Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 563 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

Beautiful Kalispell

By

July 18, 2016

Very clean. Beautiful property with great service, breakfast and views. Lots of shopping nearby within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
TheTimeIsNow, Thank you so very much for taking the time out to write us an awesome review. We appreciate all of the wonderful things you said, and look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Kalispell!
Read More
Read Less

Great end to the Glacier National Park Visit

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

After spending the day in Glacier, Kalispell Holiday Inn Express was a welcome experience. Spacious room with a lovely kitchenette/living area helped keep the bed portion of the suite uncluttered. We would happily stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Whitesprinter99, Thank you so much for taking the time out to write us such a wonderful review! We would be happy to have here with us again, and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Kalispell!
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

The front desk staff was nice. They were very accommodating for an early check-in. The room was nice and spacious. The free popcorn, cookies, and ice cream was an added bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
jtman247, Thank you very much for taking the time out to write an awesome review about your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express, Kalispell. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities, and ability to be so accommodating! We look forward to seeing you the next time your in Kalispell!
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel location

By

July 12, 2016

club

Great location, Great staff, highly recommend this hotel. Close to Glacier National park, good restaurants an shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
tagnor, Thank you so very much for taking the time out to write a great review about our property here at the Holiday Inn Express, Kalispell. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to town!
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff.....

By

July 08, 2016

I stay at this location several times per year for both business and pleasure. The staff is always friendly and courteous and they are genuinely happy to see you when you arrive. I love how they decorate the lobby at Christmastime. In the past, they have even provided a fully stocked wrapping room to wrap Christmas gifts for your convenience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Bryan2465, Thank you so very much for taking the time to write a wonderful review about your stays here with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Kalispell. We appreciate all the nice thing that you wrote, and truly are always genuinely happy to see you. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Ginger's Holiday Inn

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

One of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed. Very nice hotel and good location when visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
TinyKingdomTiger, Thank you for taking the time out to write an awesome review about your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Kalispell. We look forward to seeing you next time your here visiting!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us! We always appreciate the great feedback. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Kalispell!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 30, 2016

Enjoyed our 2-night holiday stay at this hotel. Everything was really great (staff, check-in/out speed...) and the rooms were a good size and beds were comfortable. The gym was a little small and lacked some of the equipment found in other hotels - only down side.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
MikeG123, Thank you for taking the time out to write such a tremendous review! I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to town!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Nice breakfast. Convenient location.

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Clean room. Nice breakfast. Convenient location. What else do you expect?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Yiding, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to town!
Read More
Read Less

a

By

June 28, 2016

club

Comfy beds, Clean rooms, nice hot breakfast, location easily access to interstate and

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Heating/cooling of room

By

June 25, 2016

club

Unable to control fan speed, temperature settings. I tried adjusting the controls on the main unit with no success. There was no thermostat on the wall to control the temperature, etc. Was the unit centrally controlled?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear spavey, I want to first apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. Our rooms are each individually controlled by the unit so I'm not sure why yours was not working, but I have my maintenance team working on the issue. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Kalispell!
Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

June 24, 2016

Montana is my home, and I had been planning this trip for years. Brought my youngest daughter (16 years) to see Glacier and witness the true beauty. The hotel was outstanding! Beautiful views, courteous staff. Last day of vacation & my daughter ended up in the ER with food poisoning. The staff was extremely helpful and I couldn't have asked for better care. Thank you Kalispell!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I'm so glad you and your family had a great visit. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Kalispell!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great comfortable room

By

June 22, 2016

I will definitely stay here again. The staff is wonderful, the bed is super comfy, the room is clean and spacious. And there are breakfast options before 6:30am.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear VickiBel, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed some of our wonderful amenities. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Kalispell!
Read More
Read Less