Oceanview in Juno Beach, FL. The hotel's free, hot breakfast gets your day off to the right start, so you have time to enjoy other amenities like the Fitness Center, sparkling outdoor pool and relaxing patio area. Call today to book your stay.

View Less
Features
Fresh decor, modern amenities and lush tropical landscaping define this hotel's facility. North Palm Beach visitors are less than 400 steps from the beautiful Atlantic Ocean when they stay with us.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We will stay here again! We will stay here again. We were here for 3 nights while I was a art vender at the Jensen Beach Fine Art Craft Show. My mother (81) stayed at the hotel while I was working... and they were so helpful, accommodating and nice to her. When she had trouble with the microwave they immediately came to her rescue (and plugged it in). The room was spacious, VERY CLEAN and the beds were comfortable. The front desk check in was effortless and very friends. The gentleman at the desk the next two evenings was so very nice to my mom. Breakfast was good. I have no complaints and will stay here again next year. I was surprise I didn't receive the bottle of water welcome package for being a 'member' but really never even thought to ask until we had checked out -- not a deal breaker. I do appreciate the excellent service and clean rooms! Excellent value! February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Your everyday Holiday Inn Express We stayed 2 nights while visiting family in Stuart. It's your typical Holiday Inn. The only thing that was weird to me is that they would not let us check in 1 hour early. There wasn't many cars in the parking lot so I couldn't see the hotel being fully booked. Maybe just a policy? I have stayed at 6 different IHG hotels in the last month and this was the first to make me wait. January 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by CHARGED FOR ROOM I DIDN'T USE AND CLEANING CHARGE I STAYED AT THIS HOTEL FOR THE FIRST TIME BECAUSE ALL THE HOTELS IN WEST PALM BEACH WERE FULL FOR A MARATHON. WHEN I ARRIVED THE DESK CLERK WAS NICE, BUT COULDN'T ENTER MY PRIORITY CLUB NUMBER CORRECTLY IN 5 ATTEMPTS AND SAID HE WOULD LOOK IT UP SO I COULD GET MY POINTS CREDIT. THIS DIDN'T HAPPEN!! THE ROOM WAS OK, BUT NOTHING TO BRAG ABOUT. I CHECKED OUT THE FOLLOWING MORNING AND WENT HOME. I WENT ONLINE TO PAY MY CREDIT CARD STATEMENT AND FOUND THAT THEY HAD MADE 4 SEPARATE CHARGES TO MY CREDIT CARD. WHEN I CALLED TO QUESTION THE CHARGES THEY STATED 1 CHARGE WAS FOR CLEANING BECAUSE I SMOKED IN THE ROOM. I HAVEN'T SMOKED FOR OVER 1.5 YEARS AND IT SICKENS ME TO SMELL SMOKE NOW!! WHEN I MENTIONED IT TO THE MORNING MANAGER I SPOKE TO, HE STATED THE ROOM SMELLED LIKE SMOKE AND HE WOULD NOT REMOVE THE CHARGE! HE THEN WENT ON TO EXPLAIN ONE CHARGE WAS FOR THE ROOM I STAYED IN. THE OTHER 2 CHARGES WERE FOR ANOTHER ROOM FOR 2 DAYS. I INFORMED HIM I DID NOT HAVE 2 ROOMS, BUT JUST ONE! HE STATED HE WOULD LOOK INTO IT AND GET BACK WITH ME. I HAVE YET TO GET A RESPONSE FROM HIM AND HAVE CALLED SEVERAL TIMES TO TRY TO GET THIS CORRECTED WITH NO LUCK!! I TRAVEL SEVERAL TIMES A MONTH ON BUSINESS AND USUALLY STAY AT HOLIDAY INNS AT A MINIMUM OF 80% OF THE TIME, BUT IF THIS IS WHAT I CAN EXPECT GOING FORWARD...I'LL BE GIVING ANOTHER HOTEL GROUP MY BUSINESS!! January 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD CARE A GOOD JOB WAS DONE BY YOUR STAFF. I LOVE A NON SMOKING HOTEL January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and pleasant staff One night stay while on the road. Small in town facility. The staff was great. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, But Be Careful This was a great experience! Bonus was a short walk to Dunkin Donuts and a great Italian restaurant, so close. Immaculate facilities, safe and convenient to the Interstate. BUT, no anti-slip strips in bathtub and I fell. Hurt my pride but nothing else. This needs to be corrected immediately! December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This is a first class hotel for a much less price. We will return!!! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people Of course the room was clean. That goes without saying at HI Express. My greatest compliment is for the staff. Rich went out of his way to help me with some printing and other needs. Great place to stay! October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms we stayed the night of September 23, 2013 . The gentleman at the desk was most helpful. I went into the bathroom and there was several hairs on the floor and explained to him that I didn't like that, he appoligise and offered to move us since there was no housekeeping on duty, I told him that would be neccessary when I returned later that evening I would clean it, but to my surprise he greeted us and said he had vaccumned the whole room. You have someone special there, hope you appericated him I sure did. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really quiet Rooms An comfartable We come here quite a bit, at least 3/4 times a year, we choose this hotel after leaving Miami and or before returning to Miami to rest up before a long flight, it's convienient and close to the turnpike and there are various good restaurants close by where we don't have to hunt and if we need to buy something... The staff is always friendly and helpful...THANKYOU holiday inn and please don't raise your prices, we always make your hotels our first choice... THANKYOU!!! September 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Beds were comfortable and hotel was quiet. Blower dryer did not work and they brought one up very quickly. A tile missing on the floor near the tub. Did not cause a problem but did not look good. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great We have stayed here 3 times in the last year and absolutely love it! Staff is friendly and hotel is clean. We will continue staying here. