Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and convenient place to stay We were in Atlanta for a graduation. The staff was helpful, rooms were clean and well furnished. Very convenient to restaurants, shopping and transportation June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, good service We totally enjoyed our stay, very nice rooms, staff good hotel altogether June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people, place and hospitality We stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for a wedding, and were treated very well by all of the staff. Our favorite was the lady working the breakfast on Saturday, Sunday and Monday (Memorial Day weekend). She was very pleasant and went out of her way to make sure everyone was taken care of , and had everything they needed. The room was clean, and the wifi worked well. Not crazy about the bathroom - kind of small, with the vanity outside the bathroom. Would definitely stay here again! June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stupendous The location was just a bit further away from wedding, however, I would do that for only 2 chains. All the staff were great! Terry in housekeeping was an absolute jewel. She found and returned my husbands Kindle. She checked the room for exactly where my husband said he left it, and there it was. Terry Fed Exed it to us. This kind of honesty is not found too often. All the staff was just great!!God bless you all. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Holiday Inn Express Experience We were traveling w/ other 2 families w/ us and we were all impressed w/ this hotel. From the moment we checked in and checked out. We all agreed to go back to this hotel if ever. Everything is excellent. Joe is polite and respectful!!! Thank you much! May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best for a Long Time Everything from the time we first encountered the friendly staff until we departed was just outstanding! Great job all! May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 50th anniversery trip Returning home after our anniversary relived trip to St. Augustine, FL. One of the nicest Holiday Inn Express stays experience. All ratings above speak for themselves. May 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sue at the Desk is the Best The title of this review says it all. Sue is friendly, professional, accommodating. She makes me feel like a VIP. I wish breakfast choices were healthier, like greek yogurt and more fresh fruit, real eggs, lower fat proteins than sausage and bacon and more gluten free options. I also wish the gym had at least some dumbbells to get a real workout and not just a few cardio pieces. The price here is higher than most HIE locations I frequent, so value is relative to the rest of the chain. But all in all, Sue is the reason I come back. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Breakfast selections The title tells what I liked best. I think the Price is too high. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Oasis for a Traveler What a great find! Looking for a place to stay and stumbled onto this property when we were about to give up. Enjoyed our short stay! April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice all the way around. Everything was just the way it should have been. Slept great.! Need I say more. April 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not bad but the room bathroom was not the best...read bad. Ashley the check in lady was the best . Bathroom needs work. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Quiet Stayed here during the week before the final 4. Also had several baseball teams in the hotel, but everything was very orginized and handled well. April 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by rooms This hotel seemed like a very nice hotel. My only issue was that when I made the reservations online I accidentally picked a "smoking room". Granted that was my error. I just wish when I was checking in the customer service person would have "reiterated" my reservation, or "confirmed" my room choice when checking me in and handing me the keys. Instead he quickly checked us in and gave our keys and said nothing about the room. It was late at night, nearly 1130pm, so when we got in the room the smell was just awful, but we were so tired, we just went to sleep and dealt with it. The staff the next morning was not even apologetic or empathetic that we had such a horrible night in a stinky room, I guess since it was my error, they could care less. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great experience at the Kennesaw Holiday Inn Express I have been staying at the Kennesaw Holiday Inn Express every other week for the last few months. My reviews of the specified areas are above, but one of the things I most appreciate about the folks in Kennesaw is the effort they put into making me feel welcome and the care they show in how my stay is going or has been. I have had the opportunity to stay in Holiday Inn Expresses in several states, and although some have newer furnature, or fancier decor, I would rate the Holiday Inn Express in Kennesaw number one as far as total experience. Not all business relationships are totally based on price or contracts. Relationships are critical, and your folks in Kennesaw have built one with me. I would use them as the watermark for customer care and service. Thank you, RH April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant experience! I cannot say enough about Lindsey at the Front desk. She was not only friendly and efficient at check-in, she also phoned ten minutes after check-in to make sure that my wife and I were satisfied with our room, and offering to help if we needed anything. In the morning we found a personal note from Lindsey slipped under our door thanking us for our stay, and wishing us a safe trip back home - a very thoughtful touch! Lindsey is easily the most able customer service rep we've ever encountered. Besides the great service, the hotel room was excellent - clean, nicely furnished, comfortable beds, etc. Also, despite the fact that the hotel is located in a high traffic area, the room was reasonably quiet. Breakfast was good, although I would have appreciated having breakfast sausage or bacon. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Could be the most friendly staff's I've ever encountered. Will be staying there ever visit i make to Atlanta from this point foward. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service, friendly staff and very nice property Really enjoyed my stay there. Wonderful accommodations and very clean hotel. Great selection for breakfast. Very well lighted parking lot at night which made it feel safe coming and going. Also, right off the higway which made it accessible. Definitely will stay there again ! Thank you !! March 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great beds and helpful staff Room was clean and fresh. Would prefer larger vanity than our room had. Breakfast was fine and different both days of our stay. March 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smell in the room Allergies concern Room did not seem clean. Staff okay but seemed unconcerned March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Kennesaw My experience was very positive. Would definitely go back. The staff was very accommodating / friendly. The managers special during the evening was quite enjoyable. Food was actually good! Highly recommend this location. Again, will be staying there again during my next visit. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service and friendly staff We were traveling home to Kentucky from Florida and stopped without a reservation at Kennesaw HI Express. We were greeted and assisted by a charming young woman, who assisted us, welcomed us as Priority Club Members, gave my husband and I each a bag w/ water and a cookie. When we were looking for a place to eat, she furnished a list of restaurants and then gave us directions. Later that evening as we settled in to our comfortable clean room, a handwritten note was slipped under our door, thanking us for choosing to stay there from the same young woman. The bill was correct and breakfast good...very pleased. March 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room, Poor Ameneties The standards at this hotel has been lower compared to Holiday Inn in Europe. The room was good , comfortable & clean. Roomier ( compared to EU). But the overall amenities and general area had a run down look. Breakfast was abysmal. Most nagging thing , was they had a large light pitched in the front of the hotel. (like a stadium light). It was shining right thru the room. I had to use the hard curtains to blind them. I prefer to use the thin transy curtains to see the day light. But with this light glaring, it was horrible. Staff were always kind and excellent.. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel One of the best Holiday Inns I've stayed at, the staff was excellent. February 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A few issues on our stay While the property and room were very nice, we had a few experiences that caused our stay to be not as pleasant a stay as it could have been. First, the hot water in our sink would go from hot to extremely hot - almost burning my husband's hands once. Then, the next morning, the alarm clock in the room went off about two hours before we planned on getting up. We did not touch that clock as we always bring our own travel alarm. That should be something the cleanings staff checks as part of their checklist. Obviously, the person who stayed teh night before just hit reset on the clock, causing it to go off. Breakfast was okay, but there was absolutely no fruit whatsoever. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Staff My Room was very clean. The housekeeping staff member who serviced my room; was in my opinion exceptional in their work ethics. The level of cleanliness was, in my opinion exceptional. I have stayed at many Holiday Inns and found the majority of them well maintained this location however is consider "the best to date". Whoever the housekeeper was should be put in charge of hotel services to ensure ALL housekeeping staff service rooms to this level! When I am in the Kennesaw GA area I will make this my favorite! February 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel. Good value I was very pleased with my experience at this HI Express. The staff was very friendly and accomdating. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Overall property was very clean and up to date. Great location with numerous restaurants in close proximity. Easy access to the interstate. Would definitely stay there again. January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff and service We were traveling from the city of New Orleans and on our way to New York and decided it was time to stop and call it a day. We did not have a reservation and upon arriving at the Inn we were greeted and treated in a very professeional and friendly manner and the service at the morning breakfast was top shelf. January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The front desk staff was wonderful to us. We will stay at the HIE when we can in our travels. January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our personal experiences When we were assigned, and visited, our room, it was not as we had requested...the manager on duty Immediately moved us to a room that accommodated our special request/need. He was MOST ATTENTIVE, wanted to make sure the new room met our needs. It did. A small request was handled Immediately, and we received a follow-up call to assure everything was completed. The Manager's Welcome Reception was a Very Special Touch for the guests. The choice of beverages, and food selection, was exceptional, and much appreciated. EVERY EMPLOYEE was most gracious, helpful, pleasant, and thoughtful. Our Housekeeper was anxious to make sure everything was to our liking, and also gracious. Seems that the Management and Staff are committed to making each and every guest's experience, and visit, meet the highest of standards, and will do whatever it takes to make this happen. Should we be in the Hospitality Industry, we would be honored to have each and everyone in this Holiday Inn Express, working for us!! We would feel we had the best staff anyone could want. When we are visiting in this area again, would not consider staying any other place!! Kudos, and Many Thanks to Everyone for a memorable stay! January 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>