Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great on service and bed was very comfortable I have stayed in many of Holiday Inn's across the US while on tours and I must say this location have been the best when it come to customer service. The staff was very polite,courtious and very helpfull. The manager was very helpfull in assisiting ower group in posting the Marine Corps picture in the lobby. I, TWSr would like to commend the Staff for making ower stay in Atlanta - Kennesaw Holiday Inn Express a Memorable Experience. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My husband and I were in town for a friend's wedding shower and we stayed here for the night. I am in the hospitality business and tend to be very picky when staying at hotels. I was very impressed to find that this room was extremely clean and pleasant. I would certainly recommend this hotel to others in the area. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfort, private, and spacious experience A great experiernce, good food, clean rooms, newspaper every morning, good cooffee, plenty of varieties of juice, courtous, helpfull staff. August 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not happy After working a 14 hour day I got to my room and discovered the handy man had some how messed up my sink drain. I had to pack up and move up 2 floors at 10:30 at night. Wasn't even offered an appology or anything else. WON'T BE BACK August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable with great breakfast/breakfast attendant This hotel was exactly half way between Cincinnati and Disney, so it worked out perfectly for our family. We had a small issue at check in on our way down, but that was immediately fixed. The pool was perfect for us and our kiddos definately enjoyed it. The breakfast attendant was amazing. I can't remember her name(i want to say it's Dana), but kudos to the management for hiring her. I would definately stay here again if I'm in the area. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by sales I have not found too many places with a staff as pleasant as those at Kennesaw - so helpful and thoughtful. My only concern was the air conditioning in my room never really got to a comfortable level and then kicked on every 15 minutes which was a distraction. Overall it was a great property!!! I am traveling in the area again in about a month and will likely be back. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable room. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful! Our room was very clean and restful. We enjoyed the cocktail hour and interacting with other guest.The breakfast bar had lots of choices of hot foods and was refreshed often. Would definitely stay here again! August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room--stayed 2 nights. This is a very comfortable hotel. It is convenient to highways, restaurants and retail. Wish the breakfast had been served a little later on Sunday. Otherwise happy with the experience. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff were so friendly and helpful! This hotel was in a good location which is why I chose it. The accommodations were as expected for a holiday inn express but I was extra pleased with all the staff I came across. Always smiling and quick to help. I will continue to stay here on my trips back. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, very clean comfortable rooms, very good breakfast WE have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express a few times and always are welcomed and enjoy our stays in very clean comfortable rooms. There is a good selection of very good restaurants close by. The breakfasts are always very good and consistent. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, Kennesaw GA Better than higher priced competitors in the area. A nice place to stay especially if you're traveling for Business. I stay there often. Free Internet service is way better than neighboring competitors. Love the Mon-Thurs happy hours. Better than average breakfast, and it comes with the room. The coffee is always fresh. The only down side is the breakfast eating area is a bit small. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Room was clean and service was great. Bathroom was a little small, but I could deal with that for one night July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, clean and comfortable room. Great room, excellent and welcoming staff, perfect location for travelers to the Kennesaw area. Nice breakfast selection. There is also a restaurant right next door to walk to if you have just checked-in and are travel-weary. Highly recommended, would stay again. June 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and good price Overall the accommodations were very good. Breakfast was good, but nothing extraordinary. The room was comfortable, but did not like the big gap in the door to the hallway, just did not seem to be hung correctly. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and convenient place to stay We were in Atlanta for a graduation. The staff was helpful, rooms were clean and well furnished. Very convenient to restaurants, shopping and transportation June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, good service We totally enjoyed our stay, very nice rooms, staff good hotel altogether June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people, place and hospitality We stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for a wedding, and were treated very well by all of the staff. Our favorite was the lady working the breakfast on Saturday, Sunday and Monday (Memorial Day weekend). She was very pleasant and went out of her way to make sure everyone was taken care of , and had everything they needed. The room was clean, and the wifi worked well. Not crazy about the bathroom - kind of small, with the vanity outside the bathroom. Would definitely stay here again! June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stupendous The location was just a bit further away from wedding, however, I would do that for only 2 chains. All the staff were great! Terry in housekeeping was an absolute jewel. She found and returned my husbands Kindle. She checked the room for exactly where my husband said he left it, and there it was. Terry Fed Exed it to us. This kind of honesty is not found too often. All the staff was just great!!God bless you all. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Holiday Inn Express Experience We were traveling w/ other 2 families w/ us and we were all impressed w/ this hotel. From the moment we checked in and checked out. We all agreed to go back to this hotel if ever. Everything is excellent. Joe is polite and respectful!!! Thank you much! May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best for a Long Time Everything from the time we first encountered the friendly staff until we departed was just outstanding! Great job all! May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 50th anniversery trip Returning home after our anniversary relived trip to St. Augustine, FL. One of the nicest Holiday Inn Express stays experience. All ratings above speak for themselves. May 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sue at the Desk is the Best The title of this review says it all. Sue is friendly, professional, accommodating. She makes me feel like a VIP. I wish breakfast choices were healthier, like greek yogurt and more fresh fruit, real eggs, lower fat proteins than sausage and bacon and more gluten free options. I also wish the gym had at least some dumbbells to get a real workout and not just a few cardio pieces. The price here is higher than most HIE locations I frequent, so value is relative to the rest of the chain. But all in all, Sue is the reason I come back. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Breakfast selections The title tells what I liked best. I think the Price is too high. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Oasis for a Traveler What a great find! Looking for a place to stay and stumbled onto this property when we were about to give up. Enjoyed our short stay! April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice all the way around. Everything was just the way it should have been. Slept great.! Need I say more. April 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not bad but the room bathroom was not the best...read bad. Ashley the check in lady was the best . Bathroom needs work. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Quiet Stayed here during the week before the final 4. Also had several baseball teams in the hotel, but everything was very orginized and handled well. April 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by rooms This hotel seemed like a very nice hotel. My only issue was that when I made the reservations online I accidentally picked a "smoking room". Granted that was my error. I just wish when I was checking in the customer service person would have "reiterated" my reservation, or "confirmed" my room choice when checking me in and handing me the keys. Instead he quickly checked us in and gave our keys and said nothing about the room. It was late at night, nearly 1130pm, so when we got in the room the smell was just awful, but we were so tired, we just went to sleep and dealt with it. The staff the next morning was not even apologetic or empathetic that we had such a horrible night in a stinky room, I guess since it was my error, they could care less. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great experience at the Kennesaw Holiday Inn Express I have been staying at the Kennesaw Holiday Inn Express every other week for the last few months. My reviews of the specified areas are above, but one of the things I most appreciate about the folks in Kennesaw is the effort they put into making me feel welcome and the care they show in how my stay is going or has been. I have had the opportunity to stay in Holiday Inn Expresses in several states, and although some have newer furnature, or fancier decor, I would rate the Holiday Inn Express in Kennesaw number one as far as total experience. Not all business relationships are totally based on price or contracts. Relationships are critical, and your folks in Kennesaw have built one with me. I would use them as the watermark for customer care and service. Thank you, RH April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant experience! I cannot say enough about Lindsey at the Front desk. She was not only friendly and efficient at check-in, she also phoned ten minutes after check-in to make sure that my wife and I were satisfied with our room, and offering to help if we needed anything. In the morning we found a personal note from Lindsey slipped under our door thanking us for our stay, and wishing us a safe trip back home - a very thoughtful touch! Lindsey is easily the most able customer service rep we've ever encountered. Besides the great service, the hotel room was excellent - clean, nicely furnished, comfortable beds, etc. Also, despite the fact that the hotel is located in a high traffic area, the room was reasonably quiet. Breakfast was good, although I would have appreciated having breakfast sausage or bacon. March 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>