Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Renting AN OCCUPIED ROOM I was given room XX which was occupied by a person. I entered the room and the person was undressed on the bed. AN EXTREMELY AWKWARD SITUATION. I was given another room after I complained at the front desk. The person in the original room called and complained to the front desk also while I was there..... What if this person was naked.... Awkward situation created by Holiday Inn. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NOT the room I requested If the motel was full I should have been made aware that I was going to get suite and Then I could have REFUSED it July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice big beds and very helpful staff. It was a very nice room. My family really liked staying here nice pool. We would recommend this to anyone. Nice big beds very comfortable. We loved how helpful and friendly everyone was to us. Thanks for the nice vacation. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A favorite of ours Connie and I always enjoy our stay both because of the friendliness, comfort, and convenience to Town Center and I 75. We've been at this facility about 20 times. Plenty of parking as you realize there is sufficient parking and access in the rear of the hotel. The breakfast is average; however, there are numerous options nearby. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Team Headquarters...and more My son and I stayed here several days during a baseball tournament. They know how to treat teams. Breakfast was excellent, much more than expected. The staff opened up the meeting room for one team so they could have a pizza meal together. I heard the breakfast lady talking to another team mom so she would be ready when the team came down early to eat. The hotel had 2 washers and dryers to clean clothes and uniforms. The man at the front counter was very friendly even though we got in late. Great hotel and staff. I talked to a few others in the breakfast area that were not there for baseball, and they said good things also. We will be back July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Holiday Inn Express We don't travel very often, maybe once a year but when we do we always look for an HIE. They're always clean, friendly and a good value. This one is no different. My only complaint is that there were too many people in the breakfast area when we went down, but the area itself is pretty good size. July 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unpleasant Staff Kyle was the most unprofessional person I have ever encountered during a hotel stay. We travel several times a month and will never book at this hotel again and he is the reason. Other than him your staff was excellent. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I have traveled for 32 years when I was working. I am now retired, and this was my youngest girls wedding trip. I thank you for making it a great trip for our family. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No surprises - Again Always a dull high quality stay. These HI people seem to always do it right. Thanks June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by run of the mill This is your basic hotel for an express, little older in my opinion. great I Italian food place across the street. I would not say this is a great hotel, but its not the worst i have stayed at either. i may look around the area as i will be in the area often moving forward. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room service Over all the front desk were just great answer all my need. I needed to get some cloth wash, that were answer, also item for the room i ran out i were able to get. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Braves game One of the front desk staff was able to help me print my Braves tickets at the last minute right before the big game! Got there in plenty of time and even saw my favorite, Dan Uggla, swing the bat! Great experience, but I have found this to be common throughout the IHG brand chain. I enjoy being a Priority Club member. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for business Good for business. Staff was attentive and did a good job. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HOT ROOMS WITH NO TV CHANNELS EXCEPT PAID PROGRAMMING GARBAGE A/C never worked properly. Had to get up at 3 am to go to Wal - Mart and buy a fan. Very uncomfortable room at this Holiday Inn and the one in Athens too. I stopped watching tv as well because it's all garbage channels like HSN. This hotel charges five times what more budget friendly hotels charge but they are not any better. Save your money. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Fun Getaway We had a great two nights at the Holiday Inn Express . The beds were comfortable and the pillows wonderful . It is very convenient to Town Center Mall and the other places we needed to go. We will certainly stay there again if the occasion arises . June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, Great Service. We were in town for a wedding and this was a convenient location. Near to restaurants and the mall.The service was excellent, the room was clean and comfortable. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Malcolm at the front desk was great! Very responsive and seemed to be training a new person when we checked in and he was patient and helpful to the new person. He also fielded a call from us before we arrived and was a tremendous help. Kudos! