Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice option in KC Suburbs This is probably the best option in the area we needed to stay in. Obviously a new property and really stands out. The staff were great, the rooms very nice. Even had Direct TV which I have never seen in any hotel I ever stayed in, even higher end! and Better amenities in the bathroom than you get at a Marriott or Hilton which is surprising. The breakfast room was spacious and very clean. Decent selection of breakfast foods including hot items. June 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Bad Had a terrible stay and will not be back.Have nothing more to stay June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Manager & Office Stafff Went Above & Beyond We arrived around 9PM. We had 2 rooms which were each rented for 3 days. One room smelled great and looked clean. The second room smelled poorly, had a booger crusted on the sink faucet, and had brown stains running down the front of the toilet. The young lady at the front desk, April, worked hard to get us into a room. She was willing to clean it herself, though she was the ONLY staff member on duty at that time of night. After a conversation with her manager she was able to move us into a different room at about 10PM. The 2nd room didn't smell very clean either. But it did look clean. The next day we spoke with the manager, Lavetta, and she worked hard to make our stay pleasant and to try and rectify the situation. In my estimation she DID! We were very pleased, all things considered. Most of our criticisms would be of the facility, equipment, and provisions. For instance, the ONLY fresh fruit were bananas that were mostly brown. The treadmill in the exercise room was old, the belt slipped, and the electronic read-out didn't work. It just felt like someone was trying to save a few dollars. But the bed was comfortable and we were glad we stayed the entire 3 nights (something we didn't think we'd do based upon our first hour.) May 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience Andrew, the front desk guy, was extremely rude to the point my wife was scared to stay there. Couple that with the fact that we did not get the room we had booked and had to sleep four people in one bed room. Extremely poor experience, especially from what I'm used to staying at Holiday Inn's and being a Priority Club member for almost 20 years. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Stayed on 4/18/14. All of the staff we talked to were courteous & friendly. Very helpful with directions to the ballpark and surrounding locations. Room was missing bath towels, problem quickly rectified by contacting the front desk. Kudos to the young woman who was on duty in the afternoon when we checked in and again on duty when we checked out the next morning. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Snack Why do some Holiday Inns Express offer addition points or a snack but this facility offered neither? thanks April 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room There were bugs in the room!!!!! The spa is gone and this is dissappointing!!!!!!!! March 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Sanitary animals in the eating area staff looking on no move March 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience with staff-- gave out false information To start everything out we got to the hotel thinking that we were getting a queen suite so two queen beds and a sofa bed. We get there and there is no sofa bed. There was a reason we got that room so we expected to get everything in it. They lowered our price but someone had to sleep on the floor which did not make me happy. Then after we get settled in the room we get ready to go get into the hot tub and we go up and there is no hot tub. This was an important feature for us and we had even called ahead of time, before we even booked this hotel, to make sure they had one and they did not. Or at least we could not find it anywhere. Then we were leaving to go watch the NAIA tournament downtown which the staff told us was only about 5 mins away... It took 20 mins to get there. So we were already upset with the staff because of all of the false information. Then the next day we were gone for most of it and then we came back to the hotel. We went to one of the side doors and our keys didn't work. We thought maybe it was the door so we tried a couple other doors and they didn't work on any and then didn't work on our room. We went to the front counter to tell the worker that they didn't work and she was so unbelievably snotty about it and we were not even upset at the time until she started being completely rude to us. She activated our keys and then we just walked away. Then the next day we checked out and they gave me a receipt for the price for the two nights. The price was what it should have been so we were okay and got on our way. Then I got home and looked at my bank account and I was charged $100 more than the receipt they gave me. I called right away to check on it and once again, the staff member was a jerk. This was such a terrible experience and I would not recommend staying here to anyone because of how rude and snotty their workers are and the amount of false information they give out. March 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK hotel w/ Unprofessional Staff This hotel was OK. Location was reasonably close to interstate, and convenience was my main reason for choosing it. I checked in during the afternoon to a blazing hot room that took about two hours to cool to a comfortable temperature, and the fan kicked off and on all night. I woke up feeling very tired. The breakfast was passable: scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, plain bagels and muffins, cereal and milk. I didn't notice any fruit or yogurt, and the only tea was a low-quality black variety. The worst part was the staff. I felt uncomfortable when the woman at the front desk asked condescending questions about my travel habits at check-in, none of which were directly relevant to my stay. Even worse, I was surprised to see a folded up sheet of paper in the middle of the hallway upon leaving my room in the morning; it turned out to be my receipt with all identifying information included, apparently available for all to see. I can't say that I'll be headed back to this HI anytime soon. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast Always satisfied with a Holiday Inn. Have yet to be disappointed. March 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by THE STAFF WAS GREAT BUT PROPERTY-NOT SO MUCH THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY! NO COMPLAINTS WITH THAT. WE TRAVEL A LOT AND USUALLY STAY AT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS OR COMFORT SUITES BUT THIS PROPERTY WAS NOT UP TO HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS QUALITY. THE ROOM LOOKED CLEAN BUT IT HAD A MILDEW TYPE SMELL IN THE BED AND THERE WAS A BLOOD STAIN ON THE UNDER COVERLET. VERY DISAPPOINTED. