Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 338 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Holiday Inn Express Kimball

By

August 10, 2016

club

Really enjoyed my stay. Great staff, wonderful room. I have NOTHING bad to say about this hotel. Very happy we chose it.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight!

By

August 03, 2016

club

Great for a quick stay passing through the area on the way home to FL.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 01, 2016

I have been a guest at the Holliday Inn Express almost every week for the past year. The staff their all have been very helpful and friendly. Even thou the entire staff was helpful and friendly and deserve recognition their were a couple of people that stood out.
Stacey who worked the front desk had on more than one occasion went out of her way to make my stays more pleasant, she is a real asset to the motel.
Christina re-worked my reservation so I could have the only two room suite at the Kimball Holiday Inn Express while I worked the night shift for two weeks. My wife was with me by having two rooms this gave her a place to go while I sleep during the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you we really appreciate your positive feedback about Stacy and the hotel . Please come again Brent Mainord,GM
Read More
Read Less

greatstaff

By

August 01, 2016

club

staff very helpful during my stay nice room coffe pot stopped working

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
We are sorry to hear of the coffee pot we will fix it. We are glad the rest of your stay was good. Thank you Brent Mainord,GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 28, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was very good with nice variety. Just an overnight stop on the interstate, but was much nicer than others we've encountered in the same area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you we strive to have a clean hotel so you the guest will have a great experience. Please come back again Brent Mainord,GM
Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

July 27, 2016

club

We always stay here when visiting our son and his family. Great hotel. Easy access to I-24, Friendly staff, quiet, nice hot breakfast, clean and tidy. A good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We are glad you were pleased with your stay please come back again Brent Mainord,GM
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stop Off the Interstate

By

July 26, 2016

club

Easy access and efficient check-in/check-out when needing some sleep and a quick breakfast before another day of driving

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much we are glad you enjoyed the breakfast and the room .Please come back again Brent Mainord,GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Everything was fine, clean, safe. I would stay again. Breakfast is good with a large selection.

Read More
Read Less

Bad breakfast

By

July 17, 2016

club

Luke warm breakfast and the quality of the food was bland

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Good location for a stop over on a long road trip. Many local restaurants available. Virtually zero road noise, yet very close to I-24.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 12, 2016

club

Good location. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast ok, the eggs were hard and dry.

Read More
Read Less

Musty, damp room and poor bed

By

July 11, 2016

The room was very cold when first entering and was very musty and very humid. The room was very dated with worn carpet and finishes. The bed was poor and I woke with a sore back. The common areas were clean and nice. The breakfast was average for a HIE. I would avoid this hotel until the rooms get updated. There are others in the area.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear TonyB48, Thank you for posting a review of our property We are pleased you like the cleanliness of the surrounding area of the hotel. We sincerely apologize for any discomfort you may have experienced due to the condition of the room, bed and quality of breakfast items served. Your input will be shared with our management team to take into consideration for future upgrades. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member, your comments are greatly appreciated as it assists us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for.. We hope that you will afford us another opportunity to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less