Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Equipment getting old The equipment in the rooms are getting old. The fridge was way too loud. The breakfast selection is poor. The only plus is the bed is comfortable, but that does not help when the noise level is so high. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent chice in the area This was a great choice for our stay in the area. Quick drive to town and right on the highway. Room was very comfortable. Also both of us were able to charge laptops and phones with easily accessible plugs which is not always the case. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Very clean. Comfortable beds, could use better pillows. Overall a very nice hotel September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything Awesome except.... .....general manager is completely miserable and virtually absent. This hotel is the tops, great staff, great location, great feel. I have stayed here about 3 nights a week for a couplke of years, the manager has yet to say hi. Why do corporations tolerate this? This only speaks further to the quality of the staff, they rise above her behavior and have in the past made apologies to me for her. However, this is a positive review despite one insignificant person. Keep up the good work! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay Attentive staff to our needs as we were travelling by motorcycle. September 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room clean hotel breakfast but not well stocked during time of visit. No morning paper available September 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad service Arrived early and was told that my room was not ready, and will not be ready until 2 pm. At 2:00 went to check on my room and was told that it will not be ready until 3:00 the normal check in time. After 2 pm other guests were checked in but the front desk attendant did not even attempt to contact me for my room. At 3:30 I went to check on my room and was given a room I did not reserve. I went back down and was told by the front desk that it will be a while for my room to be ready. After the Manager realized that his staff was giving me a hard time he apologized and asked for a room to be ready. At no point did the front desk attendant try to get a room ready, in normal hotels if a guest arrived early they ask housekeeping to get the room ready. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing night sleep We arrived late and checked out the next morning, so we really were only there to sleep. That being said, the bed and pillow were amazing! I haven't had a sleep like that in a long time :) Everything was clean and new and wonderful. Would highly recommend September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room This is a very clean, new hotel with large rooms and comfortable beds. A very quiet hotel with a nice pool. Kincardine is one of our favorite places to visit in the summer and we often stay here. A nice base to explore the Huron Coast from. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. Everything as expected except for breakfast staff who seemed less than pleasant when asking for items to be topped up. Overall, Excellent. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was fine except for the guy at check in Everything was fine except for the guy at check in. He seemed too busy to help us, and then too busy to help us again at check out. Free breakfast was a bonus and the breakfast lady was very friendly and helpful. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I have been staying at this place on all my trips here and will continue to into the future. Nice Place to stay! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 bedroom option is great with kids Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Great breakfast provided, kids loved the pool. Only complaint is the hide a bed for our son, which was very uncomfortable. Short drive to Kincardine beach which is lovely! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kincardine Clean, updated hotel Comfortable bed Friendly staff who go above September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BP VABS Staff is great - always friendly always helpful. Fresh fruit for breakfast would be nice. Perhaps an arrangement with a local fitness center would be good. HVAC design makes it hard to get any airflow in the room - windows that open would be great. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and great rooms we stayed in the suites in the hotel. they were a good size and very quiet. the staff were very friendly and helpful. the hotel is still relatively new so everything still looks fresh I would definitely recommend this hotel August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and experience Recent 3 night stay during a busy weekend, and the staff was friendly and attentive, and went the extra mile to accommodate a room type change I asked for when I checked in. Hotel (including pool and whirlpool) is kept clean, breakfast variety is good and items are kept well stocked, and the rooms are spacious and clean. In summary, it might seem a little pricey for Kincardine, but you will have a wonderful stay. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Overall my stay was wonderful, the only reason I scored the dining room average is, although they had a decent variety of breakfast options, I am a celiac sufferer, and there wasn't much left for choice when having to be gluten free. The eggs and coffee as well as dairy offerings were good. Our room was good,clean as to be expected and the pool area was clean and well kept. August 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Okay This hotel was okay. Nothing above the lower scale of average. No non-feather options for people allergic to feathers. Breakfast was empty at 10:15am when it was supposed to last until 11am (I just wanted some coffee). Nobody around to refill. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Great place to stay while working in area. A little more pricey than others but cool rooms with comfortable sleeps. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, efficient Very easy place to stay for business in the region. Efficient service, clean comfortable room. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mavillous time We enjoy so much the hotel that invite some relatives to join us the nextdays August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! My wife and I spent a few days at this location. The staff made our stay here very welcoming and comfortable. The room was cozy, a home away from home. No expense spared by Holiday Inn. I will surely be back to this location during my next visit to the area. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice Stay Clean, modern hotel with good amenities. New hotel, effecient staff. Enjoyed our stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean, safe, comfortable, place to stay My family stayed at this hotel in July/14. We were camping and the weather forced us to go indoors. We stayed one night, and came back for 2 more during that week. We have 3 kids and we had a really fun time!! the atmosphere in the breakfast area is very peaceful, and great for kids. Lots of food choices. The kids loved the pancake machine!! We loved using the salt water pool, and Jacuzzi, this area was very clean and private. We all worked out together in the gym!! the rooms were big, clean, and uncomfortable. The whole place is very safe, and the manager ( I don't remember his name) was very nice to us This hotel atmosphere and experience was very warm and memorable!!! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beach Vacation The Family decided to forgo a cottage this year and go for a Hotel experience - hot August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Nicely decorated new hotel. Room was very clean and quiet, towels were nice and thick. Comfortable bed and decent choices at the free hot breakfast. Front desk staff were pleasant and helpful. Would be nice to have more towel racks in bathroom to hang wet bathing suits/towels. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel near the beach Great place for a stay near the beach, nice pool, free breakfast, friendly staff. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast and Beautiful Hotel This hotel is a great, modern place to stay with a relaxing hottub and salt-wate pool. The rooms are up-to-date and clean and the breakfast is a great way to start the day. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable hotel at a convenient location I stayed one night at the Holiday Inn Express in Kincardine on business. The hotel is right off HWY 21 with some shops nearby. The hotel is in great conditions. Staff are friendly and helpful. Check in and out was a breeze. The room was clean and comfortable. Wi-Fi worked well. The free breakfast was good. I recommend this hotel. The only improvement this hotel needs is better signages directing guests from the highway to the hotel because the hotel is accessible only via a back road between two shopping plaza, I had to circle back after I missed the entrance road. August 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>