Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 268 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent Stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel and I am planning to return again next year. The Hotel was clean and Staff was as friendly as you would expect.

The inclusion of a healthy breakfast was the icing on the cake. I did not have a chance to utilize the pool or Gym, buy I visited them both and liked what I saw.

Read More
Read Less

When expectations are exceeded...

By

July 21, 2016

While the hotel is relatively new, and we were upgraded to a King Suite the manner in which were were served, cared for and accomidated exceeded out expectations. 10/10 on cleanliness, friendliness and atmosphere of the hotel. Everything about our stay and experience felt comfortable and complete. I would travel out of my way to stay at this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Favourite place to go on summer vacation

By

July 20, 2016

club

We have been staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Kincardine for about 5 years now. Every stay has been wonderful and that keeps us coming back. The staff here are always friendly and helpful. Free breakfast is appreciated to start the day. Rooms have always been very clean and comfortable. Kincardine is my favourite summer destination and this is in my opinion the best hotel in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so very much for your kind words and your loyalty. It's always wonderful to see familiar faces and it's great to know we have positively contributed to your holiday experience. Look forwrd to seeing you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Only complaint was that complimentary newspapers are only available on weekdays. No weekend paper.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. It's always appreciated as it gives us an opportunity to consider making improvements to our service going forward. We're glad you had a relaxing stay and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

anonymous

By

July 11, 2016

as said in survey. You are asking far too many repetitive questions. I will not likely respond to such further requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Your feedback is appreciated. Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Bed and good breakfast

By

July 10, 2016

club

Welcomed when we arrived, check in was quick, because of prearranged booking.
Directed to our room where we found a clean comfortable bed and bath.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thak you for taking the time to post your comments. Happy to know you emjoyes your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, clean, low key

By

June 30, 2016

club

From the moment we arrived at the front desk without a reservation and were greeted as though we were already booked. Information was given in a friendly, easy going manner. Additional offers were made available ie late checkout. Our room was immaculate and we were delighted with the amenities. We made use of the pool and hot tub, also very clean. We slept well, and enjoyed the many choices available for breakfast. The service staff member on breakfast duty was outgoing and greeted some guests by name. I was greeted by name by the front desk staff member with the information available that I had expressed interest in. Checkout was painless with a simple return of keys. All in all, a terrific experience for our last minute change of plans.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you very much for posting a review of your stay with us this past weekend. The Scottish Festival is our largest event of the summer season and it can get very busy. I am so pleased we were were able to accommodate you and make you feel so much at home through the chaos. Your comments about the staff reflect their dedication to their jobs and the enjoyment they receive in providing genuine service. I will most certainly be sharing your compliments with the entire team.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

Great place to stay! The rooms are clean, quiet and pet friendly. Will definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
We're happy you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing weekend the bed was the bomb, very clean and very very comfortable

By

June 22, 2016

I would highly recommend this Hotel as a luxury get away week end I loved it so much we will be back for sure. I wanted to keep it to myself but that will be so unfair.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
It was a delight to read your comments from your recent stay here. Your generosity in sharing them was much appreciated (LOL). Returning guests are a special favourite of ours. Can't wait to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

excellent location clean room

By

June 14, 2016

Enjoyed the stay had a great room at the side of the hotel quite and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you for your positive comments.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
We're very pleased you enjoyed your time with us and hope you have the opportunity to return. Thank you very much for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Great Lakes break

By

June 08, 2016

club

Beautiful newer hotel with very attentive staff. Tina, the manager and the breakfast lady , from Newfoundland were outstanding! Very clean, bright hotel with super facilities. Excellent breakfast selections.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. And i agree, Tina and Yvonne are most certainly outstanding. I will be sure to pass on your compliments to the entire team. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 28, 2016

club

We always look forward to staying at this hotel whenever in Kincardine.

Read More
Read Less