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean room and quiet location as the staff said, a 'diamond in the rough' .. very clean room .. very efficient and friendly staff .. breakfast was a perk .. off season so parking was excellent :) February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Manager I talked to the Manager several times about an upcoming birthday family reunion and the need for rooms for two nights for all the out of state family coming. She was so helpful and excited to help and very patient with me as I added rooms. We had 10 rooms. We enjoyed the opportunity to share breakfast together and later the second night - to just hang out in the common room. This hotel is two miles from my home. Great for family reunion! January 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good. I was able to get an early check in which was a plus. The lady that checked me in around 1pm was great. She acknowledged me as a Gold member for IHG and was very accommodating. The room was super clean, water pressure was great and water was hot, loved that! Free breakfast was also a plus. The only thing that bothered me was that I needed help working the heating unit( it was blazing hot) and was told by the girl at the desk that she was too busy to come help. I just assumed that there was a maintenance person designated for that, but that was not offered to me. She just said" could you wait 20 minutes?" I was in a hurry to shower and get ready for my evening plans so I declined. Also, I forgot a comb for my hair and I called down to see if they had one and they did, however, i was told to come to the desk to get it. Again, I assumed there was someone designated to deliver items. Maybe I am asking too much? Other than not having someone available to come help me with those two issues, I enjoyed my stay. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff and maintenance personnel were very friendly, courteous and helpful. They made our stay a pleasure. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved our stay The staff was helpful, very friendly, and we just loved staying there. January 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by half finished Checked into this hotel on my way back from Colby Ks., it was approx. 2100 and the staff was very friendly and accommodating, Went to take a shower and there were no towels in the room, not an issue they promptly brought towels unfortunately they were still damp. Then came time to watch TV...no remote after searching the room, still no remote but I did discover that the wall fixtures behind the sofa had no face plate and the outlet was just hanging by the wires..All in all this property was a nice one to stay at January 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by handicapped room unsafe The reason I gave this such a bad rating was the seat in handicapped room came off the wall when my father sat on it and he is not a heavy man. It is a good thing he didn't break something . The manager was nice enough about it, and gave a partial discount on one night out of two . It was Christmas so they had no one to fix it and had no other rooms like it .We have stayed here several times , but the last few the maintenance was not very good and the last two times people in other rooms were so noise at all hours of night we did not sleep . December 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Nice For years, we've been staying at Holiday Inns on our travels. This time, we had to bring along our cat, Simba. When we left the Holiday Inn in Weatherford, TX, the desk person recommended the K-C site, as cats were accepted. Well, we were put in the dungeon, in a troll hole. It was awful. This was a part of the hotel that was not refurbished. Even trying to find the hotel was impossible. We will never again accept a recommendation for a hotel off the highway we're traveling on. I thought 435 couldn't be that far from regular I-35, but I couldn't have been more wrong. We took so many wrong turns and wrong exits, and stopped to ask for directions so many times our heads were spinning. And of course it was all made worse as it was dark out. When we finally arrived, there was no one at the front desk, and another family was waiting. When she finally showed up, she was extra helpful to the first family, but when it was our turn, it was like night & day: we felt we were being treated like inferiors because we had a cat. She loudly expressed that there is a $50 non-refundable deposit for the cat. (We feel this is an excessive amount.) We were already told about this deposit in Weatherford. Why couldn't this have been in our records? Why couldn't have our previous stay in Weatherford been checked to see if our cat caused any problems? We really do normally like our Holiday Inn stays, but this one has left a really bad taste in our mouths. We ask that such a situation never happen again, that somehow this is remedied. Normally we do not travel with our cat, but at the last minute we had no one to watch him. Visiting my dying sister in Texas was much more important. She passed last week. Even her dog was more friendly than this stay. Thank you for listening. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my last stay on 11/30/13 The staff at this property really do a great job. They take care of all my needs and seem to be REAL and not just put on a show. I hope you let them know December 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Does anyone work here??? I recently stayed at this Holiday Inn Express. Upon arrival I ask if my card on file (bank card) had been charged and was told it had not been charged yet. I offered a different card (credit card) for payment which the personnel accepted, only to find out later they charged the original card. I was on vacation 600 miles from home. I ask them to credit my bank card and to place it on the credit card they said they put it on in the first place and the manager's reply was that she would contact me the following day. I am suppose to travel home and now I am short on cash for my trip based on the information provided by the front desk. I will not stay at another holiday inn!! December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. I has a great stay as usual. The only issue I had was the temperature outside my room was extremely hot. It made eating breakfast or being in the lobby uncomfortable. Other than that minor issue. All was great. November 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Desk Desk representative during check-in was very inpersonnel. There was hotel staff standing around the check-in desk and behind the counter chit-chatting while I was checking in. It made me feel they were ease dropping. For some reason they put me the bottom floor even after I had requested the top floor which I had stated in my prior reservation. During check out I had to stand there awhile to wait for my reciept which in most cases is delivered to the room prior to me leaving and was NOT thanked in anyway by the desk help. November 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by cleanliness During my entire 3 Days of stay,the Bed spread was never changed, carpet was never vacuumed ,and there's a huge stain spot on the floor , hall way was full of spells spots ,and in front of Elevator , and that is only on my floor ,the first floor carpet in front of Elevator was also full of spell spot stains . management can do a better job at keeping an eye on the performance of their staff members. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thumbs up! Not my first time staying there and will not be my last stay. Great price and stay. October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Anemities I was really dissapointed when I was told the jacuzi was not in service and was going to be removed. That was one of the reasons we booked with them. They should update pictures or at least give information that it is under construction or not going to be available. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable I enjoyed my stay very much. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was the only negative I had. The food taste generic and there was no fruit served. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service Room was large and comfortable. We stayed In our llast night and asked the staff if there was a place that deliverd, they were very helpful and we now have a new place to eat when we are in the city September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Nice hotel and the staff was wonderful. The only negative is that there is NOTHING else near this location. No decent restaurant nearby. That was the only disappointment. Also not very easy to find from the map or gps. September 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>