•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-29-2015)
(e.g. Mar-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Two thumbs up! My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. We will definitely recommend it to family and friends. February 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff went out of the way to help with rewards program Room was comfortable and clean, staff was very helpful and friendly. January 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service...massage quality comfort bed I frequently stay at the Holiday Inn Dahlgren. The hotel is clean and exceptionally well kept. The staff is courteous and efficient. I have not experience any problems during my visits. December 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, hotel needs exercise room The hotel is clean and comfortable, and the breakfast has a good selection of choices. The lack of an exercise room however makes it likely that I would choose other properties in the area if they have an exercise facility. December 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value More than you'd expect. No complaints other than that the customer service hotline would not credit me for club points during my stay because it was with the military. October 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Can't knock it considering the choices available in Dahlgren. Desperately in need of material upgrade. Loud (the guy next door was coughing all night). Front desk staff was the standout. October 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel This Holiday Inn Express is starting to show its age. I have stayed here numerous times over the years and would stay here again if business brings me back to this location. October 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bug issue After checking in to any hotel, I always do a room inspection. I check the mattresses, look in drawers, turn the plumbing on and off, etc. While checking the drawers of the night stand I noticed what looked to be black specks of dirt. These however were moving. I immediately went back to the front desk and informed them. The young lady there was very hospitable. Apologized several times and did an inspection with me of the next room. The second room it seemed was bug free. The overall condition of the rooms however is screaming refurbishment. The seems at the ceiling/wall have separated so it looks as though the entire ceiling has a type of crown molding all the way around the room. Several small things like the refrigerator making a "dripping" noise all the time only really becomes noticeable and then annoying once its quiet in the room. That doesn't happen as much as you would like though because the walls and ceiling are too thin. Adjoining noises are very audible through out the room. The mirror which is mounted firmly in the bathroom has a feeble attempt of a frame sort of attached around it. It made me check it because it looks like its ready to just fall away from the wall. The only good things the hotel really has going for it is the staff and the breakfast. The staff are very friendly and obviously because of the check-in issue, very helpful with any questions. The food wasn't bad at all for free and there was a large variety of choices. Unfortunately, if I am ever back in the area I probably would not stay there again unless it was the only choice. October 14, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T12:01:57.778-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_DGNVA, prod, sort_default
2 next>>