Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the night frontdesk fellow was highly customer oriented. Every hotel would want that guy who went above and beyond that evening with his exceptional friendly personality. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very new and above standard The hotel is opened less than two years which gives you quite a fresh experience when entered. Room is clean and spacious, hardware is among standard. Breakfast is quite good and I really like the dining area which is impressive. However, the elevator seems quite out of-tone when you compare the whole design of the hotel. Staff is just okay which the receptionist was quite sad and mood less in the morning and I don't know why. Overall it is recommended. Opps, one more thing is the location seems a bit far but you got shuttle travel between airport and hotel. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant decor with good service Bed was a little too hard and toilet seat rather low for anyone over 6' 4" ...... other then that everything was great, February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Snowy Stopover I have stayed at this property on many occasions and planned week-long training classes here. This time, I was flying out the next morning and there was some winter weather moving in. This hotel is two exits from the airport and a great place to stop for a good night's rest before travelling all day. Front desk staff was friendly and knowledgeable (as always) and recognized my reservation before I even showed up. Thank you once again for a great experience. February 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel experience The hotel was very nice as was the staff. However my room was very drafty. I was cold all night. The breakfast was not very appealing. Everything on the breakfast bar looked old and dried out and the bananas were brown. I also did not get recognized as a Priority Club member and they did not have my points balance like other hotels February 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed Breakfast doesn't start till 6:30? Most start at six. Received rude comment from Young man behind the counter when I questioned why breakfast was not out there a 6. Speaking to a different staff member later, I found out that this same guy has a bad attitude all the time. Shame...stay at the Holiday Inn down the road. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value We were here for a wedding and most of us stayed here. Came in and wanted a room with a connecting door to another room. Non the night we checked in but the next day they accommodated us, helped move our things etc. They couldn't have been more helpful! The staff is all wonderful, front desk to the kitchen person getting us milk at night for the baby! Thanks for all you did for us! Will stay again! February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and service room was great! desk attendant knowledgeable and very helpful! we did park and fly-the value was excellent. shuttle driver very pleasant and helpful (I have a rollator and he was very helpful). would definitely use this location again! thank you! February 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our night. We used the hotel's "Park and Fly" program and stayed for only one night before flying out of Kansas City. The room was very nice, and we enjoyed that the breakfast hours were a little longer than some hotels. We used the shuttle to the airport and again when we returned eight days later. Overall, we were well pleased with our stay! We will keep this hotel in mind when we need to fly out of Kansas City again sometime. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MCI stay Everything was great with one exception. Clean, crisp and well kept. Desk staff was very friendly and informative. Exception was breakfast was not fully made available until after 6:30 am. February 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, room and outstanding service. Room was very comfortable. Equipped with refrig. & microwave. Nice sitting area. Convenient to I 29 and restaurants. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work stay I like this hotel. It is very new and very clean. Hotel staff was very helpful and very nice. Rooms are very nice as are the beds and showers. Only small downside is that I was on the 3rd floor on the side with the highway and could hear road noise. Just so you know this hotel does not have an on site bar or restaurant. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, classy place My family and friends stayed at this hotel and had a wonderful time. We had two queens and a sleeper sofa. Beautiful room and just a lovely hotel all over. Staff was pleasant and helpful. January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 got exactly what i paid for The bed was HEAVEN! and the breakfast was amazing, my boyfriend went back for 2nds and 3rds lol January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, new place. Hotel is very new and has a very "retro" look to it. The furniture/decor in the rooms is pretty....for lack of a better word, different. Comfortable bed, good breakfast, friendly staff. January 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bring Your Own Fan This was truely the most unsatisfactory night I have ever spent at a Holiday Inn Express. The heat was uncontrollable in our room. Even though it was below freezing outside, we had the air conditioner on all night to keep the room cool. (We could not get it to go below 78 degrees). I asked for a fan and was told the hotel does not have fans and guests are to bring thier own! The bed was too hard and the pillows were not the quality I have experienced at other Holiday Inn Express hotels. There were dirty socks under the chair that could be easily seen if someone was cleaning under the furniture. We went down twice to get breakfast only to find the food gone. There were bisqucks but they were hard as a rock. I have to say if you are thinking of staying here I would stay at one the neighboring hotels, which have working HVAC systems, good bed and pillows, clean rooms, and food for breakfast. