Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and new Good location, new facility, very nice, not many hotels this nice in this price range. Will use again. September 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was very nice The hotel is new and very nice. It is close to the airport. The breakfast was not as good as I have come to expect from HI. The staff was not well trained . My room was not ready at 5 PM. The young lady at the front desk could not answer any of my questions, was not friendly and didn't seen to care if I was there or not. The TV was next to impossible to operate. There was no recognition for Priority Club members. Overall the hotel was nice but nothing else stood out as exceptional. I would stay there again but only because it is close to the airport. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL WEEKEND THIS HOTEL IS OBVIOUSLY VERY NEW. EVERYTHING WAS CLEAN AND ATTRACTIVE. IT WAS VERY QUIET, AND WE ENJOYED THE WHIRLPOOL. THE POOL AREA HAD EARLY MORNING HOURS THAT YOU DON'T USUALLY SEE. THE ONLY COMPLAINT WE HAD WAS THE "COOL" TEMPERATURE OF THE WHIRLPOOL AT THE END OF THE 2ND EVENING, SO WE MENTIONED IT TO THE DESK CLERK, AND BY MORNING IT WAS NICE AND TOASTY. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New in Kansas City This hotel is very new, so nothing is worn out. It is very close to the airport and has a great shuttle service that operates late and starts at 5:00am. Staff was very professional, Newton was a great front desk attendant, friendly and helpful. It is next to the freeway, so you do get some noise if you are on that side of the hotel. If you want great hotel that can get you to and from the airport quickly or need to hit the freeway fast, this is your place. It is in an area where there are many hotels businesses, so scenery is not the best but there are plenty of places to get a bite to eat that are close, plus the shuttle can take you where you need to go. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredibly Clean I and three of my daughters stayed at this hotel Sept. 5&6. We used the pool, spa, and laundry. Any positive claims about this hotel are all no doubt completely true. The staff should all be getting a raise at this establishment, considering the spectacular job they are doing to maintain a sparkling environment for their guests. I actually saw an employee on a ladder polishing each one of the tiny glass globes that hung from a ceiling light. Two others were painstakingly cleaning every smudge from the interior and exterior of the elevator. The laundry room was immaculate, and as I exited I saw yet another employee making sure the glass surround was free of spots. The breakfast area is consistently maintained, and staff are present if you need any supplies refreshed. The décor is bright and contemporary. Prior to checkout, my daughter needed help with her baby carrier and several bags, and staff arrived promptly to assist her with the luggage cart. We will definitely stay here again, and I hope management doesn't change so things will stay as great as they are. After all, staying at a hotel is supposed to be relaxing and hassle-free, so glad to have found that here. September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service stayed here and took shuttle service to the airport. everyone here was great as far as service to customers needs. would give this the thums up September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and clean. I enjoy staying in clean and new hotels...and this matched those needs. I would recommend this hotel to anyone considering the area. The only down sides were slow internet if any in the room. The pool and spa were highly saturated with chemicals and the spa was at best nuke warm. Overall Great property and still has the new car smell! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice affordable airport hotel Room was very nice. Clean and well kept up. Service was great including shuttle service from airport. Would stay again. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel at a Great Price This is a great hotel with clean rooms, friendly staff, great amenities and a great location. I try to stay here with every visit to the KC area and I always feel welcome from the staff. I highly recommend this location whether you are in KC for business or pleasure. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NEW IS GOOD! We drove out of our way to stay at this hotel because it is so new. As we'd hoped, new is better! Clean carpets, great room conveniences like thermostatic temperature control, the ultra quiet VENT FAN that seemed to switch on when you walked into the bathroom. Hey, most places don't install one at all! Great bed and flat screen tv at just the right level. Breakfast was good. They had a few hot foods but, based on the reviews, I thought it would be another step above. UNlike other hotels, there was plenty of seating in the dining area. We were glad we diverted to this location. It was an excellent value. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service I had a number of unusual requests to meet my business needs and Carlos was extremely helpful in everything I needed. I always find your staff very helpful in giving me information and directions but this time customer service went beyond the norm. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You should stay here! This HIX has become my "Kansas City" favorite. Great staff, perfect location, feels brand new, a great bed, excellent value!! It's automatic for me, easy choice. August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff Fairly new hotel, with great staff at the front desk. Rooms are very nice and comfortable. I noticed my room did not get a through cleaning for a couple of days. If you want to get into the excercise room at 5:00 when the sign says it opens, you'll have to get the front desk staff to let you in. For some reason the lock keeps guests out and management doesn't seem in any hurry to fix it. Also in the morning, it seems they never have enough coffee. They should setup a coffee station on the lobby for those that don't want a breakfast. