Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Hotel, Staff and Experience! Rooms were clean and tidy. Staff was courteous and helpful on every time. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will definitely stay here again! I reserved a room online. We got there at 3pm. Check in was swift and I was very pleased to find that we had gotten exactly the kind of room I had reserved. Everything was clean and comfy. Breakfast was great and check out was easy. Now that a family member has moved to the area, we will definitely stay here again next time we visit. And there are a few dozen places to eat within walking distance! October 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Experience I had to stay at this location because the Memorial Holiday Inn Express was booked up. I am treated like one of the family and they take very good care of me. I was disappointed at the Katy location because when I asked for an additional bottle water the answer was. That is not our policy to give out more than one bottle water. WOW not our policy? Additionally, there was a big group that stayed there during this week and you all were running out of everything. Overall not a very good experience for the money spent. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean rooms I love this hotel, it is on the outskirts of Houston but only 15 minute drive in. rooms are always clean and comfortable beds! staff is always attentive and friendly! September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The hotel in General was very nice but someone took a shortcut on cleaning. The refrigerator in my room was dirty. It looked as if someone threw the food and etc. out but forgot to wipe it clean. Also, the bathroom was partially cleaned. The bathroom mirror looked like someone spit toothpaste all over it. A half empty bottle of shampoo was sitting on the bath tub. So of course that made me question if the bathroom had even been cleaned. My room was an executive suite (king size). I expected to at least have a clean comfortable room but after seeing that, I checked out my room and left. I will probably never stay there again! September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room and friendly staff. Everything was what I expected it should be when staying away from home. Very comfortable and a friendly, helpful staff. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice room. The hotel worked great for our needs. The room was found clean & the beds were very comfortable. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Nice, friendly , clean hotel. Would recommend it to my friends. September 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by terrible stay Breakfast bland boxed eggs. Rates too high for what they deliver. ..upon checkout rate wascl increased. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect clean n comfortable excel ant what can u ask for. beds were excel ant have not slept so well I was told by the GM that the beds are the same as the ones they use at the 5 star hotel intercontinental hotel. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place every bit of it. The pool , hot tub everything was excellent. I tried to use the washing machine at 2 oclock in the morning, quarters got stuck lady called the manager at that moment and he told her what to do to retrieve it. Go figure that was awesome. The staff was very friendly also. We reserved over 8 rooms. The guys used the breakfast room late that night just to chat like men do they were very nice and didn't complain. It was well worth the price. Will gladly recommend it to any one looking for a hotel. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff was excellent and we all always enjoy our breakfast. Such a convenience for us. Also, enjoyed time in the well maintained pool August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient Nice new hotel located conveniently located outside traffic crazy Houston. All the restaurants you could want within a mile. August 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Woke to no water, understanding that not the hotel fault but they could have notified us that way I could have made other plans for a shower and I was late for metting, manager is rude, front desk yelled at maids in front of me not professional at all. I have stay here many times but might not any more. July 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Was good but declining This was my fav hotel to stay at, but it has been getting worse. Rates have gone up, Internet connectivity has gotten worse and slower. I am a platinum member and the last two stays i was not offered a welcome pack as other hotels do when I check in. One stay there was a roach in the bath tub July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience all the way around We arrived a little early and the lady at the front desk tried very hard to get us in our room earlier than 3. They were short on staff and were unable to accommodate but she checked us in and let us sit by the pool till our room was ready. I wish I had gotten her name. Rooms were nice, comfortable beds, had smoking rooms which are hard to find these days. The pool was very nice & in the sun with shaded tables. Some motels have their pools on the wrong side of the building and there is no sun. Right across a side street, easy to walk to was several nice places to eat including a great sports bar with good food and service. Their complimentary breakfast was good with lots of variety, hot and cold. Large breakfast area to eat in. If all Holiday Inn Expresses are like this one they will definitely be my choice of hotel from now on. Price was good too! June 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy hall The check-in desk person was on phone a long time before waiting on us to check in. Then, her comment was we were there too early. We should have left and cancelled our reservation. We were put on the first floor in a handicap room which we did not request. We were near the staff rooms and exit door. Doors were slamming ALL night which kept me awake. This is the first Holiday Inn Express we did not enjoy but makes us wonder if we should try another...definitely NOT this one!!! Also, we could not get WiFi. June 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I loved the friendliness of the staff, the high quality and cleanliness of the room and the lobby area. It was a very relaxing and wonderful place to stay. My only suggestion would be to review the food at the Breakfast Buffet. Eggs and sausage did not have a good flavor. Cinnamon rolls were excellent! Coffee and cereal and yogurt were all great. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean service very good staff friendly we enjpyed our stay everything we expected would stay here again June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Business This hotel was a reasonable distance from where I was conducting business. It is clean, quiet, and comfortable. All the staff were very helpful. I will be back at this location three more times this year. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff. I was here on business and found the accommodations very pleasant. Staff very friendly and helpful. May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel in good location No complaints. Near Katy Mall and other shopping we had on the agenda for Mother's Day. Clean, nice, comfortable. May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable but shower did not work Almost everything was very good except for the shower head not working. I even tried to repair but nylon valve would not move. Free popcorn and adjacent to numerous reataurants, large screen tv's are NOT HD with limited channels. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by softball tournament great place to stay and relax, nice resturants nearby May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I stayed at this location at the beginning of May, 2013. The staff was INCREDIBLY helpful! They were very cordial and gave excellent directions on the phone. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. The only complaint I had was the air conditioner was very loud. When watching the tv, I had to turn up the volume on the tv every time the air conditioner came on. Other than that, it was very nice. May 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean We enjoyed our stay. The facility was very clean and breakfast was great for a complimentary breakfast. The staff was patient and understanding with the large amount of kids we had in our group. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service After having 1 bad night in Houston, I moved to Holiday Inn Express Katy Texas. A wonderful hotel. I did not have a car while working in Texas, as I was picked up everyday. There are nice resturants right outside the door, I could walk to. I felt extremly safe at this hotel. Across the street was shopping. The staff was most helpful, and very friendly. The bed was very comfortable. Nice fitness center. I highly recomend this location to the business or vacation travelers. April 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and clean hotel Location was great, staff is friendly and helpful, however hot water in bathtub was not hot. Took a few minutes to become warm. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experiance n relaxing n staff the only place i would stay in katy, tx amazing staff frendly n smilling always April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great location. I chose this location because I was meeting my son and his girlfriend for an Astros baseball game. This particular hotel was immaculate and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We had a great time and a great night's sleep. Thanks again! April 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>