Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 429 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

Disappointed

By

July 20, 2016

My husband went to have a shower at 3pm and he ran out of hot water after 5 mins in the shower! We wonder how it was in the morning. So we choose not to shower on the morning as we knew everyone else would be showering as well.

Book my stay on the ihg app and paid extra to have the extra 1000 points never received any points at all, for this stay. It's almost been a week since we stayed.

Asked the staff if there was any roll away beds and was told they did not have any. Was not impressed with the friendliness of the staff. Up to this stay we have never had unfriendly staff at any of the holiday inns we have stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you very much for taking time to write us a review. I am sorry about the hot water, which is very surprising! I will see what the issue could be. Please email me your points and card number, I will have to research. I know accreditation takes 10 to 15 days, after our posting into the system. I will certainly look into the matter, or if you send me your IHG number - so I can follow up. I do hope that you enjoyed your visit to Kelowna though. Sincerely, Mickey C. Public Relations.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel is loosing its lustre

By

July 19, 2016

I have stayed here several times. Last visit breakfast was almost non existent, the pancake machine was completely missing. The front staff are mostly foreigners and the level of service is getting worse. On my last visit I gave the front desk clerk a coupon for extra points that have never been applied. The internet speed is absolutely horrible to the point that to submit this review I am using my Hot Spot from my phone. Time to check out the Holiday Inn in West Kelowna, can only hope it is better.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you very much for review. We apologize if your points were no credited. Please email the hotel, and I am sure I can make sure they are awarded you. The internet speed - was reset, but unfortunately - you wont get to benefit from it. I am surprised about the Pancake machine, as it is always in it's usual spot, close to the beverages, did you miss it? I do hope you try the Hotel again - don't forget the email to me to follow up. Sincerely, Mickey C. Public Relations.
Read More
Read Less

Good food and great accomodation

By

July 13, 2016

club

The hotel was neat and tidy, front desk staff were very welcoming. Breakfast was really good, loved the hot coffee and pancakes but wondered where the hot water was as my wife needed them to make hot chocolate. My stay here exceeded all expectations that I had. Would definitely book a stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mickey C. Public Relations
Read More
Read Less

Mediocre HIE stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

Hotel quality appears to be declining. Breakfast started ending about 20 minutes before stated time. No pancake machine for all 3 of our breakfasts. Waterslides are still fun for taller young kids. Room was clean and sleep quality was decent. Front desk staff were pleasant and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mickey C. Public Relations
Read More
Read Less

kelowna

By

July 10, 2016

Great place to stay in Kelowna, business or pleasure

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mickey C. Public Relations
Read More
Read Less

Joey

By

July 05, 2016

We stayed at this hotel for two nights during our visit to Kelowna. We used Priority Club Points for this stay. The hotel was in a great location. The room was fresh, clean, ready at check-in, and the staff were friendly and helpful and looked after our needs. The hotel manager was quite visible and engaged us several times during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mickey C. Public Relations
Read More
Read Less

Room and breakfast experience

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

Room and breakfast experience were the only 2 positive takeaways.
Check in , lack of friendliness and recognition as an IHG member, hallway cleanliness and lighting, elevator conditions ( wet and dirty floor from swimming pool ) were all negatives that took away from this stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review us on your stay. There is only one way to improve and that is by righting our wrongs. We apologize for the hallway - which I will gather is the most traveled? A constant battle but we will get better at it. We will check on the wet pool area - thank you for letting us know. We do hope that we improve on your areas commented to make our Hotel better. We do hope your visit to Kelowna was an enjoyable one. Sincerely, Mickey C. Public Relations.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

June 30, 2016

club

The room was very nice and the beds were comfortable.
I would stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mickey C. Public Relations
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

Overall the staff was fine. Not memorable or outstanding but fine or average. Everything else was very good. Enjoyed the pool, room breakfast and had a good night sleep. Also enjoyed the 10% off at Montana's.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mickey C. Public Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great facility for small/lrg business meetings

By

June 23, 2016

The staff was fantastic at cleaning and providing for my event. Accommodation was very clean and spacious.
Any requests throughout the weekend were met quickly and perfectly.
The staff was beyond polite and very welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for taking to time to write a review. We try to make the hotel your home away from home! Our Team here - tries hard to be attentive in responding to our guests requests. We do hope you visit Kelowna in the future, and do stay at our hotel again. Sincerely, Mickey C. Public Relations.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean hotel

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

We booked for a last minute stay. Room was clean, and staff was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you -for your kind review! We try as a team to make everyone feel at home. We do hope you visit us and Kelowna again! Sincerely, Mickey C. Public Relations.
Read More
Read Less

Executive Suite

By

June 14, 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the door to the executive suite as I had not stayed in one before. I couldn't believe the size of the shower, how updated it was, the room size, Keurig machine, king size bed and how comfy everything was! It was truly a home away from home and I had an awesome sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for your review. We try to make our Hotel - a home away from home. Being human, we come up short sometimes, but always give it our best to achieve the goal. We do hope you visit Kelowna again. Sincerely, Mickey C. Public Relations.
Read More
Read Less