Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Fun Getaway We had a great two nights at the Holiday Inn Express . The beds were comfortable and the pillows wonderful . It is very convenient to Town Center Mall and the other places we needed to go. We will certainly stay there again if the occasion arises . June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, Great Service. We were in town for a wedding and this was a convenient location. Near to restaurants and the mall.The service was excellent, the room was clean and comfortable. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Malcolm at the front desk was great! Very responsive and seemed to be training a new person when we checked in and he was patient and helpful to the new person. He also fielded a call from us before we arrived and was a tremendous help. Kudos! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better street signage needed for entrance We stopped here on our way from Florida to Michigan. The staff was very accommodating and friendly, and the breakfast selection was plentiful and enjoyable. Our only challenge was trying to find the hotel driveway in the dark. We came off I75 north and made the appropriate turn at Mall Blvd, but would have much appreciated some sort of signage at the end of the street (Town Center Dr & George Busbee Pkwy) so we knew to take Town Center Dr to the hotel, instead of turning on George Busbee Pkwy to look for the hotel driveway. We found ourselves back on the I75 north bound ramp in error. All in all, we would stay here again. Just suggesing street signage for the driveway to help travelers in the dark. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay Overall good. Air conditioning in room was very load. Could not get the fan to stay on. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's an older building Whoever hung the wallpaper in my room was drunk - that about drove me crazy! As for the hotel - you really can't go wrong, it is a great location, the staff was friendly, easy access to i-75, great location to the local shopping areas, and overall I have no complaints. This is an older Holiday Inn Express, but it is apparently from what I saw, well loved and well taken care of. I would stay here again in any day! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Love Kennesaw Holiday Inn This hotel was nice and comfortable for my family of 10. We loved the breakfast (amazing) the swimming area was clean and the pool temp was just right. The staff was so nice and polite. I felt safe and my personal property was also safe when we left the hotel. The area of the hotel have a lot to offer. No mater what you like to eat there is something right there for every one. I loved my stay. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean , hot showers and great service from front desk !!! Great place to stay ! Motel was full the night we stayed with baseball players including mine . I think staff done a wonderful job keeping up with duties that come with baseball players, mud grit and grime but was well pleased overall ! June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average on all service and value I will not stay at this hotel again. I will not recommend it to anyone else! June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good pillows, comfortable bed. I have enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location is great for shopping at the mall. Close to many restaurants. I will be using this hotel again. I didn't like the bagels but the on the go breakfast is convenient. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upscale and Comfortable This hotel was very clean and professional, inside and out. The staff were friendly and professional. Great soaps, towels and linens. The Queen bed was firm but comfortable with a choice of soft or firm pillows. It is around the corner from a large shopping area with plenty of restaurants and stores. Easy access from I75. The only con is that my room was close to the north-bound ramp for I75. It was a bit noisy at times. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In Person Booking better than all 3rd party online offers Management makes the difference. I was sick with the low stars and high prices all of my travels apps offered for hotels in the area. I knew I could trust Holiday Inn, so I walked in. I was more sick when I was told they were sold out. Then Wow management makes a difference! A manager came out (without me asking) and gave me a room at a very fair price. Then Happy Hour began and the Sales Manager was a fantastic host. I really appreciated this property. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location & Staff comfy bed, clean room, nice place to stay just outside Atlanta and Marietta GA. Staff were very helpful. Nice breakfast. good fitness center. May 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude staff members Room was dirty. Hotel ran out of towels. We went out and purchased towels for the weekend Absolute rudest staff ever. This will be my last hotel stay in a holiday inn brand hotel May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and welcoming rooms Our drive home to Michigan from Sarasota was broken up with a stay in your hotel. We were warmly welcomed and directed to nearby places that served late dinners. My mother usually snores, but that night I never heard a peep out of her! She loved the comfy pillows that helped her to sleep thru the entire night! Everything was perfect...that's why I always seek out your hotels whenever I travel. Just awesome. May 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AIR CONDITIONING DID NOT WORK When I checked in I noticed my air conditioner was not cooling properly. On my way out for the evening, I spoke with 3 individuals at the front desk about the air conditioner. A gentlemen said he would take care of it. When I arrived back to my room later on, the air conditioner was still not cooling properly. The staff did not leave a message or a note as to whether they attempted to fix the problem. Needless to say, I did not sleep very well and in addition to that, the air conditioner started making rattling noises. Instead of having some air, I turned off the unit. Upon checkout, I spoke with a young lady and explained the problems I had with the A/C and not able to sleep well. The lady said the best she could do was offer a 10% discount. I didn't think that was reasonable and said I would have to wait until the manager showed up at noon. I could not wait, as I had to drive to Ohio. Regretfully, I will not stay at this hotel again. