Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I visit this area often to spend time with my sister and father. I have stayed in many hotels in the area, and found this one to be the best value for my money. The room was specious and clean. The room temperature was easy to control. The breakfast choices were varied and the food was good. I will definitely stay here again. August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but noisy Staff, cleanliness and room just fine. Noisy A/C unit not properly resolved and noisy neighbors combined for impossible sleep conditions. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable I would recommend.The breakfast is great with good selection, the room is quiet and beds is comfortable. I have stayed here for business and also brought my family here for overnight stays when we travel here to see a Braves game. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Excellent had a great time in Kennesaw, highly recommend great food and service July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lovely room The room was lovely and the staff was attentive. The refrigerator didn't work in either of the rooms we had rented. The replaced the refrigerator in my room. The air conditioner did not cool the room in my room but worked fine in the other room. I would stay here again it was a nice hotel. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean I reserved 4 rooms at this hotel and they were all clean and comfortable. Although the cost was a little more than I normally pay, it was worth it not to have to worry about cleanliness. I have stayed here before and will likely stay again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room We enjoyed two nights at the Holiday Inn Express in Kennesaw. Our reason for being at the hotel was convenience with a family visit and for shopping. Could not have asked for a better stay. Would happily book a return stay! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The staff was friendly and the rooms were spacious. The hotel is situated in a great location with plenty of dining, shopping, within walking distance to the mall, and close to the highway. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as Always My family always stays at Holiday Inn Express hotels if available. At HI Express we can always count on a safe, friendly, comfy place to stay - plus an excellent hot breakfast! The Kennesaw, GA Inn was exactly what we expected - a great stay at a great price. Never disappointed! July 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Renting AN OCCUPIED ROOM I was given room XX which was occupied by a person. I entered the room and the person was undressed on the bed. AN EXTREMELY AWKWARD SITUATION. I was given another room after I complained at the front desk. The person in the original room called and complained to the front desk also while I was there..... What if this person was naked.... Awkward situation created by Holiday Inn. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NOT the room I requested If the motel was full I should have been made aware that I was going to get suite and Then I could have REFUSED it July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice big beds and very helpful staff. It was a very nice room. My family really liked staying here nice pool. We would recommend this to anyone. Nice big beds very comfortable. We loved how helpful and friendly everyone was to us. Thanks for the nice vacation. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A favorite of ours Connie and I always enjoy our stay both because of the friendliness, comfort, and convenience to Town Center and I 75. We've been at this facility about 20 times. Plenty of parking as you realize there is sufficient parking and access in the rear of the hotel. The breakfast is average; however, there are numerous options nearby. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Team Headquarters...and more My son and I stayed here several days during a baseball tournament. They know how to treat teams. Breakfast was excellent, much more than expected. The staff opened up the meeting room for one team so they could have a pizza meal together. I heard the breakfast lady talking to another team mom so she would be ready when the team came down early to eat. The hotel had 2 washers and dryers to clean clothes and uniforms. The man at the front counter was very friendly even though we got in late. Great hotel and staff. I talked to a few others in the breakfast area that were not there for baseball, and they said good things also. We will be back July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Holiday Inn Express We don't travel very often, maybe once a year but when we do we always look for an HIE. They're always clean, friendly and a good value. This one is no different. My only complaint is that there were too many people in the breakfast area when we went down, but the area itself is pretty good size. July 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unpleasant Staff Kyle was the most unprofessional person I have ever encountered during a hotel stay. We travel several times a month and will never book at this hotel again and he is the reason. Other than him your staff was excellent. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I have traveled for 32 years when I was working. I am now retired, and this was my youngest girls wedding trip. I thank you for making it a great trip for our family. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No surprises - Again Always a dull high quality stay. These HI people seem to always do it right. Thanks June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by run of the mill This is your basic hotel for an express, little older in my opinion. great I Italian food place across the street. I would not say this is a great hotel, but its not the worst i have stayed at either. i may look around the area as i will be in the area often moving forward. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room service Over all the front desk were just great answer all my need. I needed to get some cloth wash, that were answer, also item for the room i ran out i were able to get. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Braves game One of the front desk staff was able to help me print my Braves tickets at the last minute right before the big game! Got there in plenty of time and even saw my favorite, Dan Uggla, swing the bat! Great experience, but I have found this to be common throughout the IHG brand chain. I enjoy being a Priority Club member. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for business Good for business. Staff was attentive and did a good job. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HOT ROOMS WITH NO TV CHANNELS EXCEPT PAID PROGRAMMING GARBAGE A/C never worked properly. Had to get up at 3 am to go to Wal - Mart and buy a fan. Very uncomfortable room at this Holiday Inn and the one in Athens too. I stopped watching tv as well because it's all garbage channels like HSN. This hotel charges five times what more budget friendly hotels charge but they are not any better. Save your money. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Fun Getaway We had a great two nights at the Holiday Inn Express . The beds were comfortable and the pillows wonderful . It is very convenient to Town Center Mall and the other places we needed to go. We will certainly stay there again if the occasion arises . June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, Great Service. We were in town for a wedding and this was a convenient location. Near to restaurants and the mall.The service was excellent, the room was clean and comfortable. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Malcolm at the front desk was great! Very responsive and seemed to be training a new person when we checked in and he was patient and helpful to the new person. He also fielded a call from us before we arrived and was a tremendous help. Kudos! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better street signage needed for entrance We stopped here on our way from Florida to Michigan. The staff was very accommodating and friendly, and the breakfast selection was plentiful and enjoyable. Our only challenge was trying to find the hotel driveway in the dark. We came off I75 north and made the appropriate turn at Mall Blvd, but would have much appreciated some sort of signage at the end of the street (Town Center Dr & George Busbee Pkwy) so we knew to take Town Center Dr to the hotel, instead of turning on George Busbee Pkwy to look for the hotel driveway. We found ourselves back on the I75 north bound ramp in error. All in all, we would stay here again. Just suggesing street signage for the driveway to help travelers in the dark. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay Overall good. Air conditioning in room was very load. Could not get the fan to stay on. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's an older building Whoever hung the wallpaper in my room was drunk - that about drove me crazy! As for the hotel - you really can't go wrong, it is a great location, the staff was friendly, easy access to i-75, great location to the local shopping areas, and overall I have no complaints. This is an older Holiday Inn Express, but it is apparently from what I saw, well loved and well taken care of. I would stay here again in any day! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Love Kennesaw Holiday Inn This hotel was nice and comfortable for my family of 10. We loved the breakfast (amazing) the swimming area was clean and the pool temp was just right. The staff was so nice and polite. I felt safe and my personal property was also safe when we left the hotel. The area of the hotel have a lot to offer. No mater what you like to eat there is something right there for every one. I loved my stay. June 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>