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by KC airport HIE We stayed for 2 nights for a family wedding. We got a great rate. The lady at the front desk, Lauren, was exceptionally helpful. She spent at least 20 minutes helping us know what was to see and do in the area. Also, since I am a very light sleeper she had us look at 3 rooms to make sure we got a quiet one and we did. The hotel was great, the room very comfortable , the food great and staff excellent. However my only complaint was the room, 324, was not vacuumed well either day we stayed. There was debris in the room that never was removed. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! This place had the feel of a brand new Hotel. It was very clean and everything about the stay was great! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent The hotel facilities are very clean. The Staff is very friendly and will recommend good places to eat. Amenities were great. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely beautiful and exactly what I expect from a HIE Honestly, when I have a bad stay at a hotel, I have to go on and on about it. Here, this will be so much simpler. This hotel was by far the nicest HIE I have ever stayed at, and on of the best hotels I've been to this year. Everything looks brand new, everything is clean, and the service was very friendly. I even thought I might be in for a long night as my room was about 5 feet from the elevator door, but I wasn't even bothered by it really. Those are the X16 rooms by the way. Just a very beautiful, clean, and pleasant hotel to stay at. Highly recommended! December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and new property as of 12/2013 Very nice, newer HIE property. My only big complaint is that the elevators could be faster (especially for such a new property) and that all the lightbulbs in the rooms were a very cool color temperature. Hotel rooms, like houses, are much better with warmer, 2700K or 3000K color temperature lighting. All of the bulbs in the room, including the bathroom, were a very cool blue color, probably more like 4000K. It's too bad there aren't eating options within walking distance, but we are talking about the Midwest, so nothing is ever within walking distance I suppose. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Simply put, I will stay the property again. Clean and very helpful staff is what will find at the hotel. December 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay - need warmer hot tub The hotel was very comfortable and inviting. Breakfast was yummy. Our room was clean. Staff was helpful and knowledgeable! However, the hot tub needs to be adjusted better. One day it was so hot you couldn't keep your feet in it, let alone your body. The other two days the water was not even bathwater temperature and was quite a let down. I would also recommend that once your key card gets you into the area between the workout and pool areas, a person should not need their key card in hand after using the restroom to return to the workout/pool areas. Made it very difficult for the ones in our group who had little ones to rush to the potty...plus trying to remember a key card!!! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very modern Our family had a very comfortable stay! The staff was very professional and friendly! December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best all-around Thank you Holiday Inn Express KC Airport! You're always my #1 pick when I have friends and family coming into town. Excellent gym, pool, hot tub, breakfast, comfortable and clean room, friendly staff, shuttle service and overall Awesome! Highly recommend, Thank you. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel with great staff I live in town, but was having some work done at home, and therefore, I needed a place to stay. This fit the bill perfectly - great, new facilities, large rooms with updated furniture, bedding, fixtures, etc. The staff were especially helpful. As I was leaving one day, I actually got stuck in one of the elevators. A staff member was able to resolve the issue in a couple of minutes and I was on my way again. The breakfast had a good selection of items and the common area was nice and cozy. I really enjoyed my stay here and would most definitely return if I even had the need to. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and comfortable bed Came in late and had excellent service and a restful night. November 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A retreat Love going there. I know most of the staff . They are very friendly and accomodating. Always welcoming. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super modern and comfortable Energy efficient and a great value. The rooms were ultra clean and comfortable. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone in the Kansas City area. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend This is a very nice, new hotel. We only stayed one night but had an opportunity to enjoy the pool and hot tub. Very comfortable bed provided a good nights rest. Woke up to a nice selection of food for breakfast. Only draw back is that they do not have a 24 hour shuttle service. Next time we fly we have a 6 am flight. So sad that we will not be able to stay with them that trip. November 6, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>