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value for money. As I have come to expect from this hotel chain over the past 35+ years, this Holiday Inn Express has all that one could wish for, plus easy access to many restaurants. Being located 20 minutes north of Atlanta, we did not encounter any rush hour traffic on our way north on I75, even though we left around 8:00 am on a Thursday. April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom is small and facility is difficult to access This facility is generally what I expect for a Holiday Inn Express except for the bathroom arrangement. The bathroom has a nice size walk in shower, but one can't open or close the bathroom door if someone is sitting on the stool. The sink is in the entry hallway and has a very small counter top (approximately 30" wide). It's probably okay for a single guest, but it's far too small for a couple, particularly if they plan to leave any of their toiletries on it during their stay. It is also somewhat difficult to get onto the road where the facility's entrance way is located. There are two sets of turn lanes divided by a concrete barrier, and if one gets in the wrong set of turn lanes they have to go down the street a couple of blocks to find a place to make a u-turn. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location,, Location,, Location If your a snowbird,, a perfect place to stay on your way back North,, just past Atlanta,, about half way to northern states,, great location April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Relaxation/staff We were pleasantly surprised at check-in --told of the complimentary Cocktail/ sandwich hour - we met several new friends and the attendant was fantastic- This is the way to relax after driving from Inn to Inn- In addition, the check in was swift- and caring, and the room very clean- March 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by lousy smoking room They had to put me in a smoking room for 3 nights and said that I booked a smoking room and did not have a non smoking room available? The second day they did not bother to clean the room at all! That is a first for me at a Holiday Inn. March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable rooms and the beds were great Great service and good food I' am not sure that they gave me my IHG rewards points and my 500 points for not taking the hospitality gift. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Hour!!! We were so pleasantly surprised to find out on our arrival that there was free pizza and beer/soda in a conference room....The pizza was very very good...nice crust and lots of topping choices...and many beers to choose from....a great way to arrive after driving all day for many hours. And it was included in our stay...no extra charge. The room and bed was very comfortable...water pressure in the shower excellent....TV channels galore.....and internet access...breakfast was good...pancake machine and omelets...sausage and biscuits, yogurts and cereals...and muffins etc. We would highly recommend a stay at this hotel! February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by loud fan kept me up We stayed in room 206 and arrived late, the hvac fan when operating was very loud on start up and we had trouble falling asleep. Other than that all was well. I hope they fix it. February 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Frustrated- no wifi/cable spotty I stay here quite often, and every time I seem to have WiFi issues. Don't have them at any other hotel. This time I also noticed that he cable TV was loosing signal on several channels. This hotel is convenient for me and I really think Deb is a sweetheart but I think it may be my last time since I couldn't do work and couldn't really enjoy the TV. February 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Holiday Inn Express standards. When we arrived we were not acknowledged as Priority Club members and were not given a customary water, the room was very very hot, we had to turn on the Air Conditioner in the middle of winter. In addition, the breakfast was very limited. Instead of a meat choice there were extra biscuits and gravy, I could not find fresh fruit and the orange juice was so watery it was not drinkable. I mentioned the watery orange juice to the front desk and they casually said, oh, it is running out. We requested and got a non-smoking room, but we could smell smoke all night long. Aside from its good location, I would not recommend this particular Holiday Inn Express. We have been staying exclusively with HIX but will be changing that since this experience. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST SERVICE Room was above average in comfort. The front desk was better than average on both night and dayshift. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Very nice Holiday Inn Express, clean, comfortable and friendly staff. Also, no hassle with using the motel coupon from the Welcome station! January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay on return from Florida Hotel is easy to reach from 75 (or 575). Rooms were clean and beddings were plush and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was good. January 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best While we usually are very happy with the HIE brand, this hotel was a disappointment. Despite calling early in the day to request an upgrade for our platinum level loyalty, we were told the request could not be accommodated, even though the hotel parking lot was nearly empty. In addition, the room we stayed in was unbearably hot. We tried running the air conditioning on high/cool, but that did little to offset the heat. Sadly, even the breakfast was a disappointment due to the broken toaster and pancake machines. We won't stay here again. January 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>