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by secluded yet convenient The staff was very courteous and the rooms were nice (this a fairly new hotel). The location is pretty convenient to everything--beaches, inland, Stuart proper, etc. but feels out of the way. It actually IS out of the way, and is priced cheaply to reflect that, but sits at a confluence of roads that make everything reachable. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing bad to say Only HI Express that when checked in greeted me as a Rewards member and gave me the usual bag of goodies of the three that I stayed in the same week. I would suggest that they put a dvd player in the rooms wouldn't be a bad thing. Room was as cold as I like it and everything else was just great. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall we had a wonderful 8 night stay and experienced no problems or issues August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice reasonably priced hotel in a good location I am confused about these negative reviews. I found the rooms to be clean and well maintained. The staff was extremely courteous and responsive to any questions and comments that i had. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's just fine I don't know what some of the negative reviews are about. The place is a fine mid-priced motel. Rooms are spacious and clean, breakfast is more than adequate for this type of set-up. No problems with personnel at all. Our shower drained slowly and management was glad to hear my comment about it. July 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A couple adjustments Basically a reasonable priced hotel for the value, but a couple issues bring it below the Holiday Inn Standard I expect when I am traveling 200+ nights per year. The issues I see as below standard are (the same issues on last two visits): 1. Hall temperatures on second and third floor, well above 80 degrees (glasses fog when leaving room) 2. Entrance light as entering room has to be less than 30 watt- obsoletely useless 3. No do not disturb signs, I do not need my room cleaned daily 4. Hand soaps open on arrival and seemed to be partially used (now remember this is twice so far this happen) June 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bobbysgraduation2013 The hotel lobby area needs redecorating. The furniture is old and dated. Our room was on the 2nd floor and as soon as you step out of the elevator the hallway was very warm. In our room the carpet was dirty and needed cleaning. The same breakfast was offered every day rather than rotated like other Holiday Inns. We come to Stuart Florida twice each year to see family. We are Priority Club members and will probably stay with a competitor when we come back. Overall, the hotel needs a facelift. On a brighter note the staff was great !!!!! June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Place to Stay The hotel was like most hotels in its class. The breakfast was typical of other hotels, the pool and exercise were average, and the room was comfortable. It was exactly what I expected it to be. The price was higher than I expected for this type of hotel. The prices was $20.00 per night higher now that it was 6 months ago when I initially stayed there. I have stayed at this hotel 3 times over the past 6 months and the price has increased in $10 increments each time. April 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stuart HIE Review - Rude I asked for a wake up call for 9:00am so we could make it to breakfast. Unfortunately the clocks were changing that night so I did not get a wake up call until 10:00am. I then called the front desk to see if I could still get breakfast because the hotel messed up and the person argued with me and reluctantly agreed. Then when I came down stairs with my daughter to get the breakfast, the peson was rude and annoyed and had extremely limited options. I then also asked for a later check out because the hotel messed up on the wake up call and the person argued with me again and the latest I could get was 12:30 even though I am in the Priority club and stay at HIE frequently. March 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't even know what to say Foreign owned. If there is a problem, it will not be fixed, and owner could care less. Not only that, but they will be rude to you. This HIE is only interested in the 'one time' traveler. We have pulled our corporate account and won't be using them again. Our guests had difficulty checking into their room even though we had left their names & pre-paid the room. Spent hours on the phone with corporate and customer service, but with no help. Location is convenient from I-95 with restaurants close by, but overpriced for area. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Very nice- I will tell me friends - Next time I'm in Stuart,FL I will stay in this Holiday Inn Express March 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Did not meet expectations of a Holiday Inn Express I stay in a hotel at least once a week for business and usually a Holiday Inn Express and I never write reviews. But this hotel has earned a warning to other travelers. First off I was not recognized as a Priority Club Member but that is minor. The cost of the room was inflated for the location. The bathroom was very dimly lit. Both beds in a two queen room were like sleeping in bowls because the mattresses are so worn out. I found several long hairs in the room that could not possibly be mine and the overall cleanliness was subpar. The breakfast bar at 8:00 was completely wiped out including the coffee and there was no sign of anybody replenishing it. March 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Find a different hotel I had a total of 6 rooms booked, which I did on line after speaking with the manager directly before and after the reservation to ensure at least some of the rooms were on the first floor to accommodate older guests. When I arrived, I was informed they did not have the rooms on the first floor because they were in a sold out situation. Ok, if you are sold out that is one thing but don't lie to me. The parking lot was near empty, there were