Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff I did not like being booked in a handicap room! The staff was able to move me after one night. I have stayed here many times and I can say that all rooms need new mattresses. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service The staff is very friendly and helpful. This is actually my second stay in a week. I stayed the first time on my way to my destination and liked it so much I chose to stay on my way back at the same place. Thank you. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by RTHTravelsMO Clean, comfortable, courteous and professional staff. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people, service, and location! I rarely rate anything top box, but this place rocks! Our (family) stay lasted longer than expected giving us the opportunity to meet just about everyone on the staff. If you stay here you can expect clean rooms, awesome (and diverse) breakfast choices, and most importantly; super friendly, helpful people. We have stayed at two other hotels in the immediate vicinity and prefer HI Express...did i mention the great value and location? August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and excellent staff I would stay here again and recommend to others as well... August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality of service and good location I have stayed many nights at this hotel and no matter who is working or the time day it is everybody is very nica and helpful. Also the location is good for the close proximity to restaurants shopping etc. August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some work The staff was very nice which I liked very much! However I was extremely disappointed with how dirty the floors were in this place. I know a lot of people come through these rooms but I see no excuse for the carpet to be completely covered in stains! The room comfort goes down because it makes you feel like the entire room is dirty. Breakfast was pretty average but OK. I am only recommending this place because of the staff. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel / 5 star location and service Nice location , suite was clean all around . service was good . all restaurants and shops with in walking distance . IHG rewards membership did not make a difference , in room choice or anything else . Pool is in the wrong location , right in front of the lobby . Friendly staff and very good management . Maybe one of the best hotels in the management solving issues in the business. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Review The hotel needs to upgrade it's mattresses and carpeting. The mattresses seem overly used and the carpeting needs replacing. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice stay I really enjoyed this trip to K.C. the holiday inn staff made it most enjoyable and relaxing. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall great hotel I will recommend this hotel to everyone. The Staff was very helpful. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Location Only negative thing was we asked for a room away from the elevator and got a room right off the elevator. We had toddlers and it was really noisy at 6:30 in the morning. The other thing, we came to check in at 10:30 and their was a sign the desk clerk was away. Did like that we had two beds and a pull-out and that is why we stayed here. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service My sons and I were traveling through KC and I used my points to get a room at this location. We had to leave early the next morning (5 am.) and I asked the fella behind the front desk if it was possible to get some breakfast early as normal start time was 6 am.. He said he would do what he could and I was pleasantaly surprised to see the complete breakfast ready by 4:45 am!! July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Feedback Not too many places post in their elevator the name, phone number of the persons to call if you don't like the service or your hotel experience. I found of all the Holiday Inn Express sites that we stayed in on our trip (four of them) that this was the best one. Rooms were very clean and the staff had great customer service. The food for breakfast is not that great but that has nothing to do with the staff. I am sure corporate dictates the breakfast items. Loved the cookies though which we got when we checked in. This was the only site that had fresh hot cookies, On our next trip through we will certainly stay here again, Hopefully there will be new breakfast items to try. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing stay Jeanne went above and beyond to make my daughters birthday weekend one she wont forget, we had so much fun at the hotel. Our rooms were very spacious and comfortable and breakfast was very very good. July 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast but old beds We love to stay at Holiday Inns and usually have good experiences. This property had very old, soft beds where we sunk into the middle. Good location with many dinner options close by. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff and service I travel to Kansas City quite often and although I am out of town, its like a second home. The service I receive is second to none and I wouldn't stay anywhere else! Thank you for making me feel at home. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay This has been a very enjoyable stay. Good job Holiday inn Staff! July 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Condition I have stayed at this hotel many times and each time i have found the mattres to be poor. They sag in the middle and do not supply good support. This hotel needs to upgrade the mattres in every room. Some of my colleagues have stayed there and have the same mattress complaint that i do. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME HOTEL!!!! Great staff and they go over and beyond to make your stay great! Hotel is neat clean and professional! July 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by to much noise The overall stay was not good. the elevator was broken for 4 or 5 days. there was a little league baseball tourney going on and a lot of kids stayed here. They were running up and down the halls with no supervision after 9pm. also the there was a storm and the room had a bad leak over the window. I reported it and nothing was done. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and senior friendly Having stayed in other hotels in the KC area I found this one to be very comfortable and able to relax during my stay. The hotel was very senior friendly and did have a nice selection for breakfast each morning, changing some of the items each day. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wouldn't stay anywhere else! Management and staff are very friendly and accommodating. They went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and satisfied. Thank you. June 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Non-smoking room We always stay there in Liberty. 3 nights this time. Ask for a non-smoking room and got one. It just so happens to be on the 3rd floor, in the middle of about 10 smoking rooms...not at the end of the floor... the middle of all this smoke. We had to ask for spray every evening and morning to freshen it up. Next time we go back home, we are only going to ask for the 1st or 2nd floor. Other than that, super nice people and nice place to stay. June 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed/Angry We stay exclusively at HI, particularly HIExpress. We always request the lobby level and are always accommodated by the HI staff. Not this time, of the 15 rooms on the lobby level, I was rudely told my request could not be honored. I was extremely disappointed. I always write positive comments in my reviews. This time,I only have negative comments. May 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bec The bed was extremely comfortable in our room. Cons: The breakfast in the morning was not that good. The scrambled eggs were hard and tasted like they were microwaved. However, overall the experience was good May 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Point-less this was my second stay at this hotel for several nights this year. I only received points for 1 stay. The pool was closed when I arrived in February and was still closed in April. I will not stay at this hotel again......will think twice before booking with priority club..... May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! Have stay at this location on two different occasions. Friendly staff, clean and well kept throughout. Would recomend to others for lodging. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of our trip What a great place to stay. During our winter journey this year, we traveled from WI to FL to AZ and back to WI. This was the best of the 7 HIE's we stayed in-clean, comfortable (best bed) and very friendly staff. We really felt welcomed!!!! Too bad they all are not managed like this HIE. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by J Michigan I have been staying at this Holiday Inn Express in Liberty MO. weekly since the first of the year for business. I can honestly say that my stay has been most comfortable, the property manager (Jeanne) and her most helpful staff have made my stay very delightful. The hotel is clean, beds are very comfortable and the breakfest is always ready and hot. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that asks (even my Mom and Dad) for a quiet and clean place to stay. Thank you very much for making feel comfortable. April 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>