Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all around loved the stay! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the downtown area. As a matter of fact after staying at this hotel I will be staying more often at other Holiday Express hotels on our travels. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good one I would Go back in a Minute They are A All the way October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable The hotel was clean and comfortable throughout my extended stay. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and handy to the hospital The staff was very accommodating we were offered a medical discount. Five Guys hamburger restaurant is on the 1st floor and very handy. This is our 3rd stay at this hospital and I highly recommend it. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review I stayed for business - I usually stay at Holiday Inn because I know what to expect and for the breakfast options. Overall stay was very nice. The room was a great size and there was privacy. The room was clean as well. Breakfast had everything I needed. The only minor issues I had, was finding the place initially (it is located off of a hospital. And secondly, it didn't feel as safe as some other places I have stayed, but I was glad to know the card keys were required in many areas to provide only access to the guests. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING! This is the best HI Express I have ever stayed at. As a Platinum Level member, I have stayed at a lot!. This is a great location to see Kansas City, the medical center, walk to local shops/eateries and the art center. The staff were some of the friendliest I have ever experienced. I want to recognize Randy. If you have an employee service award, he deserves it. He could not have been nicer and helpful. While working in the business center, I listened to how he interacted with customers and he was always outstanding. The hotel was spotless and the room very comfortable. Don't let the location of this hotel be a deterrent to staying there. I have never felt more secure. As is the case with all HI Express locations, I wish there was a little more variety in the breakfast options (but realize this is a corporate issue). Continue to recommend that HI stop using all the little bottle of shampoo, etc. and go to a dispenser in the shower to eliminate generating all of that waste. If all of the HI Express locations were like this one I would never stay anywhere else. Keep up the good work! Thanks for a great stay. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good stay! Like staying at this hotel. The environment provides comfort, safety and warmth always during my stay. I will usually always stay here if possible. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Convenient Great place to stay. Close to downtown venues. Staff very friendly and very clean. Comfortable and roomy. October 2, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>