Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by efficient staff I have stayed in many HIE hotels in cities all over the U.S. This one is one of the nicest. A little hard to find, but that means it is also a quiet place to catch some zzzzzz. Not a lot of road noise. The staff was friendly and accommodating. And always polite to the guests. Rooms were dark and sound-proofed. I know because the guests directly across the hall were a noisy bunch. But once I closed my door, no sound penetrated. The pool is a classic, in the shape of the state of Texas, what else? If I pass through Kerrville again, this is where I'll stay. June 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable/lazy breakfast attendant Lazy breakfast attendant. Picked up food and didn't care if I was finished. Seemed to be in a hurry to leave for the day. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful visit I am a very critical person when it comes to hotels and I have no complaints about this one. The staff was friendly, the room was great, the breakfast was good and I was able to get toothpaste for free from the front desk because I forgot to pack mine. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed but was hot during the night we had two little ones on the fold out couch. This made it hard to regulate the air for our comfort. one bed was in the corner and made it very difficult to sleep due to being too hot. June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Make sure you are on the top floor We stayed on the very corner of the second floor and lived to regret it. The noise from the people above us was so loud and continued onto the early hours of the morning. We thought there must be live stock upstairs. Don't know if it was the quests or the construction or a combination of the two. In this day and age how can you complain without insulting someone. We think this was kids in the room without their parents because every once in a while it would get quiet and then door would slam. Two nights without sleep and then the 'free' breakfast. If you don't eat tons of carbs, this is not a solution for you. Prefab omlets! There are plenty of good breakfast option in Kerrville to do this more than once. Beds need new mattresses. If not for the noise, even the lumping beds could be over looked. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Experience Pleasant experience - nice hotel, clean, spacious rooms, good breakfast, helpful desk clerks - difficult to find unless you know where you're going and where you need to turn - would stay here again. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, pillows and great service! The service was excellent - the rooms very comfortable - the pillows are marked either "firm" or "soft" - what a change from other trips in past years! The rooms were very nice - we had a two queen bed suite and it was very nice! Quite large - the fridge and microwave were a nice touch, along with a sitting area - desk, couch, chairs and large flat screen TV. The pool was cool - the ladies went in and jumped out - the hot tub needs to be larger - or put hot water in the pool - heat the pool is what I want to say. The pool water was quite cold! The hot tub is small! The breakfast area is nice - the meal selection is more than adequate - lots of fruit, cereal, eggs, meats (assorted), pancake machine, etc. There needs to be some posted rules about changing a baby or small children on the tables in the breakfast area - ugh! Someone in management needs to step up to the plate and stop this from occurring - we avoided that table, but some folks had to use it, without it being cleaned off! Overall, this was a nice trip - great place to stay and Kerrville is a very interesting area to visit! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable We decided on a last minute trip to Kerrville, Tx on our motorcycles. We went on line and saw a rate at a lower price than when we called, the lady on the phone honored the lower price. Upon arriving we were soaking wet due to the weather, the front desk was prompt and offered us a pool towel immediately while we checked in. It took less than 10 mins. The rooms were clean, big and very comfortable. We had easy access to good restaurants too! We will stay here again. :-) June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Breakfast The room was fabulous and we though that this was going to be the best hotel we stayed at during our week long travels. We were told that breakfast would be at 6:30 am so at 6:35 am we went to the breakfast area and nothing was out. We went back and finished packing and at 7:00 am we again went to eat breakfast and although she was just starting to put food items out there was still no coffee. Thank God Cracker Barrel was right next door. For such a beautiful hotel it is sad that they can't hire good help. I may recommend this hotel but I will warn them about breakfast and suggest Cracker Barrel next door. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent - my favorite for stop-overs along I-10 We've stayed at this property twice within 6 months. It is excellent value. The property is almost brand new, the rooms are huge and super clean. Breakfast is the usual Holiday Inn Express stuff, but like going to a big-chain fast-food franchise you know exactly what to expect. Highly recommended at the price. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review the stay I have stayed at this hotel before with no problems so the rating I give reflectson all my stays. Quiet, comfortable, but room not properly cleaned this time. Soda in cup left in fridge, dirty towel on back of bathroom door and bathroom floor not mopped properly. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Minisuite Second tie we have stayed at your Kerrville property, both times in the minisuite. I remarked to my wife that this in the kind of room and hotel that one could reside in for a month or more. Very nice. May 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay The only issue was we had to check out early and were unable to get a receipt. our stay was scheduled to end on the 10th but due to a death we had to leave on the 7th. