Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 486 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Member Recognition, exceed expectation

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Got a king suite as a platinum member, free breakfast, indoor swimming pool, cannot ask more in Kanab.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, chambre propre et confortable

By

August 08, 2016

club

excellent service
Chambre tres propre
Chambre tres confortable

Read More
Read Less

very clean and comfortable

By

August 04, 2016

club

this hotel is very pleasant and clean. The pool is
very nice and clean. The whole place was very
pleasant and clean. The location was awesome, could walk to a lot of places. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were soft. I would definately stay here again if I was in the area. The front desk staff were very friendly and seemed like they really cared how we felt.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and also taking the extra time to share a review concerning your stay. We do care about our guests and that is high priority to us and I'm happy you felt that because if you didn't feel at home then we have failed in our doing what we do. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful day and thank you once again for staying with us. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Kanab, UT

By

August 03, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Kanab. Everything was up to date and clean and staff members were readily available and courteous. The breakfast bar had a wide variety of choices and the eating area was relaxing. The one draw back was that internet speed was rather slow. We found the bed very comfortable and the hotel was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us here in Kanab. We appreciate the time that you have taken to write us a review and thank you for the recommendation. We look forward to serving you again the next time you are in town. We will always be here with a smile to greet you and show you our Kanab hospitality. Have a great day and safe travels. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

August 03, 2016

club

overall, my stay in Holiday Inn Express is good, just the price is a little too expensive

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy that all ended up good with you stay. Because of our location being in the heart of all the National Parks during the months of May through October it's peak time for Tourist season and the whole town gets sold out. It is for that reason that the prices are a little high, because outside of Kanab you won't find accommodation for another hour and a half if lucky. Hopefully that alone doesn't deter you from coming back to visit us again. Once again thank you for staying with us and have a good day. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

August 02, 2016

In general, I have had good luck with nearly all IHG properties, however, this is an especially outstanding property. The service staff (everyone) was very courteous and helpful. They were like family. They were very proud of their hotel and really wanted to provide the guests with a very positive experience. The breakfast of course was very good, and more importantly, the staff at breakfast made sure the selections were always stocked and they always greeted us with a warm smile as we entered the dining area.

Also, Kanab is a great small town. we used it as our base for Zion and Bryce Canyon National Parks. Also, the Grand Canyon north rim is not far. There is also a great restaurant nearby, "Houston's Trails end." It is only a short walk. Highly recommend it.

Two thumbs up for Kanab and a special two thumbs up for the Holiday Inn Express!! You won't be disappointed!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and we really appreciate your feedback on your stay. We take pride in our service and making Guests feel like family and we are more than happy when we read reviews where we have accomplished our goal. Thank you so much for all the wonderful compliments and giving us the gratification we receive from serving you. Please come and see us again and travel safe. Once again thank you for staying with us and have a wonderful day. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean

By

August 02, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn/Kanab. The rooms were very clean and the staff was very nice and accommodating. We had questions about the dining choices in the area and the front desk clerk was very attentive and offered choices. We went with her first choice and it was excellent!
We were here on a family vacation out West for the first time and stayed in many different hotels for the week. This was one of the top hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with and we are really happy that we provided all the service and recommendations needed to make your stay more enjoyable. Family vacations are always fun so we do our best to make sure we add our Kanab Hospitality to the mix to make it more enjoyable. Thank you for the recommendation of being one of the top hotels. Please come and see us again soon. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean

By

August 01, 2016

club

Great experience. Very nice people with clean rooms and a wonderful breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for your compliments pertaining to your stay. Please come and see us again. Safe Travels. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Overall experience.

By

July 28, 2016

club

Everything was as I should be able to expect anywhere. Your facilities measure up.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for sharing some of your thoughts about your stay. We are happy to hear that we met all of your expectations. Please come and visit us again soon. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and relax stay

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

I booked a two queen bed room. The room is comfortable and decorated with local photography. Beds are equipped with quality mattresses and clean sheets. AC unit is quiet at night. The staff are very friendly. Definitely recommend this hotel if you are traveling to South Utah's NPs.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, close to nature attraction around this area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 18, 2016

club

Common area needs to be more clean, public Landry room, also the under sleep coach needs to vacuum and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for sharing some of the things we can improve especially with our public areas. We will be sitting down to review cleaning underneath the coach or chairs in the rooms. Nonetheless we still thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the near future and I can assure you that you won't run into those issues again. Have a great day and safe travels. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less