Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly It would be nice if the Hotel was Pet Friendly WE have a 13 year old Golden Retriever that travels with Us December 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel, a great stay No problems. Excellent service and attentive staff. Good value. November 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service except ... Great overall service. Only complaint - AC unit fan was very loud when it was in operation. November 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Minimal Hassle Quiet location (until construction behind the building is completed) on I-10 near Houston in Katy. November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel Clean Hotel and grounds. Friendly staff. Good location, the hotel is located in what I feel to be a safe area or Katy, TX. Also the fact that there are several restaurants located nearby. The manager, Jim has always been very helpful. He was able to help arrange a room for me when the Hotel was at capacity or he would assist me to find a room at the nearest Holiday Inn. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Large comfortble rooms. If your in Katy its a great place to stay November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good locaction, clean, new, great staff The hotel is very nice and the hotel staff is helpful and will assist with specific requests. There are several restaurants within walking distance. The establishments in this location are newer and I felt very safe there with just my daughters and I. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stuff in Texas! Staff was excellent! Very curtious and helpfiul. Clean and comfortable rooms. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to get a good nights sleep Beds were comfortable, The staff was friendly, Breakfast was good October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed was high for short people. Comfortable stay, plenty of stores to shop in the area and the pool looked inviting just kind of cool weather. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Katy Perfectly located: some miles from Katy Mills, main highways and an Olive Garden on a side. October 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service & Breakfast Items Upon check-in, I was informed that the hotel Wifi service wasn't working. Unfortunately, the wired ethernet connection in my room wasn't working either. I immediately called Customer Support and was informed that I'd be contacted shortly to get the problem resolved. No one ever called me back, so I was unable to access either the Wifi or ethernet connection during my stay. Additionally, the breakfast cinnamon rolls also seem to be cold at this location. They need to begin the setup process earlier in the morning so that all the food is ready when guests start arriving. October 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No internet available I stayed at this hotel for two night without internet - the staff did not seem to think that not having internet was an issue. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BedHugger This was the best hotel I have ever stayed at. Beds were extremely soft and the staff was very nice and helpful. I will recommend this hotel to all my co-workers and family. October 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude staff and no hot water The staff at the reception desk were some of the rudest people I have ever dealt with and I was overcharged and told there was nothing they could do about it. Also the water in the shower never got above lukewarm, and it wasn't just my room. I was with a wedding party and not one of our rooms had hot water. I would never stay here again and never recommend it to anyone. The maintenance staff were the only employees capable of politeness and customer service. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to crash We stayed overnight to avoid a long drive, and had to be up and out of the hotel by 6:45. Breakfast was ready promptly at 6:30. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Upgraded for Platinum Status Location was great, room was great and staff was friendly. The lady at the desk when I checked in let me know I was being upgraded to a nicer room(due to Platinum status) and it was a great room. I was traveling on business and unfortunately the internet service in the hotel was not working and hadn't been for two days. Made it inconvenient because I rely on it to finish off a days work. It was not the fault of the staff, but it did force me to catch up at my next Holiday Inn. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Very clean, comfortable hotel. Great breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. October 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Unfriendly staff To my surprise the internet never worked for 4 days. The shuttle bus was not in operation neither. The worst part, no one seemed to care. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by katy, TX stay Excellent Hotel. Very Clean and great staff. only problem I had was watch your footing entering the shower. I do not know if it is the newness of the hotel or a cleaner they use but when the tub is wet- it is highly slippery. I have stayed at this hotel 3 times over the last three years and its always been an issue. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great service Very clean room, working amenities, and great staff. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel Very quiet and clean hotel. Close to numerous restaurants that you can walk to. Probably won't due to the heat. Room was cleaned every morning and that is so nice after being gone all day to come back to a fresh room. Breakfast is the typical fare-fake eggs etc. Convenient location although the I10 is pretty confusing. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service only problem was the key did not work the next day when we checked in to stay another night. September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Comfortable Room But..... No internet reception by wire or wireless. Frustrating when you are trying to get work done. Other than that fair value. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Service and room were up to our expectations. Breakfast was cry good and the attendant was excellent and offered to make pancakes. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Duke123 This is the most wonderful hotel, I have ever stayed at. Staff were helpful and polite, hotel was very clean from the moment you walk in the lobby and in the room. Breakfast person was very friendly. I will be back on my next business meeting in town. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 On the Road I have stayed at this facility multiple times. It's very convenient to my business September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean and confortable room. Great service Excellent experience. Good location, Well connected. Good restaurants and shoping in the area. Clean and confortable room September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Katy Holiday Inn OUTSTANDING!!!! Katy Holiday Inn Express is AWESOME! I have never stayed anywhere else in Katy. Great Staff and facilities. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for price My family (self, husband, mother, 2 kids) stayed in Katy to visit other family. Location was good, price was good, beds were clean and comfortable. There were a few annoyances - toilet was noisy when flushed, internet came and went in the room (kids ended up using my hotspot mostly), and room was cramped when we pulled out the sleeper sofa. Overall, if you need a place to stay and don't want to spend a lot, this is a good choice. September 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>