Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 105 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

105reviews

  • 5 Stars
    72
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great bed and service was good

By

June 28, 2016

club

I really enjoyed the weight room and the ability to walk to the grocery store near by.

Room was sufficiently dark.

Loved having a mini fridge.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again when you are back this way!
Read More
Read Less

service

By

May 31, 2016

platinumelite

great front desk service wi9th good morning breakfkest

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Wow! Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, the service and breakfast. Feedback is so important and my team will be happy to hear you had a great experience. Thank you again for your business and your valuable time. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Staff

By

May 09, 2016

platinumelite

Staff can be more engaging when customers are entering and leaving hotel. When you go to a hotel you count on the staff to be more informed to provided you with information if you are not familiar with the area.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty sweet

By

April 02, 2016

platinumelite

Nice place, good staff and very helpful. Very nice location and easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

March 31, 2016

The staff took care of us before we even checked into our room, they were friendly and always had a smile on their face, our rooms were a perfect fit for our needs and were very clean.
choice place to stay for us anytime we are back in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Wow! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay here at our hotel. We strive to be the best and your feedback really helps motivate us to continue on. I will share this with everyone here. Thanks again for your valuable time and business.
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

March 27, 2016

platinumelite

regular stay at this hotel and staff always try to meet me needs

Posted byHotelStaff
March 29, 2016
Hello, We are so glad you find the staff accommodating. We strive to be the best for our guests and are glad you have witnessed that firsthand. Thanks again for your time and feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great customer service and awesome relaxing atmosphere

By

March 01, 2016

club

This is a great hotel if you are wanting a little relaxing time while away from home, the staff will go above and beyond to make sure that you are well taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2016
Hello, thank you for giving us such an amazing review. We are so glad you enjoyed a relaxing stay with great customer service. We strive to be the best in Kenedy and feedback from guests is critical in making sure we are on track. Thanks again for your time and business. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Guest before staff

By

February 29, 2016

The desk staff members were both pleasant and very helpful. The bathroom was not very clean in our room and could have been. Sunday morning the housekeeping staff was serving themselves breakfast. This left the guest to wait for more items to be prepared for breakfast. Roughly a 14 minute wait. If Holiday Inn so chooses to feed their employees maybe they should consider feeding after guest have eaten or serve in another location. Otherwise we may be back in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so glad you found the desk to be friendly and helpful. We are sorry you had an issue with your bathroom and with breakfast on Sunday morning. I will look into both issues to ensure they are corrected and not encountered again. Your feedback is critical to us for helping our team grow. We appreciate your honest responses. Thank you again for your valuable time and feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

December 01, 2015

The room and staff were great and enjoyed stay! Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

The best

By

November 29, 2015

club

I always stay here when I stay in Kennedy. A great place to stay and the staff is awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Generous happy hour!

By

November 25, 2015

Here in Karnes County for a wedding. No place to stay in Runge but Holiday Inn Express was the closest with a good reputation. And it turned out to be great!

Read More
Read Less

My experance of Holiday Inn Express

By

November 13, 2015

club

As I said on the previous page I had a wonderful stay the service was great . My room very clean the front of the building was same , I visited the pool area the water was sparkling clean and the pool area was same . It was just like I was at my own house very enjoyable and pleasant atmosphere to enjoy . During my travel I will choose this hotel over any other hotel because of the staff etc .

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2015
Hello. We are so glad you enjoy your stays at our hotel. We work hard to make each stay enjoyable. I will make sure to share your review with the staff. Thank you for your continued business and for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less