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn quality love the new beds and bedding Very comfortable and great location, treated well and good. Food August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service went over and beyond We had an early flight, the front desk said we would miss the breakfast hour but they would have out a few choices for us. Excellent in my book. As well, they had the shuttle bus waiting for us right on time. I will stay with Holiday Inn Express in the future. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Our family took a short vacation to Kansas City and went to World's of Fun and Schlitterbahn. We picked this hotel as it was in the middle of both parks for travel purposes. I can honestly say this is THE BEST Holiday Inn Express & Suites that we have stayed at!!! The rooms are spacious (Suite) and the hotel is very clean & modern. Staff was very courteous and the overall experience was fantastic!! I highly recommend this location to stay at if you are in the Kansas City MO area! August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very LOVELY hotel! Enjoyed our stay and the atmosphere and decor of the hotel was so chic! August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent personnel and management Very Nice room. Employees there for your service and needs August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and near airport I have stayed here few times this summer. Overall excellent service offered by hotel staff August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I was just visiting for an evening of relaxation.. And it was a perfect place for that!! I would recommend this place to anyone. Quiet, clean and nice people! August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Great staff, breakfast and room. Good location thanks August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay, great service, beautiful remodel! Stayed here a few yrs ago & it was very nice then. Returned as we were going to be flying out of Kansas City & loved that they offered the "Stay & Fly" option, which allows you to leave your car there, they shuttle you to airport, no matter the time of morning (try 5 am) and graciously pick you up when you return. All of this for a nice little fee of $5/ 7 days for parking at the hotel w/shuttling! The upgrades are beautiful & "green" as well. We are always looking for places that are reducing their footprint. Stay & you won't be upset you did! August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and great staff Have been using it ever since it opened , when I come for business. August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but so so service We stayed at this hotel for 10 days when first arrived to the city. When I've first walk into the hotel, it looks pretty impressive. Nice décor and the staff at front desk was very pleasant. However, I was quickly disappointed after the second day. At the price that it charge at this location, you would expect them to at least vacuum the room on a daily basis. I have to remind them on numerous occasions to vacuum the floor for me. After a nice outing in the city, we came back to the room and found cleaning rag left in the bathroom. It would have not been that bad if the rag was left on the floor. The rag was left on the counter next to our tooth brushes. After the third day, the maid stop putting bar soap in the bathroom. I didn't understand why they would throw away the used bar soap but not replenish us with new one. Anyway, overall disappointed with our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Breakfast area was great. Everyone from checking in to checking out was very nice. We loved the breakfast bar counter to sit at and how large the area is was nice. We loved the decor. Would stay here again if I was anywhere in the area. Thanks July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top of the line room for Holiday Inn Express price This hotel is perfect. It is completely remodeled, very modern, and very clean. I am very particular about the hotel rooms I stay in and this one I would definitely stay again. I stayed with my family and we had 2 queen beds. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The bathroom was very clean with new towels. The carpet was brand new and the whole room had a new smell. The room had a refrigerator and microwave. They did a great job with the rooms and lobby. It was very quiet and we were not disturbed during the night. When we needed plastic utensils and napkins to eat our left overs in the room, the man at the front desk was very helpful. The location is super convenient, right off the highway, and easy back on the highway. I wish we could take this hotel with us and stay here every time we travel. Please remodel the rest of your Holiday Inn Express hotels so we can have the same experience. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay Overall a fabulous stay at this newer Holiday Inn. Staff was fantastic only disappointment was no cookies when checked in like other Holiday Inns July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice! Hotel is very clean. Rooms are great! Very friendly,helpful staff. I would stay here again. July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and good service We stayed at this hotel for 3 days and the room was always clean. The service was great. Only drawback was the pancake machine at breakfast didn't work most of the time. My kids were disappointed. Otherwise, beautiful hotel and great stay. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Experience All Around Our experience at this hotel was fantastic. Check-in was very quick with 2 employees available. The room was super nice - I thought we might hear some noise from the interstate, but we didn't. The room was clean well appointed. We really enjoyed the fun furnishings and designs in the room. We used the pool and enjoyed it - it could have gotten crowded quickly, but we were the only ones there. Breakfast was good - what you would expect from a HIX. The seating area was small and full so arrive early. If we are ever going to / through KC again, we will use this hotel. July 18, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>