Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy hall The check-in desk person was on phone a long time before waiting on us to check in. Then, her comment was we were there too early. We should have left and cancelled our reservation. We were put on the first floor in a handicap room which we did not request. We were near the staff rooms and exit door. Doors were slamming ALL night which kept me awake. This is the first Holiday Inn Express we did not enjoy but makes us wonder if we should try another...definitely NOT this one!!! Also, we could not get WiFi. June 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I loved the friendliness of the staff, the high quality and cleanliness of the room and the lobby area. It was a very relaxing and wonderful place to stay. My only suggestion would be to review the food at the Breakfast Buffet. Eggs and sausage did not have a good flavor. Cinnamon rolls were excellent! Coffee and cereal and yogurt were all great. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean service very good staff friendly we enjpyed our stay everything we expected would stay here again June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Business This hotel was a reasonable distance from where I was conducting business. It is clean, quiet, and comfortable. All the staff were very helpful. I will be back at this location three more times this year. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff. I was here on business and found the accommodations very pleasant. Staff very friendly and helpful. May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel in good location No complaints. Near Katy Mall and other shopping we had on the agenda for Mother's Day. Clean, nice, comfortable. May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable but shower did not work Almost everything was very good except for the shower head not working. I even tried to repair but nylon valve would not move. Free popcorn and adjacent to numerous reataurants, large screen tv's are NOT HD with limited channels. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by softball tournament great place to stay and relax, nice resturants nearby May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I stayed at this location at the beginning of May, 2013. The staff was INCREDIBLY helpful! They were very cordial and gave excellent directions on the phone. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. The only complaint I had was the air conditioner was very loud. When watching the tv, I had to turn up the volume on the tv every time the air conditioner came on. Other than that, it was very nice. May 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean We enjoyed our stay. The facility was very clean and breakfast was great for a complimentary breakfast. The staff was patient and understanding with the large amount of kids we had in our group. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service After having 1 bad night in Houston, I moved to Holiday Inn Express Katy Texas. A wonderful hotel. I did not have a car while working in Texas, as I was picked up everyday. There are nice resturants right outside the door, I could walk to. I felt extremly safe at this hotel. Across the street was shopping. The staff was most helpful, and very friendly. The bed was very comfortable. Nice fitness center. I highly recomend this location to the business or vacation travelers. April 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and clean hotel Location was great, staff is friendly and helpful, however hot water in bathtub was not hot. Took a few minutes to become warm. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experiance n relaxing n staff the only place i would stay in katy, tx amazing staff frendly n smilling always April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great location. I chose this location because I was meeting my son and his girlfriend for an Astros baseball game. This particular hotel was immaculate and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We had a great time and a great night's sleep. Thanks again! April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Best Holiday I have stayed in! The front desk personnel were always courteous and always with a smile. I will definitely come back ! March 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better with some attention to detail. There were several instances where this facility "dropped the ball." During the entirety of our 4-day stay, there were no paper towels nor a hand dryer in the main floor men's room. If you washed your hands before or after breakfast you were out of luck. The in-room Internet was down one morning. A call to the front desk produced the response that the hotel was aware of the situation and that there was no idea when service would be restored. No one suggested use of the business office where the internet was working. I had to discover this on my own. We had come for a family function in the area. We extended our stay for 2 additional days beyond those reserved at the hotel for the function. The hotel deactivated our room keys after the first 2 days and we could only get into our rooms on the 3rd day by going to the front desk and getting issued new keys. My daughter's room key had to be reactivated twice. March 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable/ Relaxed Easy to access Comfortable Ease of check-in and checkout March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accomodating My visit was business related and the stay there was excellent. The hotel is in great shape and the staff was very accomodating when we unexpectedly needed a conference room for a meeting. The room was very nice and we apprciate how the staff responded quickly to our needs. This hotel will be added to my favorites list. March 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor overall very noisy near freeway (bad for any sleeper), internet too slow for skype, poor water pressure March 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed here often Hotel very nice and staff is helpful. However, this last time was not a good experience; must of had Magilla the Gorilla above, every footstep this person took gave the impression their foot was coming through my ceiling. The person right next to me decided to go in and out their door multiple times after 12 a.m., allowing it to slam. REALLY??? If the hotel is not sold out why must you cram everyone to one end of the hallway or so darn close to each other? Did not sleep at all. Next time I will request the highest floor. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by felt welcomed 100% even had a tag on my door with a big star for priority club member i felt welcomed 100% room was great and very nice staff i am a priority club member and they made me and my family like at home loved it. Its funny but a simple little printed sheet of paper that you can print on your computer meant alot because i could have my family rest till 2 pm while i went to do buisiness felt right at home:) March 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Katy very nice hotel. Staff was very friendly. need more snacks for purchase, popcorn February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spotless This was my first time at this hotel. I have never stayed at one that was so clean and spotless. I wish more hotels would take pride and making sure people like myself loved to return. Staff was very friendly. Thank you Gaby! February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Enjoyed our stay at Katy Holiday Inn Express. Room was comfortable; staff most helpful; and breakfast was hot and enjoyable. Family lives in the area and we will definitely return to Katy Holiday Inn Express when visiting. February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Location for the Business Traveler Very good location for anyone wanting to be near easy-on/off of I-10. Many restaurants and pubs nearby, most of them being national chains. Property is surprising quiet being so near a major thoroughfare. Rooms are clean and comfortable. One hitch in this stay... no attendant at the front desk for ???. I left and came back. There was a sign stating, "Will return shortly, helping another guest". This I understand but there should never be a protracted amount of time in which there is no one at the front desk. Get more staff if necessary. All of this said, I would certainly stay at this hotel again as it is very convenient and I believe that the front desk issue was an anomaly. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service! I have stayed at this same location several times and the service is great, and the facility is great. January 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel but average service The hotel is well located, well maintained and very clean as should be expected of HI Express, Very good breakfast Also room prices on the expensive side Gym very average with only 2 threadmills - one of them not working. Pool not heated. Business center bad with one computer unable to print and the other one showing on the screen that it is using "counterfeit software" a very disturbing sight when I was using my credit card at the same time. I mentionned it to the front desk, with the man present telling me not to worry about this (I later discovered he was the manager !). He offred to print my boarding cards from the front desk, but when I came later to do it, he was gone and the lady told me to do it myself - and back to the computer that could not print ! Good intentions perhaps but bad execution ! January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by not to bad nice stay price to high for location my nexst stay drury in i stay holiday in in california on my trips happy with price katy location owerpriced January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service at affordable price My family and I expend the holidays between Christmas and New Year at the Holiday Inn Express at Katy, Texas and we had a great lodging experience. Excellent location and a seasoned service staff. Everyday we had something different as the main choice at breakfast attended by a very friendly and attentive personnel. We will definitely stay at Holiday Inn Express more often from now on. January 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great experience when I stay here for work! I am in Katy, TX area often for work and always stay at this Holiday Inn Express location for many reasons....location, very friendly service, quiet rooms which are nicely furnished, a/c units work properly, very clean hotel overall. I would recommend it to anyone...and will continue to make this my choice hotel when in the area. December 19, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>