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite HIEX It had been a while since I had the opportunity to stay at this hotel, so when I was able to recently I was reminded why this is my favorite Holiday Inn Express, and I stay at a lot of them. Very friendly staff, very clean and comfortable rooms, and a great location are what makes this place so good. You have to add that the rooms are the most spacious of any HIEX I've visited. I usually get a Platinum upgrade, and the upgrade rooms are huge. This time I didn't request it and came in late to a full hotel, so I got a regular room. Even it was bigger than most suites I've stayed in at other hotels. Add to that a VERY reasonable points level to stay here with Rewards, and it adds up to a great hotel. I look for opportunities to stay here. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, "fair" breakfast Always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express & Suites. Great accommodations. Breakfast selection is ok but could be improved. May 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tepid Hot Water for bath at 8:00 PM Poor availability of hot water at 8:00 pm. Bill not under my door as part of Priority Club Membership. Expensive for what it is, but Kerrville has limited motels and events put space at a premium. I can stay at other HI X locations for $20 less per night. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice from the staff to the rooms The staff was so very helpful and kind. I was sick and they found oatmeal and hot tea for me when we arrived late on Saturday. The bed was extremely comfortable. The only thing that was a minus was it was hard to find, only a small sign on the roadway and the hotel sits off the road. April 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Pool & spa Very nice location and clean well kept hotel. Internet connectivity is poor for those needing it for business. Check in, not great, but check out very efficient. I definitely would come back and stay here again. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice 2 day stay We stayed at this hotel because it was reasonably priced compared to the one in Fredricksburg. The hotel was a very nice surprise! It was only 20+ miles to Fredericksburg, an easy round trip. The facilities are very well done. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Updated Hotel I stayed here recently on business, and after coming from a hellacious night at a different Holiday Inn Express, this was very refreshing. My room was very large, comfortable, and clean. The pool and outdoor area is amazing! I rarely visit the pool when traveling on business, but I had to make an exception this time. Also, there were quite a few food options in walking distance which is nice after a long day of driving. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Exceptional My stay at the Holiday Inn Exspress was very relaxing . The suite was very comfortable and pleasant . The balcony overlooking the Texas shaped pool with the waterfall was exceptional . To have the ability to sit on the balcony and enjoy the sound of the water is extremely relaxing . I truely enjoyed my stay . The staff were very pleasant & helpful , great service . . This by far rated a 10 . April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night stay in Kerrville! After a full day driving from Mississippi, arrived at this Holiday Inn Express and was pleased to find it met our expectations - the great thing about Holiday Inn Express - you kind of know what you're going to get before you get there. Comfy and clean rooms, decent breakfast buffet. We didn't need much more! March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip West Great stay in our trip West. A lot to do inthe area, visit Fredericksburg, TX for sure, Plenty of shopping and good food. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel this is the nicest Holiday inn express I have ever stayed at. the rooms are large and spacious. the breakfast bar is excellent, well maintained and plenty of food. but what makes the stay even better is the front desk personal. Mario the AGM is phenomenal!. anything I needed he took care of. I stay weeks at a time, Mario always takes care of me and my needs, he also has become a very good friend of mine. This hotel is excellent and I will never change to any other hotel again!! thank you Mario for your wonderful hospitality. Keep up the great work!! March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of Holiday Inn's Best I have stayed many nights in many Holiday Inns through the United States. This was one of the best Holiday Inn experiences I have had. My room was spacious, completely clean, and perfectly maintained. It not only looked new, it showed exemplary maintenance. The room was quiet, and overlooked a pool and park-like setting. The recent renovations are complete, and turned out very well. Thanks! March 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay Front desk personelle was very nice and fast working. Room was clean. Bed was not comfortable, very hard and outdated. Also NO workout facilities. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent HI Express We normally stay at Holiday Inn Express when they are available and close to our route. The Kerrville HI Express is one of the absolute best...great staff and extremely clean and comfortable. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access, nicely kept n clean, variety of cont bkfast choices Having a variety of hotel choices at cheaper rates, we chose to try the Holiday Inn Express because of our success at other properties. Large clean rooms with refrig, micro and cabinets to store items if needed a big plus. Bfast well kept and fresh with standard items. Only issue was the window a/c heat unit was hard to moderate - either too hot or too cool. We'd stay there again. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice since be renovated excellent stay in recently renovated hotel. very large and comfortable rooms and staff was very pleasant and helpful. Would stay here again when in the Kerrivlle area. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large, comfortable room My husband and I stayed for two nights at this motel and were very pleased with the accommodations. The room was surprisingly large, very clean and comfortable. There are two things that I would suggest to make it even better: more lighting and a towel rack. I loved the complimentary shampoos by Bath and Body. The complimentary breakfast was one of the best we've had. There was a big variety of food available and the service was exceptional. I personally would have enjoyed some fresh fruit. All and all, we had a nice time. January 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>