•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-28-2015)
(e.g. Apr-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing My husband and I stayed at this hotel and both of us were extremely comfortable and relaxed. We both had a great night sleep! April 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by staying in Kansas The location is great. There are many places to eat and drink within walking distance; therefore, a car is not needed upon arrival at the hotel. There is no breakfast at the hotel before 6:30 am for those with early meetings, but IHOP is nearby. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff !! I would highly recommend this Hotel we were very pleased with the cleanliness and quality of stay, the staff was very Friendly and helpful, Hotel was clean and organized. will stay there again when in the area.. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in the KC area. If you are looking for the Holiday Inn experience, I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel. It is a great hotel/property with easy access to I-435. Very nice hotel with updated amenities. April 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express @ Legends The property is a good value. Right next to Legends shopping makes it very convenient April 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check in/check out I was given the opportunity to check in online a day prior which I didn't do as I thought it was an error. But it was a perk. However I showed up at hotel at about 1100 but couldn't check in because they were sold out??? No big deal, I left , did some touring and returned at late that night but the room I got wasn't on the top floor as is my preference and the view wasn't good. Then I requested a late check out so I could attend church. That too was denied because of "lack of staff"???! Didn't make sense to me. Overall nice property and friendly staff April 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay if you want to be charged more than once! Spent 3 nights at this hotel. When I received my credit card statement the following months I found out that the hotel had not only charged me for my 3 night stay but added another $650 to the bill. Imagine my shock! I called the corporate line to be told they would have the hotel contact me in 48 hours. Not good enough! I called hotel and was immediately apologized to and told that they had been going through several billing changes and their accountant had a backlog of issues. When I told them I had been overcharged they were able to find my original and accurate charge on my credit card. However, when I told them I had the $650 charged as well, suddenly it was not something the night manager could help me with. He said I would have to basically have my credit card dispute it. Absolutely appalling customer service and so very convenient that this random charge on check-in was placed on my credit card. Won't be staying here ever again and probably won't be staying at another Holiday Inn. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff at the Village West location. The staff here was great. I was having a lot of problems booking a room at this hotel through the reservation line for all Holiday Inn Express Hotels The employees at that location were very rude and not helpful at all. I was disconnected twice and when I would call back I was told no room was available or the price changed depending on who you talked to. I was very frustrated and ready to look for somewhere else to stay. I called the Village West Hotel directly and asked to speak to the manager of the hotel and she called me back within 5 minutes. She listened to my complaints and frustrations and she took matters into her own hands. She booked me a room and took care of all my concerns. This hotel was clean and comfortable. I will stay here again. April 15, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T11:11:30.259-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_MKCPP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>