Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Nothing to complain about. Very nice staff. Good location. Easy access to highway, restaurants, stores. Would stay there again. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is a nice hotel. The staff are very courteous. The rooms are always fresh and clean. There is never a smoke smell in non-smoking rooms. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic place to stay this property is a great place to stay the staff is very attentive,especially the house keeping and the maintenance man I had an issue and it was taken care of immediately,the breakfast is always great. I would recommend this property to anyone visting tne area October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No worry We have been staying at Holiday Inn Expresses for about 4 years now. This was the first time here. We appreciate the quality, price and no worry stay. Thank you. October 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't accept a room adjacent to the Elevator It sounded like I was trying to sleep inside the mechanical room for the elevator...heard it move all night long. Don't accept a room next to the elevator. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Friendly Hotel The front desk people, Bill, Holly and Susan? only met her once as she was day shift Mondays thru Friday, were all very nice and seemed to be friend from the start of our vacation. They would suggest places to eat, places to see and even suggest a laundry mat to go when we wanted to wash our clothes the fastest! The breakfast had a pancake machine hat was the best I have seen! The lady in charge of housekeeping was also very friendly as well as her staff. My wife and I would go out of our way to stay there again! We never once felt like we were alone on vacation. Even Alan the maintenance man would stop and talk to you! September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CONCORD Breakfast staff needs to step it up. Food was cold and slow in refilling. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, as expected by HI Express Perfect stay. I always stay at this hotel when in Concord. I'm always treated as a valued customer. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by concord holiday inn express very professional and friendly staff...room very comfortable and well suited for use for business August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit The staff was excellent, very comfortable, clean room, and a very good breakfast. It was the quietest hotel we have ever stayed at. Indoor pool looked very appealing. August 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No so satisfied Room was ok except for the pull out sofa the mattress was a spring mattress and it was HORRIBLE!!! Don't go there for a baseball showcase and expect to get a good room they give you what they have left... August 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by wifi and internet worthless never could get wifi to connect..ethernet connection was took forever and was slow to connect..wasnt even worth using too much of a hassle. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NC tour Nice stay, good staff, internet kept crashing very frustrating. Your survey is way to long. August 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sheets were dirty and bathroom smelled bad. When we arrived I immediately noticed that the bathroom smelled like urine. I proceeded to check the sheets and one had been changed and one was dirty. We were given another set of sheets to change the bed ourselves. Overall not a clean room. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Bussiness I highly recommend the IHG in concord. The rooms are clean and up to date, the staff is always their to help with a smile, the breakfast was a great start to the day, and it was quiet and comfortable at the end of the day. It is surrounded by fast food or a few nice restaurants. overall very pleasant. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Concord Holiday Inn Express August 2014 Nice hotel. Clean with friendly staff. Conveniently located near shopping and restaurants. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff,awesome breakfast A wonderful stay , thanks to staff, and very nice clean rooms. I will be back. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing place to come to after a days work I was most impressed with the gentleman who checked us in.He had wonderful recommendations for local restaurants. Breakfast staff was very courteous too. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay We were in NC for our family reunion.. the staff were great.. The manager Jennifer runs a good hotel and everyone keeps it running smoothly. We were allowed use of the breakfast room for our Saturday night meet and greet with our family and it was great, and everyone was very accommodating. Had a very good stay and will be back when it's time for our next visit.. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel and Staff I have stayed at a lot of hotels and this hotel and staff are the best. It seems as if they are one big family and it is reflected in how they treat their customers. If you are staying in the Concord area, you cannot go wrong with this hotel. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay Just got home from a 5 night stay.. again everything was great.. Jennifer, Candy and staff were wonderful as always.. Thank you so much for making our Reunion a success.. everyone was so pleased with the hotel. The internet was a little iffy at times but most of the time everything was good.. Can't wait to see what things look like after the remodeling.. See you all again.. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the BEDS!!!!! Clean Rooms, Reasonable Price, Great breakfast.. Friendly Staff, July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by internet is terrible Stay was great except one thing internet is terrible. Signal strength is not good at all, and don't even bother using their computer it is a dinosaur. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service. clean quiet rooms This was the best experience I have had in many hotel stays over the past 5 years. This property is well managed and the staff is very attentive. Clean quiet rooms. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and plenty towels i love checking in the room and the bathroom was clean and fully stocked with plenty towels...the room also had a pleasant comfortable temperature..and i was not on the first floor...something that i hate.....great stay and a nice courtesy staff July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night's Stay This is an excellent hotel with a great location as well. Loved the breakfast. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall value Everything actually was quite good, we had stayed in a suite and the only negative comment I have was that the carpeting had been heavily stained. June 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Highly disappointed My daughter was playing in a weekend softball tournament,ent near by and we chose this hotel because I like Holiday Inn and was looking forward to being able to relax and unwind in the pool after a long day at the ball fields, especially for my daughter. The website boasts multiple times about its great indoor pool. It looked great online, so we thought we were set. Get to the hotel, check in, and ask about the location of the pool and fitness areas. It was then I was informed that the pool was closed for renovation. I was highly upset about this. Had I known I would have booked a room elsewhere. When I expressed my feelings to the clerk, I was informed they would cancel my reservation. The problem with this is all other hotels were booked solid because of tournaments and a car show in town this same weekend. On other occasions when I had to stop at the front desk for assistance, there were only 3 towels and 2 wash clothes in my room, when my room was booked for 4 people, I had to wait approximately 5 minutes for someone to come to the desk. This was not a one time wait. I stopped at the front desk on three different occasions and had to wait as long each time. The elevator is ridiculously slow. Every single guest I happened to run into on the elevator or while waiting on the elevator had the same complaint. As for my room, besides the towel and washcloth issues, the bed was comfortable and there was ample room to move about. The carpets were badly stained, the bathroom door would not close properly (I shut and locked it, but my 2 year old was still able to push it open), and the floors in the bathroom were in need of a deep cleaning. I will think twice before staying at this hotel again. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Messed up reservation Did not properly take my reservation and required I make a 50 minutes round trip back to the location to make it right. Did not give any discount after the inconvenience. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Experience Our experience is allways wonderfull. Everyone ( from the front desk to the cleaning help ) is willing to help you and are very courteous. We will be back again. Thank You All The Holden's June 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>