Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel, clean and still looks new. Friendly helpful staff. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for a Kansas City getaway. We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful hotel. The room rate was very reasonable, good, health conscious breakfasts and a fast access to the highway for an easy commute to the KC sites. I appreciate the attention to "being green". We would consider staying at this hotel again when visiting Kansas City. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed clean room Pleased with accomodations. everything was a cut above and made for pleasant stay. Used the exercise room and equipment was in very good shape July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Hotel with great decorating and great service We were very impressed with this hotel for the cost, your decorator took a lot of liberties with paint colors, furniture mix, etc and it was very impressive. We hope you use that decorator for all your future hotels. The staff there was fantastic and the Breakfast was just right. Thank you for a great stay. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for what it was worth The rooms and hotel is very nice. However, the housekeeping staff did not clean my room within the 2 nights I was there. Also, the room temperature was not easily feasible to control. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great front desk service The front desk staff were all excellent! This includes shuttle bus drivers. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Awesome hotel, everything was great. I will return. This is the best hotel around the airport area. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff My overall experience with this hotel was awesome!The hotel was clean and very friendly staff. Yes i would recommend this hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, but bad travel info The hotel was nice, but a bid pricey for what we needed, especially when we picked it for the airport connections. The biggest problem was getting inadequate information regarding catching a very early morning flight. This hotel's shuttle service did not begin until five a.m. and then the driver did not show up. Because of this we almost missed our flight. If we had been given better information, we would have chosen to call for a taxi to the airport. Only because the early morning desk person went above and beyond his job description did we make our flight. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just what we needed enjoyed our 3 night stay very much. room was very clean, bed was very comfortable. slept like a baby. would definately stay here again June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay for the value and location I was pleasantly surprised at the level of quality for the price at this location. The hotel was modern and up to date. Hotel staff was excellent - the desk clerk was kind enough to loan me her phone charger as I had forgotten mine. Everything was excellent and exceeded my expectations. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce Stay Very comfortable room, bed, and pillows. Very accommodating staff. Great elevator service. Breakfast is decent, but not outstanding. The hotel appears to be new. I would recommend the hotel and will likely return to this hotel if we come back next year for the same purpose. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location enjoyed the pleasant and relaxing location. service of staff excellant . would stay again . June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great work It was a very nice. It was a very nice. It was a very nice. It was a very nice. It was a very nice. It was a very nice. It was a very nice. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Nice Experience Able to tend to my own business instead of spending time getting settled into a room. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and pleasant facility We really enjoyed our stay here. Friendly and helpful staff. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Every thing we needed was right there. I would highly recommend your facility and I plan to use it when ever I am in Kansas City again. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Clean, friendly, quiet. Breakfast left a lot to be desired. Cold items, dry and some were empty. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice We stayed at this hotel for a girls getaway. I love to travel, but am someone who always feels a little paranoid about the cleanliness of hotels. This place was wonderful. It is new and very clean. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast had many selections. While staying we lost our room key and the staff was very quick and helpful. The only suggestion my group could make is there is a little too much noise. We had a very noisy person stomping around on the floor above us and the sound was pretty loud. This could of course always be different based on your neighbors. :) This is a great place for your Kansas City Stay! June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very new hotel with modern amenities Great hotel with very modern amenities. Very eco friendly and great quality of features. Hotel staff the checked me in was a bit short and not extremely friendly. They did their job but didn't make it sound like they really wanted to be there or really wanted to help anyone. They were however pretty fast at getting me checked in and pointed to my room. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! The man that met me at the front desk when I checked in was very cordial and welcoming. I appreciated his friendliness and helpfulness. The breakfast staff was also very kind to let us begin early because we had an early flight. We had a great stay! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Brand New Great place to stay when your in KC. All the staff members were great. The shuttle was timely. The rooms are spacious, clean, and everything is brand new. The only complaint I had was the poorly stocked fitness center. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel / Easy Stay! Even for only one night and getting up early the next morning for an early flight, this was a great choice. The hotel was very clean and rooms well appointed and the staff very nice and helpful. Would definitely stay again. We also appreciated the green initiative on the environment. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff is Awesome! Damion at the front desk was outstanding! Helped us get to airport earlier than expected and then found us a room when our flight was cancelled. Great service! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay thus far! Stayed in KC to visit with daughter, son-in-law, and grandson living nearby in Topeka, Ks. Chose this hotel mainly for the cost compared to hotels downtown. Was initially concerned because the hotel was further away than I thought. Once I arrived and walked into the lobby I knew I had made an excellent choice. Staff was great! Check-in was quick and easy! Got to my room and was pleasantly surprised by how beautiful the room was. Modern, elegant, and immaculate. Even walking into the room was cool because I only had to put the access card up against the lock and the green light showed allowing us access. The bathroom was spotless! I normally don't get bent out of shape if a see a little dust or something, but I didn't find one speck of dirt, hair, or lint. Loved that it was eco-friendly too. Bed was so comfortable that I had trouble waking up each morning. Only knock against this place was it's distance from downtown. No big deal in the end considering the quality of the facilities and staff. Definitely will come again! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! If you're traveling - this is the place to stay. Shuttle to the airport (which we didn't use but it was definitely there for ya). First time staying in a 1st floor room, that had the ice maker right on the other side of our wall, and we were right across from the pool and fitness center and by the front lobby. Didn't hear a PEEP! not a single sound. Very sound proof room. Comfortable bed. Great amenities. We'll definitely stay again. June 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Our room was clean and everything was relatively new. The sound of the air conditioner was loud, but we were able to fall asleep to it. The problem was that the room got very hot insanely quickly when the air shut off after reaching its temperature, and the sudden absence of noise woke up me up each time, all night long. The housekeeper came at 9:01 a.m. to make the bed. When I told her we were barely out of the shower, she said, "Oh well, maybe tomorrow." We then asked twice at the desk for the bed to be made while we were out. It's possible the bed has been made since then, but I wouldn't bet on it. The breakfast, both days of our stay, was easily the worst we've ever had. The eggs were cold the first day. We were told, about 1/2 hour before the end of the breakfast, that it was too late to warm them. The second morning, we arrived about 10 minutes after breakfast began, and got to sample cold eggs again. We'd have eaten something else, but the other food, what little there was of it, was just as inedible. We didn't go there for the food, which was lucky, but the housekeeping / front desk service matched the kitchen's lack of interest in us as customers. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I was comfortable staying at the Holiday Inn Express. The hotel was newer and my suite was comfortable. I will probably stay here again if I return to Kansas City for business. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel This was our last night on a 12 night trip and I booked this as our fancy place and it lived up to all my expectations. Interesting, artsy decor and fabulous rooms. Beds were amazing, room was very clean, very nice stay. Swimming pool was nice, large hot tub. Fitness room only had cardio machines, no weights. Airport shuttle was prompt and a very nice service. Staff was friendly, good breakfast, I would absolutely stay here again. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable beds and seemed too short. Hotel is nice and very updated. Why do hotels post their "green" signs about washing the towels but if they are hung they are taken anyway? Enjoyed the suite. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by KC Stay - 4 Days Just got back from my stay in Kansas city. Hotel room was large and very clean. Aircon makes a dreadful racket! had to switch it off in the evening otherwise couldn't sleep. Breakfast was ok, bit samey but good standard. Overall bit strange really, has the potential to be a really good little property but the place just feels lifeless... (Apart from the shuttle driver who was friendly and informative) May 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>