Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 252 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

good location

By

July 15, 2016

club

the side of hotel facing highway need better sound barriers

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and convenient

By

July 11, 2016

club

The hotel was very easy to access (right off the highway). The room was clean, the staff was very nice, and having a very good restaurant across the street and of a complementary buffet breakfast was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, but A/C didn't work

By

July 11, 2016

Our room was very neat and clean. The A/C didn't work in our room and after pressing the staff to be moved, they were able to accommodate. The hotel was sold out, so I do understand they had to wait to move us to see if rooms opened up. Staff at the hotel was very pleasant and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, Caring staff

By

July 11, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express in Kalamazoo, MI. Polly at Registration handled all our needs and was very professional and kind. The room was very clean and the beds were very comfy. The bed covers were soft and cozy, the breakfast was wonderful with name brand quality and a wide variety of foods to appeal to individual tastes. Nice and quiet for a beautiful relaxing night and waking up to a great breakfast. Thank you for making this a good choice. Will definitely come back:)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 10, 2016

I had a great one night stay at the Kalamazoo hotel. The front desk was very attentive to my needs. The breakfast was very good. Overall I had a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ants on table

By

July 10, 2016

Table beside bed was not cleaned very good and had ants on table and on floor. Was on a four day stay and had to pack up and move to another room.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 20, 2016
Dear Booboo7476, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. It is regrettable that some aspects of our property did not live up to your expectations. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to shortfalls on our housekeeping services. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you check-out. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very nice, very clean Holiday Inn Express

By

July 07, 2016

I've stayed at a lot of Holiday inn Express-es, and this is one of the nicest I've ever been to. The staff are super friendly, the room was spotless clean, and the breakfast was even better than average. More selection and the food seemed better. If I'm ever in the area again I'll definitely stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Very quality hotel for reasonable price.

By

July 07, 2016

club

Can honestly say my experience at the hotel was nothing but pleasant. Desk staff was extremely courteous and very helpful. Had my key come out of sync a few times (by my own doing) and the front desk guy was really cool. Talked to him for a few minutes just for the heck of it. Everything was super clean. From bedroom to bathroom. Plenty of TV channels to chose from. Internet was better than most hotels. Breakfast was pretty delicious.
My only complaint and its probably not much of a complaint would be a breakfast staff member was not too pleasant to me when I showed up for breakfast with only socks on my feet. She wasn't having it. She told me I couldn't eat until I put some shoes on. Then proceeded to follow me closely so I wouldn't try to sneak plate in. That's about the only issue I had but hey, if its against the rules it against the rules.
I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future. Location is right off freeway. Easy on easy off.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, convenient location

By

June 26, 2016

My stay in late June of 2016 was a very enjoyable experience. The hotel is well presented and conveniently located. All personnel are very friendly and engaging. The rooms are clean, comfortable and well maintained. The TV service worked well, and the internet worked very well for "normal" usage, but I don't use Netflix or similar high demand services.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 22, 2016

Hotel was clean and friendly. I love staying here.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

June 19, 2016

club

everything was nice in hotel room

waited a while to check in

maybe someone was being trained

everything else was perfece

Read More
Read Less

Great for College Visit...

By

June 14, 2016

club

My son will be attending Western Mich in Kalamazoo, so I think this will be my go to place to stay when we visit.

Read More
Read Less