Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great servise Clean room.. Breakfast had lots of selection's and tasty. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay and great breakfast. The entire facility was very clean. The bed and pillow was comfy. The parking was convenient, the staff was friendly. The breakfast was great! The tv was a little hard to turn on. I don't know if the plug was askew or if the remote was wearing out. But I finally managed to turn it on. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff at a great hotel. This hotel is very well maintained and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Room furnishings were comfortable and clean. They also offer a very good selection for breakfast. A very nice change from donuts, juice and coffee. If we are back in that area we will use this hotel again. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service in a great hotel Our family stayed for a week in this hotel whilst visiting family and friends in the area, the staff were great, going over and above the normal service levels you'd expect. The room was spotless everyday, beds are so comfortable it made getting up difficult, but motivated by the excellent breakfast that was offered we did manage it. One of our party came down with a migraine headache and the staff even offered to drive us to a pharmacy to buy pain killers. I can not put into words how happy we are with this hotel, we will definitely be staying here when we return to the area. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room We arrived late and left early. The room was ready for sleep and comfortable and the breakfast buffet was well stocked and the food was warm where appropriate. November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay When traveling thru Tn. I stopped at the an IHG Brand and had a great stay. The bed was comfortable and I was able to get a GREAT nights rest. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This was a quality hotel for the money. In a very good area and it was nice and clean. I would definitely stay here again. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fall's Beautiful Kimball, TN It is always a pleasure to stay in Kimball Holiday Inn Express. The staff are very accommodating and remember us from previous stays. The location and the quietness from the interstate 24 is extremely important for a very busy variety of traffic. To rest well and to have fixtures and lights working is important after a busy day. The staff are very accommodating and knowledgeable as to where to on our questions. Thanks much. November 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Loud and Dirty The Hotel was extremely loud and there was a huge bus blocking all the nearby parking. Could not sleep even with earplugs and music. In addition, I found long black hair in my sheets. NOT good! November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional stay I have never stayed in a motel where the housekeeping staff asked if everything was OK with the room. Here, I had 2 people ask. They were genuinely concerned that everything be fine with the room. I am a clean freak, and it passed my inspection. I can't think of anything that would have made my stay more pleasant. November 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loudest Hotel Ever- Hair on Sheets Spent the night here last night... Pleasant check in process.... We went out for dinner... and when we got back a Band Group had moved in. They were the loudest group ever. I tried Headphones, Music, and Earplugs to try and sleep. Impossible! This morning, I woke up and found a long black hair on one of the pillows I did not use (good thing!). Do not stay here unless you want to work with background noise all night. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Great staff and the motel was great stay. I will stay here again. When I come to Tenn. I will pick this hotel. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location near shopping and Restaurants The entire experience was pleasant. We had a good time at the local businesses. The breakfast as pleasant and beyond what most people offer. We were given assistance when ever we had a question and the staff was polite and cordial. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation stop over This was the third time we have stayed at this facility and have enjoyed our stays each time. It is conveniently located for easy access off of the main highway in a quiet location. The staff is always friendly and helpful, and the rooms clean and comfortable. We highly recommend, if you are in the Kimball area, to consider staying at this facility you will not be disappointed. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Arkansas Mom Excellent hotel. Great Staff! I am traveling to the area again next month and most likely will stay there again. Great location. Just off the interstate. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The trusted Inn Travel from Minnesota to Florida by car was a long slog. Taking no chances in sleep, comfort and security. Holiday Inn's were our only choice. Good choice of cities to stop across our great country. Love Kimball Tennessee! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time! Nice rooms, good comfort, the A\C system in the room was loud but other than that very nice... October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Employees Smoking at Entrance I entered the hotel 3 times in one day. All 3 times, the staff was outside smoking. Twice they were sitting on the bench at the entrance. Once sitting on the parking lot asphalt. I am a non-smoker so this is a turn-off for me. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience This hotel is awesome ! Very very clean Outstanding, very friendly staff 5 star experience October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! We found this motel to be everything you would expect and more! The room was super clean and the staff very attentive and helpful. The price was right as well, so five stars from us! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay clean, quiet rooms, courteous staff and a clean and well appointed breakfast room October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very enjoyable experience. Clean room. Friendly staff. great breakfast, September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very friendly people were happy to see Oat Meal at breakfast instead of cheap filler food. Nuts and cranberry's also important to a fit happy healthy couple over 50 September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great towards motorcycle riders Awesome, got this place and was treated with speed and hospitality. I would say it is one of the best I have stayed at and they let us keep all our bikes safe. The rooms were very nice and the food was great for they kept it going well also met a few people there that I had alot in common with. My friends were impressed too.All in all it was a great place to hang your hat up for the night. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kimball Excellent stay I really enjoyed my visit, I plan on using this hotel every time I stay in Kimball. Excellent customer service and we really enjoyed the choices we had. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and efficient There are no dissappointments with Holiday Inn. Clean, safe, and reliable. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Acceptable property This is a nice hotel that is well-located outside Chattanooga. I was a bit surprised upon departure to hear three employees outside the main entrance complaining about IHG expectations for rooms. Ironically, the bathroom in my unit had a used towel and a toddler's sundress hanging on the hook on the back of the door. Other than that, the experience was fine. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff The staff was very attentive and very friendly. The room was clean along with all other areas of the hotel. The breakfast selection was fresh and plentiful. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very much appreciated..... Our stay was enjoyable from the moment we arrived. Check in was very efficient, and the lady at the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. The room was nice, the breakfast was good.......overall, I have to say it was just a great stay. I appreciate the efforts and pride taken to make the hotel a good place to stay. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! This hotel offered great services!!! A nice place to lay my head after a long trip. August 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>