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better street signage needed for entrance We stopped here on our way from Florida to Michigan. The staff was very accommodating and friendly, and the breakfast selection was plentiful and enjoyable. Our only challenge was trying to find the hotel driveway in the dark. We came off I75 north and made the appropriate turn at Mall Blvd, but would have much appreciated some sort of signage at the end of the street (Town Center Dr & George Busbee Pkwy) so we knew to take Town Center Dr to the hotel, instead of turning on George Busbee Pkwy to look for the hotel driveway. We found ourselves back on the I75 north bound ramp in error. All in all, we would stay here again. Just suggesing street signage for the driveway to help travelers in the dark. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay Overall good. Air conditioning in room was very load. Could not get the fan to stay on. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's an older building Whoever hung the wallpaper in my room was drunk - that about drove me crazy! As for the hotel - you really can't go wrong, it is a great location, the staff was friendly, easy access to i-75, great location to the local shopping areas, and overall I have no complaints. This is an older Holiday Inn Express, but it is apparently from what I saw, well loved and well taken care of. I would stay here again in any day! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Love Kennesaw Holiday Inn This hotel was nice and comfortable for my family of 10. We loved the breakfast (amazing) the swimming area was clean and the pool temp was just right. The staff was so nice and polite. I felt safe and my personal property was also safe when we left the hotel. The area of the hotel have a lot to offer. No mater what you like to eat there is something right there for every one. I loved my stay. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean , hot showers and great service from front desk !!! Great place to stay ! Motel was full the night we stayed with baseball players including mine . I think staff done a wonderful job keeping up with duties that come with baseball players, mud grit and grime but was well pleased overall ! June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average on all service and value I will not stay at this hotel again. I will not recommend it to anyone else! June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good pillows, comfortable bed. I have enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location is great for shopping at the mall. Close to many restaurants. I will be using this hotel again. I didn't like the bagels but the on the go breakfast is convenient. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upscale and Comfortable This hotel was very clean and professional, inside and out. The staff were friendly and professional. Great soaps, towels and linens. The Queen bed was firm but comfortable with a choice of soft or firm pillows. It is around the corner from a large shopping area with plenty of restaurants and stores. Easy access from I75. The only con is that my room was close to the north-bound ramp for I75. It was a bit noisy at times. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In Person Booking better than all 3rd party online offers Management makes the difference. I was sick with the low stars and high prices all of my travels apps offered for hotels in the area. I knew I could trust Holiday Inn, so I walked in. I was more sick when I was told they were sold out. Then Wow management makes a difference! A manager came out (without me asking) and gave me a room at a very fair price. Then Happy Hour began and the Sales Manager was a fantastic host. I really appreciated this property. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location & Staff comfy bed, clean room, nice place to stay just outside Atlanta and Marietta GA. Staff were very helpful. Nice breakfast. good fitness center. May 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude staff members Room was dirty. Hotel ran out of towels. We went out and purchased towels for the weekend Absolute rudest staff ever. This will be my last hotel stay in a holiday inn brand hotel May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and welcoming rooms Our drive home to Michigan from Sarasota was broken up with a stay in your hotel. We were warmly welcomed and directed to nearby places that served late dinners. My mother usually snores, but that night I never heard a peep out of her! She loved the comfy pillows that helped her to sleep thru the entire night! Everything was perfect...that's why I always seek out your hotels whenever I travel. Just awesome. May 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AIR CONDITIONING DID NOT WORK When I checked in I noticed my air conditioner was not cooling properly. On my way out for the evening, I spoke with 3 individuals at the front desk about the air conditioner. A gentlemen said he would take care of it. When I arrived back to my room later on, the air conditioner was still not cooling properly. The staff did not leave a message or a note as to whether they attempted to fix the problem. Needless to say, I did not sleep very well and in addition to that, the air conditioner started making rattling noises. Instead of having some air, I turned off the unit. Upon checkout, I spoke with a young lady and explained the problems I had with the A/C and not able to sleep well. The lady said the best she could do was offer a 10% discount. I didn't think that was reasonable and said I would have to wait until the manager showed up at noon. I could not wait, as I had to drive to Ohio. Regretfully, I will not stay at this hotel again. May 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>