Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-06-2016)
(e.g. Feb-07-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 498 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Option in Kalispell Really nice hotel, comfortable, and plenty of food and shopping options within walking distance. Great staff all around. No complaints at all. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Comfortable We enjoyed a very comfortable stay. There was friendly staff to greet us at arrival and welcomed us back when we left. It was off busy roads and this provided us with a quite nights rest. We would stay again! January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Inviting interior decor, great room and great service Interior is decorated with local theme and style; the room was quiet and comfortable; and the staff very friendly and professional. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Front desk service was outstanding. The room was excellent. January 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay was a good place to stay, kids had lots of fun and we had time to relax and enjoy our stay. would recommend to others and come back January 21, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible staff Last year my hockey team came to this hotel and had an amazing experience. Staff were friendly, understanding, enjoyable, and fair. This is 100% the reason why we decided to come back and also convince 2 more teams to come to this hotel. This year was the complete opposite. As soon as I walked in and told the front desk that I was from a hockey team I automatically got this disgusted look from the person checking me in. He right away before even taking my credit card gave me the hotel "sports team rules" and made me sign them. After checking in I wasn't even in my room yet and players from my team who are aged 7-8 came and told me that the front desk man had came and yelled at them for running down the halls. The next day (Saturday) around 2 pm, signs were put up saying "no running or hockey in the hallways" along with the rules that I was told to sign. It seemed like the staff was just putting these rules up to scare us and it was a way for the staff to not come and talk to us coaches or parents. Once I saw these posted I went to the front desk to ask for the manager to discuss what was happening and to possible come to an agreement on few thing considering these kids are only 7 and 8 but was told that the manager was busy (without even going to look for the manager). Last year when we came to the hotel this was all allowed as long as the kids were done playing by 8:30 pm. This year The staff treated the kids on my team terrible and were very rude to them which made the stay not enjoyable. They staff also treated the parents and coaches like we were some type of different people just because we were from a hockey team. Overall the weekend we had planned to have fun with the teams was ruined by the terrible staff at this hotel. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience My family and I had a wonderful experience at the Kalispell Holiday Inn Express. The staff went above and beyond to meet our needs. The amenities were all in working order and wonderful. Our room was very clean and ready for us with an early check in time. It was so nice using Bath and Body Works products in the bathroom. The bed and pillows were the most comfortable hotel beds we've ever slept in. We are looking forward to our next stay there again sometime. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Stayed here while attending a photography workshop, got a great rate and had a very pleasant stay. Comfortable room and breakfast options in the morning got the days off to a good start. Very friendly and helpful staff, had a pool facility which we did not use but it looked good, along with a hot tub. Situated close to various places to eat and drink and close to shopping outlets as well. All in all a very comfortable stay and I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting this area. January 19, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T13:36:18.942-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_498, tr_498
  • loc_en_US, sid_FCAMT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>