Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and pleasant facility We really enjoyed our stay here. Friendly and helpful staff. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Every thing we needed was right there. I would highly recommend your facility and I plan to use it when ever I am in Kansas City again. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Clean, friendly, quiet. Breakfast left a lot to be desired. Cold items, dry and some were empty. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice We stayed at this hotel for a girls getaway. I love to travel, but am someone who always feels a little paranoid about the cleanliness of hotels. This place was wonderful. It is new and very clean. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast had many selections. While staying we lost our room key and the staff was very quick and helpful. The only suggestion my group could make is there is a little too much noise. We had a very noisy person stomping around on the floor above us and the sound was pretty loud. This could of course always be different based on your neighbors. :) This is a great place for your Kansas City Stay! June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very new hotel with modern amenities Great hotel with very modern amenities. Very eco friendly and great quality of features. Hotel staff the checked me in was a bit short and not extremely friendly. They did their job but didn't make it sound like they really wanted to be there or really wanted to help anyone. They were however pretty fast at getting me checked in and pointed to my room. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! The man that met me at the front desk when I checked in was very cordial and welcoming. I appreciated his friendliness and helpfulness. The breakfast staff was also very kind to let us begin early because we had an early flight. We had a great stay! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Brand New Great place to stay when your in KC. All the staff members were great. The shuttle was timely. The rooms are spacious, clean, and everything is brand new. The only complaint I had was the poorly stocked fitness center. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel / Easy Stay! Even for only one night and getting up early the next morning for an early flight, this was a great choice. The hotel was very clean and rooms well appointed and the staff very nice and helpful. Would definitely stay again. We also appreciated the green initiative on the environment. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff is Awesome! Damion at the front desk was outstanding! Helped us get to airport earlier than expected and then found us a room when our flight was cancelled. Great service! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay thus far! Stayed in KC to visit with daughter, son-in-law, and grandson living nearby in Topeka, Ks. Chose this hotel mainly for the cost compared to hotels downtown. Was initially concerned because the hotel was further away than I thought. Once I arrived and walked into the lobby I knew I had made an excellent choice. Staff was great! Check-in was quick and easy! Got to my room and was pleasantly surprised by how beautiful the room was. Modern, elegant, and immaculate. Even walking into the room was cool because I only had to put the access card up against the lock and the green light showed allowing us access. The bathroom was spotless! I normally don't get bent out of shape if a see a little dust or something, but I didn't find one speck of dirt, hair, or lint. Loved that it was eco-friendly too. Bed was so comfortable that I had trouble waking up each morning. Only knock against this place was it's distance from downtown. No big deal in the end considering the quality of the facilities and staff. Definitely will come again! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! If you're traveling - this is the place to stay. Shuttle to the airport (which we didn't use but it was definitely there for ya). First time staying in a 1st floor room, that had the ice maker right on the other side of our wall, and we were right across from the pool and fitness center and by the front lobby. Didn't hear a PEEP! not a single sound. Very sound proof room. Comfortable bed. Great amenities. We'll definitely stay again. June 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Our room was clean and everything was relatively new. The sound of the air conditioner was loud, but we were able to fall asleep to it. The problem was that the room got very hot insanely quickly when the air shut off after reaching its temperature, and the sudden absence of noise woke up me up each time, all night long. The housekeeper came at 9:01 a.m. to make the bed. When I told her we were barely out of the shower, she said, "Oh well, maybe tomorrow." We then asked twice at the desk for the bed to be made while we were out. It's possible the bed has been made since then, but I wouldn't bet on it. The breakfast, both days of our stay, was easily the worst we've ever had. The eggs were cold the first day. We were told, about 1/2 hour before the end of the breakfast, that it was too late to warm them. The second morning, we arrived about 10 minutes after breakfast began, and got to sample cold eggs again. We'd have eaten something else, but the other food, what little there was of it, was just as inedible. We didn't go there for the food, which was lucky, but the housekeeping / front desk service matched the kitchen's lack of interest in us as customers. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I was comfortable staying at the Holiday Inn Express. The hotel was newer and my suite was comfortable. I will probably stay here again if I return to Kansas City for business. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel This was our last night on a 12 night trip and I booked this as our fancy place and it lived up to all my expectations. Interesting, artsy decor and fabulous rooms. Beds were amazing, room was very clean, very nice stay. Swimming pool was nice, large hot tub. Fitness room only had cardio machines, no weights. Airport shuttle was prompt and a very nice service. Staff was friendly, good breakfast, I would absolutely stay here again. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable beds and seemed too short. Hotel is nice and very updated. Why do hotels post their "green" signs about washing the towels but if they are hung they are taken anyway? Enjoyed the suite. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by KC Stay - 4 Days Just got back from my stay in Kansas city. Hotel room was large and very clean. Aircon makes a dreadful racket! had to switch it off in the evening otherwise couldn't sleep. Breakfast was ok, bit samey but good standard. Overall bit strange really, has the potential to be a really good little property but the place just feels lifeless... (Apart from the shuttle driver who was friendly and informative) May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Faux Platinum I'm platinum level, but at check-in, the staff refused to believe it because your local systems listed me as gold. She just kept saying " I'm sure you are but that's not what my system shows". So, if you're platinum, make sure you carry your card with you as proof at this property or you won't get upgraded. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This was our first time at this property. Easy access to the Airport. Everything is new. Staff was well trained.t April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HR Administrator Overall great accommodations, I just wanted to notify you that we had a 35 dollar charge on paperwork although we stayed on the 10000 reward night. The front desk made the correction, said it was a mistake. I just thought you should know. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel This hotel is clean and a great stay! The bed was fairly hard to my liking but it prefer a softer bed, no fault at the Hotel just personal opinion. The decor was fresh and clean and the room was awesome! We had a King suite (room 310) and found it spacious enough with an added pack-and-play (small crib) and keeping the pull out couch bed out at all times. There is a shopping center close by and minutes from the Airport. Great, great hotel. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable My daughter and I stayed here during a college visit, the beds were very comfortable, pillows were great. The hotel was very busy yet the staff was always polite . The overall atmosphere was very nice. I would definitely stay here again, March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short but Excellent Stay I was only there for 9-hours, which is a shame because it looked like an excellent hotel. I hope to stay there again. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Weekend What a gem of a hotel. Fantastic decorating and very comfortable. Good location close to the airport and easy to get anywhere. Would definitely stay there again. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff was very accomadating. We did the park and fly with them and they answered any questions I had. Would recommend this Hotel to everyone March 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Stayed 2 nights and found everything average with two exceptions: While exercise room was well appointed, two separate TV’s required all users to cooperate with volume and channel selection. In 2014, I expected all new IHG properties to be equipped with treadmills with their own TV’s and audio outlet. Also, I had to move furniture around in the room to face the TV. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern? Overall the stay was satisfactory, but, the hotel has a "modern" almost clinical feel to it. I found it a bit peculiar that a hotel with an attempt at a modern feel did not have ample, easy to get to, available outlets for charging a phone or running a laptop? Also, when checking in the girl at the front desk thanked me for being a platinum rewards member, but didn't offer me a water or anything. March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by neat new spot nice welcome, smooth registration, pleasant staff, good room, nice facility, good food, March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the night frontdesk fellow was highly customer oriented. Every hotel would want that guy who went above and beyond that evening with his exceptional friendly personality. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very new and above standard The hotel is opened less than two years which gives you quite a fresh experience when entered. Room is clean and spacious, hardware is among standard. Breakfast is quite good and I really like the dining area which is impressive. However, the elevator seems quite out of-tone when you compare the whole design of the hotel. Staff is just okay which the receptionist was quite sad and mood less in the morning and I don't know why. Overall it is recommended. Opps, one more thing is the location seems a bit far but you got shuttle travel between airport and hotel. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant decor with good service Bed was a little too hard and toilet seat rather low for anyone over 6' 4" ...... other then that everything was great, February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Snowy Stopover I have stayed at this property on many occasions and planned week-long training classes here. This time, I was flying out the next morning and there was some winter weather moving in. This hotel is two exits from the airport and a great place to stop for a good night's rest before travelling all day. Front desk staff was friendly and knowledgeable (as always) and recognized my reservation before I even showed up. Thank you once again for a great experience. February 11, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>