Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 341 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good: Basic, Clean

By

July 19, 2016

club

The location was excellent for my purpose in staying at Keene. I stayed for a week and the room was an excellent refuge at the end of the day. the bed was very comfortable, and very clean. Housekeeping did a good job throughout the week. I appreciated the large fridge and microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room and Good Breakfast

By

July 12, 2016

The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast had a good selection. The hotel was also well maintained and the staff were friendly. Would have enjoyed a restaurant on the premises but there was one within close driving distance.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant

By

July 11, 2016

club

The staff was courteous, the room was clean, the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Gluten-free breakfast options!

By

July 07, 2016

club

We were looking for a quiet, clean, affordable place to stay for the night while in NH for a family emergency. The room and the hotel exceeded our expectations and felt more luxurious than I expected. The best part for us was that there were gluten and dairy-free options included in the breakfast! That's hard to find, and we always feel like we're paying for breakfast but have to go out elsewhere because there are no options for my highly allergic partner. We were pleasantly surprised at this hotel!
We will stay here again, and hope to take advantage of the pool and other amenities next time. Having lived in Keene before, I know that this hotel is also conveniently located and a great spot from which to experience all that the Keene area has to offer. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect pillows

By

July 06, 2016

My wife needs/prefers multiple pillows. Shortly after check in, which was prompt and efficient, she called the desk for 2 extra pillows. They were delivered immediately to the room and were very comfey.
WE both slept well and appreciated the extra pillow attention.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

I noticed a very proactive attempt by front desk and vreakfast staff to make sure I had everything I needed

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 30, 2016

Enjoyed this hotel. Very convenient off highway. Very clean, updated. Staff were very pleasant and pfofessional.

Read More
Read Less

no complaints - perfect for what i needed

By

June 28, 2016

club

I was traveling for business. I travel a lot and stay in many different hotels and I have no complaints here. My room was ready, breakfast was great and checkout as hassle free. I didn't have time to utilize the gym or the pool but everything was clean which is important to me.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

June 28, 2016

The hotel was adequate for the stay. Breakfast was provided, but was typical of what is found at most hotels. Rooms close to the lobby had to deal with a lot of noise. Recommend a second floor room if at all possible.

Read More
Read Less

HI Keene, NH

By

June 27, 2016

Clean, Comfy, Quiet. Plenty of restaurant options close by.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfortable room

By

June 22, 2016

club

The hotel was reasonable and convenient. The common areas wear clean and inviting. There were a lot of choices for breakfast and the staff was attentive; however, the eggs looked like the factory produced 3D printed version of real eggs.

Don't plan on utilizing HBO. The volume (only on this channel) is incredibly low even at max volume. Unless you're a rabbit, its unwatchable. If the AC kicks on forgetaboutit. The room was, for the most part clean, except for the old food wrappers under the bed.

While these things weren't dealbreakers, if you're paying for them and they're included, they should work.

Read More
Read Less

Keene-WOW

By

June 18, 2016

Excellent Motel.
Interesting Area
Outstanding Breakfast

Read More
Read Less