Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and great service An overall wonderful experience! Great Staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms, a nice variety at breakfast. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The entire staff was extremely friendly. rooms were comfortable and up to date. Great location with a short walk across the parking lot to a neighboring hotel with a bar and restaraunt. Breakfast was very nice, will definitely stay again. October 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Reservation Issues I made reservation for 3 rooms on August 3rd for a one night stay on 9/7 as I hosted a couple of friends for the Michigan/ND night time football game with the intent on driving to your hotel and spending the night and returning to Chicago the next morning. We arrived at around 2:00AM The person behind the desk appeared to relatively new as there were other guest that apparently had the same idea that we had. We checked in and two of went to our respective rooms. Here's where the problem started: My third friend was given his room key, but when he entered into the room much to his surprise there were three people already sleeping and had been in the room for some time. This was very embarrassing not only for him but for the occupants. He went back to the front desk only to be advised that the hotel was over booked and no room was available. You did provide a room at another hotel September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Deal Around Wings Stadium By far the best hotel for the dollar around the stadium. Beautiful rooms and a great staff. The breakfast makes most hotel spreads look tiny. You can see the Holiday Inn Express sign from the stadium parking lot, it's that close. September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wish service was better At check in I requested a room on the top floor because I didn't do it at the time of booking. I checked in shortly after 3:00pm and was told they were booked up and couldn't make a room change. Never mind the fact that most people hadn't checked in yet. Just not willing to make a change once the room assignments were done. Luckily were on the side away from the highway which we could still hear from the parking lot side. It wasn't bad on the parking lot side but I had read complaints about the highway side. Breakfast was not kept up very well. You needed to ask for hard boiled eggs and keep waiting on the cinammon rolls. The room was clean and replentished. The maids did an excellent job. August 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Misc. Surprised to learn that all HI&S do not recognize the same business'. Had stayed at several this year thru out Pa/Mi and this unit declined my OI # Owens Illinois Inc# discount. Found this interesting!! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and great service. We loved this hotel. Everything was perfect. Our grandchildren loved the choices for breakfast and the pool. It was close to the Binder Zoo, Kalamazoo Air Zoo, and a small family amusement center. We will return to enjoy some of the other Kalamazoo attractions now that we know about this great place to stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Two rooms We had two rooms, one for me and my husband and a suite for our daughter-in-law and three grandchildren. The overall comfort and cleanliness of the rooms was good, however, the carpet in our room was soaked from the air conditioning being turned up too high causing it to leak onto the floor. The staff was very quick to send the maintenance staff up to take care of the problem. The suite used by our daughter-in-law and grandkids was also clean and comfortable, but the pocket doors separating the sitting area from the sleeping area did not fit properly, leaving either a gap in the middle or on the ends. The staff was very friendly and responsive to any needs we had. The grandkids loved the pool, but there were never any towels in the pool area. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience Stayed here overnight on July 30th while in town for business. Room and property were clean and had a good time staying here. Recommend to anyone in the area and are sure to stay at again if in the area. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place We have had very good experiences and Holiday Inn Express motels and this one was no exception. Good cleaning service, friendly employees and comfortable rooms. The breakfast choices were ok and very convenient. July 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by An older Holiday Inn Express in a convenient location This property seemed a little bit below average for the chain but is in a convenient location and I would stay here again. The staff was very friendly and the room was good, but there was a too much noise transmission and the breakfast choices were very limited. For the first time in any hotel breakfast, I was told that there was absolutely no hot sauce, Tabasco or salsa available. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Wonderful staff. Girl on desk when we arrived ..2 oclockish? Sat. June 8th ,was great and Extremely helpful!!!! Superior service!!!!! and friendly. Her name escapes me..sorry. Maids were very friendly and did a very good job. Pillows not the best. Clean hotel and well run. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Accomodating Angel is Awesome and the best front desk person I have ever met. She was incredibly helpful, accomodating and friendly. I travel quite a bit and stay over 150+ nights at hotels each year and wish more hotels would take lessons from her. . The hotel was nice and clean but a little noisy from the expressway. June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing to complain about We only stayed one night. The night before the hotel was sold out, but they gave us a room as soon as possible, which was 5 mins after check in. Room was quiet, clean and spacious. No problem with I94 traffic noise. Breakfast was good, only the orange juice was not the best (a little watery). May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice I normally like to use the exercise room and pool when I stay at a Holiday Inn Express, however I didn't have time to enjoy them at this particular one this time. Overall the stay was nice as was the room and service. Nothing to complain about. Oh, also being a priority club member it was very nice they gave us a bottle of water and granola bar upon checking in. I haven't received that at other Holiday Inn Expresses. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Atomsphere This hotel is one of Holiday Inn's best, with it's impressive staff, meticulously prepared rooms and convenient locations to entertainment, restaurants, and shopping. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for the Price! I stay here a lot, that should say it all. Front desk folks are great. Breakfast is fine, worth every penny :) May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 time winner This was my fifth time staying at this property and as usual it was fantastic. They always accommodate my special requests and I have not had a bad experience there. Thank you! May 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is an all around nice place to stay. The staff is pleasant and helpful. The rooms are comfortable. The breakfast is average to all Holiday Inns. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and great room I was in Kalamazoo on business and needed to stay one night. I was checked in expeditiously by a very friendly staff member. Angel was courteous, informative and accommodating. She signed me up for the rewards program and explained the program's benefits. Angel had a lot of energy and projected that she enjoyed her job which are two things I rarely encounter when I check into a hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. I will definitely be staying at this hotel when I come to Kalamazoo in the future. April 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Driver I was headed home and could not make it. I found this hotel on my Priority Club app on my Android phone. Easy to get to from the highway and the room was very spacious. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all around great experience We were at this hotel for 2 night and had a great experience. Nice room and hot breakfast in the morning. The staff at the hotel was kind and very professional. March 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location and Value The Location and value was a great asset. Staff was friendly March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place friendly staff sleeper sofa dirty Nice hotel overall. The fan in pool area gettting ready to go out very loud pool was a little dirty. Our room was nice with the exception of the sleeper sofa, when we opened it it was full of potato chip crumbs and not beeen cleaned since last person had stayed there. I would stay again I would just make them come and clean the bed the next time. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good location with a great staff. I will stay here again when I'm in town as long as rate is reasonable. March 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Forget it unless you just can'f find anything else.... The hotel was ok, room was dirty and not cleaned each day as promised, breakfast was nasty - with the eggs, sausage gravy and cinnamon rolls most always empty or cold...."heated" pool was not heated....skip this place unless you are just driving thru town and need a place to sleep and leave in the morning.... March 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, OK property The service here was stellar - we showed up late at night, and the incredibly nice front desk agent gave us extra goodie/munchie bags to use in the room, which was /very/ welcome. However... the room itself was just shabby, and that's unfortunate. The bathroom, for example, had multiple chips in the tub, the toilet seat was visibly old and water-damaged, and the entire room just felt dated. If the rooms were given a thorough update, this would be a /fantastic/ property. February 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great HI As you would expect from an HI. All Good! good local. good breakfast. February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express goodness everything was very good, just a bit on the pricey side January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and room I stayed here for a week. The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was accomodating, cordial and professional. House cleaning was without reproach. December 14, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>