Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 477 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Quiet room and relax stay

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

I booked a two queen bed room. The room is comfortable and decorated with local photography. Beds are equipped with quality mattresses and clean sheets. AC unit is quiet at night. The staff are very friendly. Definitely recommend this hotel if you are traveling to South Utah's NPs.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, close to nature attraction around this area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 18, 2016

club

Common area needs to be more clean, public Landry room, also the under sleep coach needs to vacuum and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for sharing some of the things we can improve especially with our public areas. We will be sitting down to review cleaning underneath the coach or chairs in the rooms. Nonetheless we still thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the near future and I can assure you that you won't run into those issues again. Have a great day and safe travels. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 15, 2016

club

My stay would have been perfect if my room had a Microwave Over and a small refrigerator.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for giving us a review on your stay. We do have extra fridges and microwaves available on request and I'm not sure if you had reached and asked the front desk because we would've gladly brought one up to you. Hopefully next time then that would've for sure been a 5 star rating and been a perfect stay. Please come back and stay with us again and we will make sure it's a perfect stay. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

2016 Vacation

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

We were glad you had redone the hotel. Last time were there it was in need of repair. Enjoyed our stay and next time we return to Utah we will be staying there. Your staff was helpful with our dining also. Enjoyed our stay!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for coming back to stay with us. We are glad you liked our new renovated look. We wanted a new modern sleek look with a touch of our western feel here in Kanab. We look foward to seeing you again when you come back through. Best Regards, William A. General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable location

By

July 13, 2016

club

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was with varieties and the kitchen staff works diligently to keep up with coffee, milk, tea bags, and food. We got free upgrade to a king bed suit room on the third floor. It was quiet at night for sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and giving us such a wonderful review. We are happy that you got to enjoy our Kanab hospitality and your upgrade. Hopefully you got to visit all the beautiful National Parks also. Please come and see us again. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

July 13, 2016

club

Very good experience, staff was great, just very expensive at this location for a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us. We are happy that we were able to host you and your family and that our staff gave you the service in which we take so much pride in. I apologize about the pricing, during this time of season it is tourist season and everywhere here is sold out due to high demand which is why pricing seemed so high. Hopefully that doesn't deter you from coming back. We hope to see you again and once again thank you for staying with us. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

リーズナブルなサービス

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

清潔な部屋が用意されており、宿泊に十分満足できる内容だった。朝食も必要最低限の内容が用意されていた。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and your comments regarding your stay. You had mentioned breakfast, we want to make sure our guests leave completely satisfied and would love your feedback on what we can do to better that the next time you come to Kanab. Travel safe and come and see us again. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in Kanab

By

July 07, 2016

club

Nice hotel in Kanab. We stopped here on the way from Zion to North Rim Grand Canyon. We have stayed here before and it is always clean but a little pricey for a Holiday in Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and coming back to visit again. We appreciate the compliments about our cleanliness. During the tourist season the rates for all the hotels that span from Page, Springdale and even St George can be a little pricey. Despite it being like that we are grateful that you've still decided to return and for that we are truly appreciative. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed after a long day

By

July 06, 2016

club

We had a long day of driving and Kanab fit our itinerary well. The price value was good and the hotel was easy to find in town. The staff recommended a place for dinner and we all enjoyed our meals. We slept well and the breakfast was good to get us started early the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with and taking a couple of minutes to share your experience with us. We are happy that all went well with your stay with us and that you enjoyed our Little Hollywood town of Kanab let alone get some much needed rest. Please come and see us again. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Great experience - Accommodation and Service

By

July 05, 2016

club

Excellent experience in Kanab. The hotel was clean. The common area, swimming pool as well as rooms were maintained very well. The experience was made even better by the service staff. Front desk, Cleaning staff and kitchen staff was great and very helpful. Highly recommend this location when visiting Zion / Bryce.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for the wonderful recommendation. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and hope it made a lasting impression enough to bring you back again soon. We believe that you can stay in the nicest hotel in the world but if the service and hospitality isn't there then it's not worth the stay. We are glad we made it worth it for you. Once again thank you for staying with us and for all the wonderful compliments about your stay. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Excellent! Best Staff Ever!

By

July 05, 2016

club

Staff exceeded my expectations in every way. Hotel was clean and grounds were nice-great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, What a compliment and we thank you for that. We also thank you for staying with us despite the choices of hotels surrounding us. If there is one great thing we take pride in it is our service and when our guests are completely satisfied and happy then it makes it all worth while. Thank you once again for staying with us and come see us again. Safe travels. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less