Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 638 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Service, excellent breakfast, quiet hotel

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel! Highly recommend! Always have an awesome breakfast each time we have stayed at this hotel. Always comfortable and clean. Staff is always helpful and very courteous. Easy access to other venues. Easy to get to for other family members who may stop to visit. Seems to always be a very quiet hotel. parking lot is always kept clean

Read More
Read Less

A welcome respite.

By

July 20, 2016

I arrived at the Airport Holiday Inn Express/Suites in Kansas City after attending a four day workshop in Topeka. In Topeka I stayed at the recommended hotel which turned out to be AWFUL. I am planning on returning next year but will be utilizing another hotel, hopefully a HIE. I will in all probability be staying at the Airport HIE upon my departure.

Read More
Read Less

Not the usual stay here

By

July 20, 2016

club

Normally this is a great place to stay. This time it was extremely noisy all night as kids ran through the halls

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
raiders24, Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a review for your most recent stay with us!! We appreciate all feedback and are sorry hear you had such a poor experience with us. We do want apologize about the noise level in the hotel, and throughout the halls. It is unacceptable for that noise level at that hour of night, and we will get with our night staff to make sure this never happens again. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member with us, and we hope you will give us another opportunity when you are back in our area, Kory A.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room aminities

By

July 14, 2016

Pool closure should have been addressed with rat reduction.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Mike 78, Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a four star review for your stay with us! We appreciate all feedback and are very sorry to hear about the pool closure. Thank you so much for being a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Member, and hope you will be able to give us another chance on your next trip to our area, Kory A.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 11, 2016

club

Overall nice stay. Coffee pot did not work and a few electrical wall outlets did not work. Breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
pemsha, Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a four star review for your most recent stay with us!! Great to see you had a nice overall stay. Sorry to hear about the electrical outlets not working in your room, but we are glad you had the chance to take advantage of our complimentary breakfast! Thank you very much for being an IHG Rewards Member with us, and we hope to see you again when you are back in our area, Kory A.
Read More
Read Less

Diverted Flight

By

July 10, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel were fantastic. They greeted us with tremendous energy and charm. Made our stay there far better than expected due to our diverted flight issues and having to stay the night. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
TJ97, Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a five star review for your most recent stay with us!! Great to hear you had such a good stay with us despite the inconvenience with your flight cancellation/delay. Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Member with us, and we hope to see you again if you are ever back in our area!! Thanks again, Kory A.
Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

July 05, 2016

very clean hotel to stay at for leisure or business

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
mcm4, Thank you very much for taking the time to send us your feedback from your most recent stay with us! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!! Thank you for being a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Member with us! We hope to see you next time you are back in our area, Kory A.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Greeted in friendly manner upon arrival. Room ready and clean. Made arrangements for shuttle to airport in AM and shuttle was on time. Air conditioner was slightly noisy, but acceptable. Had early flight and breakfast was not being served. Would have been nice to have self serve area with rolls and juice available.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
DonJG, Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a five star review for your most recent stay with us!! Great to see you were able to take advantage of our complimentary shuttle! Sorry to hear about nothing being out before you left for your flight. Thank you very much for being Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Member with us, and we hope to see you again in the near future, Kory A.
Read More
Read Less

Chic and clean

By

June 16, 2016

club

Loved the cleanliness around the hotel, inside the hotel and in my room! The furniture and setting is modern chic and yet so comfy!
I was able to get a great night's rest...so much so that I missed my flight! LOL :)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
TheNomadNinja, Thank you very for taking the time to give us your feedback on your most recent stay with us!! We appreciate all reviews and are pleased to see you had a great stay with us!! Bummer that you missed your flight, but glad to hear you were able to get a good nights rest! Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Member and we hope to see you when you are back in our area, Kory A.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 16, 2016

The location is excellent. The staff was very friendly. The room was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Lordgreystoke61, Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a five star review for your most recent stay with us!! Glad to hear you had such a great stay, and enjoyed the room, staff and location! Thank you very much for being a God Elite IHG Rewards Member, and we hope to see you back in the near future, Kory A.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 16, 2016

club

Very modern look to the hotel and decor, hadn't seen that in a Holiday Inn Express. Great experience as always when staying at a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
KUBirdog, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review for your stay with us!! We appreciate your feedback and are grateful to hear you had such a great stay, and happy you chose to stay with us! Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Member and we hope you will chose to stay with us again when you are back in our area, Kory A.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

June 15, 2016

Excellent property, great location. Staff was awesome and breakfast was tasty.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Itsgeektome, Thank you very much for taking the time to send us feedback on how your most recent stay was with us!! Glad to see you were able to take advantage of our complimentary breakfast while you were here! Thank you so much for being a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Member with us and we hope to see you when you are back in our area, Kory A.
Read More
Read Less