Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 237 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Breakfast

By

July 22, 2016

club

My whole family was very impressed by the breakfast that we were served and the guy that took care of us was so great at taking care of everyone!! We were all very impressed! Very good worker.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

We stayed at this location for our honeymoon, and it was relaxing and fun. One thing that happened was our car broke down, this could have ruined our trip but while our car was in the repair shop we were not stranded at the hotel because the front desk staff gave us a card for a free Uber ride. We had never used the service before but the staff member assisted me in getting signed up and call for the ride. She saved the day!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms.

By

July 11, 2016

Staff goes out of their way to be friendly, from the front desk to the breakfast Lady, they are always trying to help.

Very clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Cold shower

By

July 01, 2016

There was no hot water and I had to take a cold shower. I understand that things happen that are not in the control of the staff but when I reported it to the desk clerk, who was very nice by the way, she said that the manager was not there but she would ask her to call me as soon as she returns. I have yet to hear from her. I have stayed at this location several times but would encourage everyone to drive to the Wendover location.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 13, 2016
Dear Hugh Carter, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spite Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. We appreciate the high rating you gave in terms of room cleanliness. However, we sincerely apologize if we were not able to deliver a good shower experience during your stay. We take all feedback seriously as these will help us keep track of the things that will benefit from additional attention. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Again, thank you for your comments. Despite your disappointments, we certainly hope that you would give us a chance to make your next stay with us, a better one. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff.

By

June 27, 2016

The staff was very friendly and treated me like a special guest even though this was my first time staying at this location.

Very clean room with comfortable bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Becoming my go to hotel chain

By

June 22, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express is becoming my go to hotel chain for leisure stays while traveling. Consistently good value.

Read More
Read Less

Kernersville, NC

By

June 18, 2016

AC in rooms not the best! This hotel needs to invest in microwaves for the rooms. There are not but 50 rooms and you have to walk to breakfast area to use 1 microwave, and usually wait in line!

Read More
Read Less

Could not enjoy the pool

By

June 08, 2016

club

I was very disappointed by smokers at the pool area. every time I went out there they were hanging out, seems like all day.

My A/C was not cool enough, a/c would not kick on even when I turned it down to the lowest temp, it seemed as if it was on a timer or something.

The afternoon Staff Person at the front desk seemed irritated when I asked for a tooth brush and shaving cream, she just handed it to me and looked as if I was bothering her. She was on her cell phone.

I reported my concern about smokers at the pool, the Manager was not willing to help me, she said "we cannot control who smokes at the pool!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

June 01, 2016

platinumelite

It had a homey feel, very comfortable, staff was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

May 23, 2016

Great location right off the interstate. front lobby was clean and the breakfast area was neat

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina A. Herrin GM
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff

By

May 19, 2016

club

Welcoming staff from front desk to housekeeping to breakfast room attendants. Extremely clean and comfortable room, comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina A. Herrin GM
Read More
Read Less

No Service

By

May 14, 2016

Additional to my recently posted feedback, only one comment.
I wait since one week for my invoice as promised. The lady at the counter nor was able to change the name neither to contact a helpdesk. Poor service.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention.As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Christina A. Herrin GM
Read More
Read Less