no quests coming in and out during the evening and they definitely had rooms available on the first floor but kept insisting they had no rooms available. Ended up in an extended argument with an extremely rude and combative manager. Did absolutely nothing in trying to work out a solution such as at least 3 rooms on first floor. There was no compromise what so ever. One of the rooms was not cleaned (plastic fork on floor, carpet not swept, bathroom dirty). When I asked the manager to send someone in to clean the room, he told me they did not have cleaning staff available on a Sunday so he would move the guest to a different room. See above paragraph, I thought they were in a completely sold out situation??? I believe it was the front desk clerk who was eventually sent to clean the room. The pool had obviously not been vacuumed for some time so quite a bit of debris on pool bottom. Meant none of us really wanted to test the waters. From the state of cleanliness of pool area, I would imagine they do not clean it very often. I should have read all of the reviews prior to booking the rooms. I would have recommended the group find something besides a Holiday Inn. Appears this locations has had plenty of complaints but little remedies put in place by IHG and only a bit of lip services for Customer Service. What a shame. Sure hope this is not an indication the IHG corporation has decided to lower their standards. February 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Front Desk @ Check In! Lynette (Front Desk Attendant) on Monday, Feb 18th at approximately 10:00pm was very very rude when I was trying to check in. Clearly unwilling to look up my Priority Club #. She claimed the "system was down". Also, at every other Holiday Inn Express, upon Check In, I'm offered a bottle of water and a light snack #crackers, chips, etc#. Clearly Lynette was in no mood to even acknowledge my Priority Club membership. We asked for a baby crib, and apparently they don't bring those up to your room like every other Holiday Inn/Hotel I've stayed at. So after waiting for a long time, I walked down to the Front Desk to find it sitting there. She expected us to come down and get it. That would have been no problem had she informed us to begin with. To compound the issue, she refused to give us a crib mattress cover, and said our baby will need to sleep on the plastic! No blanket nor pillow either! The AM Breakfast was very marginal. It was clear the staff did not want to replenish the warm goods, and at 9:00 started clearing everything out, since breakfast ended at 9:30. Every other hotel I've stayed at was always accomodating in the morning. Apparently not the case at Stuart. Absolutely the last time I ever stay at a Holiday Inn Express, and I would definitely not recommend the Holiday Inn Express in STUART, FL. February 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor service Hotel was well-maintained but several services were lacking. Breakfast did not have any meat two of three days, and hot foods were not prepared in timely fashion, often requiring waiting even though the dining room was not crowded. Towels were not provided one day and fewer than required another day. Coffee pot did not work and replacement leaked too much to use. Only decaf coffee was supplied in the room two of three days. Front desk staff was very friendly, but asked us to come to the front desk to pick up the needed items cited above. After my objection they delivered. Also, no recognition of Priority Club status except to hand me one bottle of water after check in. Our party had three people. Two bottles should be the minimum when two or more check in to a room. February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decent for business Hotel is nice, located right off I-95. Nice little restruant next door. Desk clerk is a not the friendliest person I have ever met. Very short with all guest and even shorter with anyone who may call while theres some one at the front desk. I stay here for business so I dont mind dealing with them. No smoking is allowed and if they think you might have or are smoking in the room you will be kicked out and charge $500 cleaning fee. I actually saw a couple kicked out. All in all decent for the price. February 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn Express The cleaning service is bad and that is being nice. They don't clean the floors each day as a matter of fact I have been here 5 days and they haven't cleaned them yet. If the shade is pulled the cleaning person will not even come in the room, I found this out one day when I forgot to openthem before I went to work. February 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by difficult check in I had made a reservation earlier in the day (about 2:30 in the afternoon). I got a confirmation number by e-mail. When I showed up at the hotel (about 8:30 pm), the desk clerk said I didn't have a reservation. I then went back to the car and got my cell phone with the e-mail confirmation. The clerk then said that I must be at the wrong hotel. I checked addresses confirming that I had a reservation at that hotel. Nonetheless, the clerk was adamant that she didn't have a reservation for me - as if it were my problem, not hers. So, I asked if she had any rooms available. She said 'yes'. I then said, 'then there's no problem - give me one of the available rooms . . . . at the price had in my confirmation e-mail". She said she couldn't do that. I told her she can either get on the phone and get it okayed, or I will get on the phone to Holiday Inn. She then called her manager who okayed the rate stated in my confirmation e-mail. . . . a whole $10 below the rack rate. Whoopdedoo! Why was it do difficult to check in? Why couldn't the desk clerk honor the confirmation e-mail that I had? Ridiculous. Oh, by the way, the wireless internet was so slow it was functionally useless. February 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Seniors over 62, enyoy our discounted rate
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading