• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: WEST PALM BEACH
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are permitted 25 per day per pet Close to the only Dog friendly beach in Palm Beach County
Pet fee amount  25.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:220
  • Car Parking Available
  • Numerous parking spaces Motorcoach friendly

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of suites:12
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:14
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:88
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Enjoy Juno Beach Hotel's Oceanview Property

Escape to a tropical oasis that provides all the modern amenities you need to stay comfortable in Juno Beach. The hotel's location is a block from the ocean, within walking distance of several delicious restaurants and a short drive from downtown West Palm Beach attractions and businesses.

Pack some treats and walk to the beach for a day of sand and sun. Guests can rent jet skis, charter a sailboat or even go scuba diving. Traveling with kids?
View More

Enjoy Juno Beach Hotel's Oceanview Property

Escape to a tropical oasis that provides all the modern amenities you need to stay comfortable in Juno Beach. The hotel's location is a block from the ocean, within walking distance of several delicious restaurants and a short drive from downtown West Palm Beach attractions and businesses.

Pack some treats and walk to the beach for a day of sand and sun. Guests can rent jet skis, charter a sailboat or even go scuba diving. Traveling with kids? Families love visiting the nearby Loggerhead Marinelife Center in Juno Beach, FL. The hotel's guests are also a short drive from Roger Dean Stadium, the Spring Training facilities for the Marlins and the Cardinals. History lovers can't miss seeing the Jupiter Inlet Lighthouse.

If you must work in paradise, we'll at least make it easy. Free Wi-Fi access is available throughout the hotel's property. North Palm Beach area companies like United Technologies - Pratt & Whitney, Florida Power & Light and General Electric are nearby, too. A Business Center is also available if you need to make copies or print boarding passes for your flight home.

"Stay Smart" at the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel North Palm Beach - Oceanview in Juno Beach, FL. The hotel's free, hot breakfast gets your day off to the right start, so you have time to enjoy other amenities like the Fitness Center, sparkling outdoor pool and relaxing patio area. Call today to book your stay.

View Less
Features
Fresh decor, modern amenities and lush tropical landscaping define this hotel's facility. North Palm Beach visitors are less than 400 steps from the beautiful Atlantic Ocean when they stay with us.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not stay there again The room sheets were dirty. The restaurant staff was rude. The hotel room carpet was wet. Never again!!! June 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by don't recommend I spend 15 - 18 nights a month in hotels. If there is one thing I don't like in a hotel it is standing in 6 inches of water when taking a shower. The tub does not drain. Not acceptable. How in the world they don't know this or do anything about it is beyond me. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Except for the Shower, was perfect Clean and nice room. Hallways clean too. Elevators could use refreshing. Staff are very friendly. Shower head was frozen and not the best stream, but that would be my only complaint. Highly recommended. ...needs slippers in the room. June 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, well appointed clean room The last experience was much more enjoyable than the previous one. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The room was up to the standard of Holiday Inn. I am a regular once a month customer so I will gladly stay again in July as well as the standard continues to be the same. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall a nice stay, housekeeping was excellent, plenty of supplies and towels left for us. The rooms are comfortable enough, i like the ones with the king size bed and the couch, they make socializing a little easier. Our room had a couple of issues with a noisy air conditioning unit (which i am sure will be fixed) and the toilet that ran throughout the night (we just shut the water off). The housekeeppers did an excellent job every day, they are to be commended. the rooms on the pool side was unexpectedly noisy because of the party and we were on the 8th floor and loud base sound Sunday night of our stay. But i am sure that doesn't happen too often. But overall we were pleased, the front desk people were all nice and helpful throughout our stay. Thank you, June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by KUDOS TO FRONT DESK STAFF! LEANNA, LAUREN AND NIL AT THE FRONT DESK WERE AWESOME! THEY ARE THE REASON I'LL STAY HERE AGAIN. SKIP THE ON-SITE RESTAURANT, POLLY'S...THEIR SERVICE WAS CONSISTENTLY ATROCIOUS FOR 6 DAYS IN A ROW! THANKFULLY, THERE ARE LOVELY RESTAURANTS NEARBY...THE ROOM WAS AVERAGE. MAID SERVICE WAS GREAT! May 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing spectacular...just convenient This place is showing its age. Wallpaper in hallway was yellowed and peeling in some places. Doors and carpets were a little worn. There's no complimentary breakfast and the menu was a little on the "pay-for-the-convenience" side (read: expensive for what you pay for). My room was comfortable and clean. Tad small for a room that had a sleeper sofa in it. Luckily I had no guests stay over. The iron in my room was burnt and had to be replaced. Internet is slow but adequate for checking email and nothing more intensive. Internet code was changed without prior notice. I tried to call the front desk to find out the new one then realized my room phone wasn't working. Personnel were adequately professional but nothing special. Housekeeping on my floor hardly spoke English so it was a slight struggle to convey that my iron needing replacing. Thank goodness for H.S. Spanish class. Entrance to hotel is unappealing and somewhat claustrophobic with its small door way and columns almost directly in front. I'd be hard pressed to recommend this place for anything but the convenience of being close to the West Palm Beach area and the airport.Stayed in similar places and expected the same or at least better facilities especially for the price I paid. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Staff was AWESOME!!!! Bus was available at all times to take us to the airport as well as City Point. Bar in the hotel was a nice place to relax. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed & wonderful linens With a very early flight the next day, Holiday Inn was most convenient and just fine. The shuttle driver left the hotel early to get me there in time for check in at 5:00 AM. Room service was fast and the food was wonderful. May 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. Scott C made us feel at home and Wendy and Lisa in the bar are fantastic. Always ready with a drink and a warm smile. May 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible service. The stay started off well as I was the guest of the day on checking in but from there it went down hill. The air conditioning unit in the room is extremely loud and wakes you up during the night. We left the hotel at 11:00 am the following day and returned at 7:30 pm in the evening to find the room is the same state we left it in. On informing the supervisor on duty, he checked the list to see that next to my room had no service listed and promised to have the room cleaned immediately. We left for dinner and on returning discovered that all that was done to the room was that the towels were changed, the rest of the room and bathroom remained uncleaned. On informing the front desk of this all I recieved was I am sorry and that was the end of that. Very poor service and follow up. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our home when we walked in they said hi and asked if they could help. the room was realy nice and if we needed anything they got it for us . i would tell anyone to stay here. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location great place to relax and stay, only problem was that the room was not ready till 3:30 pm. May 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Not a 3 or 4 star hotel This is my second experience at this property. On my last visit, I had a reservation for a NonSmoking Rm. But when I arrived at 6PM, all of the NonSmoking rooms were gone. On this visit only one of the 3 elevators was available for hotel guests. There were always long lines at the elevators. Also the internet speed was not up to the standard at most HI properties. April 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff great After a booking error had me in a smoking the staff, after I mentioned I'd have to go to another hotel, did get me into a non-smoking room. The desk staff was always very friendly and helpful. The only downer was the door to room stuck when opening from the outside, Iwas sure I would have a bruise smacking my whole body against door to open. When I told the staff on my departure, they said I should have said something earlier, but if I couldn't open the door, niether could have the maid staff...they should have requested the fix. April 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Solid choice to stay The bistro had really good food. Reasonably priced drinks at the hotel bar. The pool was well kept and everything looked professional and clean. Staff was professional and helpful. Very good experience, would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the West Palm area. April 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Pillows and bedding and beds were quite comfortable in this room containing two double beds. However the air conditioning unit was noisy and a distraction. Logging on to the internet was practically impossible.Front desk clerk was very helpful in set up. Later had to call for internet support who was helpful but still took fifteen minutes. The next morning I still couldn't log on without calling so I just gave up. On my return visit two days later I still had the same log in problem and finally just gave up. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and very confortable Very friendly people and the room was nice, excellent atmosphere, the access by car was very easy. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Had a great stay very friendly staff, good food in the restaurant and overall a very good value I will be back April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ENJOYABLE Im a business traveler,,this hotel is very comfortable and clean,, April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stopover Hotel was convenient to airport. It was clean, food was good and the staff was very helpful. April 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MikeP23r needed a room near PBI Airport, all boxes ticked at Holiday Inn April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with great Staff. I stay here often and the Hotel is consistantly clean and all the staff are really friendly and accomadating. I eat here often at the bar and the food is great and the service is better. This is truly your home away from home if you are a salesmen on the road. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel nice facility, excellent staff, good food I recommend this hotel April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by customer service experience I am very particular regarding customer service. I am so pleased to say from when I first walked through the doors on Thursday afternoon, until I left on Sunday afternoon, the customer service from everyone of the staff was OUTSTANDING!! The front desk personnel were so personable and friendly and very accommodating. The driver for the shuttle to the airport was also very nice and friendly. We ate breakfast and dinner in the hotel restaurant. The staff for both times were very good at what they do! AND the food was very good too. The dinner actually surprised me! Great menu and tasted awesome. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, while all of the other ones had the prices through the roof for spring break this establishment still made it affordable for a business person who spends a lot of nights in hotels. I will use this hotel again when I'm in the area. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by .friendly atmosphere good place for busness or pleasures! would highly reccommend. March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service The only thing missing was the Priority Club welcome gift otherwise everything was great March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Information It was a wonderful experience despite a couple of flaws, I would definitely stay at this hotel again. My neice got married and our family used this hotel to host all the out of town guest and family members. Please ask for Jessie if you have an event, he is extraordinary. Jessies went beyone to make sure that all our family needs and concerns were met. This hotel is very busy, so it may take a while to get check In. As far as baggage self service is recommended, since, it appears to have limited staff at the front desk. The view is best on the top floors, so request when booking unless you wish a view of the highways from the lower levels. This hotel is extremely clean and the staff is nice. The food is not great, but if you dont\'t want to venture out then that's your only choice. Personally I will venture out. Big plus is the shuttle service use it. Although we had a problem waiting for more than an hour for a pick up at City Place, that never happened at midnight, however the hotel did make up and sent a cab service, but the damage was already done. It was a cool night and we were at he corner waiting for almost an hour, making calls to the hotel and getting the run around(any minute now) image two female at a corner for that length of time. March 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk and restaurant. Upon checking in, I went to the restaurant to eat lunch. The gent who was serving acted like I was interrupting his day. Food was great, service sucked. The last morning before checking out, I went to the front desk to ask for another discount coupon for breakfast. The young lady checked my room and said my package didn't allow for another coupon. A young man was standing behind her and never said a word. I explained to her that I was a Platinum member (as I was upon check in) and that didn't seem to make a bit of difference. I will NOT stay at your property ever again. I will be glad to travel further and be more inconvenienced than to stay at your property! March 19, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading