Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable setting and great service Really enjoyed staying at this Express. Staff was great. Stayed in one of suites which was nicely furnished. Breakfast had good selection and had Manager's Hospitality Night one evening. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and friendly Many options in the area to stay, but this property had a suite option, which is great when traveling with our children. I also booked a separate standard room for my father that was upgraded to a suite in recognition of our Reward Club Member status. Rooms were among the cleanest we have seen in a Holiday Inn Express, even the typically overlooked details. Staff very willing to help with taking care of our needs when assistance was requested. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay, close to everything. This hotel was centrally located to Valley Forge, Philadelphia, and shopping. We were even close enough to go to the beach one afternoon. Great value and would stay here again. July 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service When arrived, there was 1 person working the front desk and there was a golf tournament in town. The wait time for check in was too long, after about 20 minutes another staff person showed up and service was a little faster. Room was located by the exit stairwell and I heard the door opening/closing throughout the day/night. Overall experience/stay was fair! June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome as Always I stay here frequently for business travels. Everyone at front desk always pleasant. Rooms always been clean and comfortable. This is a great location for shopping as well at King of Prussia Mall. This last business trip I took advantage of stopping also at the Valley Forge National Park area-nice and great history. The breakfast of a morning has never been disappointing-especially cinnamon rolls! June 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotel is average If you are looking for a budget hotel next to the King of Prussia mall and aren't concerned with amenities, this hotel will be fine. Lobby was not air conditioned and the front desk staff were polite but not friendly. The women helping with breakfast were great however, very nice and talkative. Breakfast has coffee and the basics. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Again Excellent stay. Great front desk. Tuesday get together fun. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff members were fantastic to work with. Leaky faucet fixed, maid staff somewhat weak. However, we enjoyed our week of the Open with you. Room comfortable, good lighting, quiet. Enjoyed having the balcony. Both TVs should be coordinated. The Tuesday night gathering to meet staff and guests was great. You are the only HIE we have stayed in who put the party together and we have stayed in many HIE hotels. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel From check in with Kara, to talking with Marcia and Bruce daily at the front desk, this has been a great stay. Lovely room, excellent breakfast, enough parking, it was the perfect answer to beginning our day that included the Open. Thank you very much for excellent service. June 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Too Firm I have stayed at this property twice and I don't think I will be staying a third time. The staff was excellent and the rooms were nice but the beds were too firm. My first visit I had to stick the bed out because I didn't have a couch in the room, but the second stay I actually got out of the bed and slept on the couch. Due to being so uncomfortable during both stays I left the property early although I really needed the sleep. Please know this was a first and second poor experience amongst numerous excellent stays with Holiday Inn across the country. Funny because I did not receive any incentives for the short uncomfortable stays. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room! We loved the suite we were put in. I really loved the lighting in the bath room and the mirrors. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise Stayed for a business trip and was amazed how close the hotel was from the mall. The staff did all they could to upgrade my room, and although the pool and gym where a bit lacking, I wasn't expecting something grand from an Express style hotel. I love every Thursdays they have a little get together for guest to meet the managers. Really personal and I felt right at home. Great Value over all! May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express EVER! Everything about this HIE exceeded my expectations, from the friendly desk staff to the great breakfast selection the next morning. The room was very well appointed with quality and attention-to-detail everywhere. Thanks for the clean, comfortable, and courteous stay. I couldn't have asked for better! Jeff May 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not as good as 2010 Very pedestrian HIE. Nothing outstanding. The air conditioning was non existent, sweated the whole night [May 16 2013]. Room was stuffy. Staff were fine. Everything else worked but it was just a "blah" room. PS this review site is not too user-friendly, eh? May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by recommend this motel Our grandchildren are students at Villanova College, so we have stayed here often. We were there for the graduation weekend and it was sold out. Our complaint was that the breakfast room had only one lady there to help and only one side of the buffet was open. We were there for 3 nights. For these sold out weekends, I would recommend having additional help in the motel. The staff was trying, but just too much work for them to handle. Otherwise, we enjoy this motel and great location. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The room was very spacious. I loved that there was a balcony. May 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by FRUSTRATING ROOMS NOT FULLY SERVICED, MISSING SHAMPOO SOAP ETC. TELEVISION DIDN'T WORK AFTER COMING BACK FROM WORK 11.30 AT NIGHT, TO TIRED TO COMPLAIN TO FRONT DESK AT THAT HOUR. ELEVATOR NEEDS MAINTENANCE, MUST BE SLOWEST I'VE BEEN ON. BEST PART OF STAY WAS TUESDAY AT 5.00 HAPPY HOUR STAFF WAS VERY PLEASANT AND FRIENDLY. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “EXCELLENT Service, affordable, Nice breakfast selection and more...” I recently stayed in this location for business. Upon check in there was a small issue/confusion with my reservation. Emma, the GM, took care of the issue and even followed up with me the next day as to how my stay was going. LOVE follow ups and the excellent customer service!!! Marcia at the front desk is great and very helpful and friendly. The breakfast selection is very nice and hot....not just they typical cold continental. The eating area is large and very clean. This hotel has been recently remodeled and is much nicer that what you would expect from a holiday inn. I was impressed by the size of the rooms as well as the ammenities: fridge, microwave and coffee maker in each room. The hotel is approx. 4 blocks from a very large mall--King of Prussia-- and across the street from a Walmart and 1 block from a Wegmans grocery store. I was very happy and impressed with this hotel. May 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great pillows and handy location The front desk day staff were absolutely outstanding in their friendliness and helpfulness. The room had one big disappointment -- linens weren't there to make up the hide-a-bed. When we called the front desk to ask for linens, the staff was too busy to deliver them. Not having enough coffee pkgs nor shampoo was also disappointing. The breakfast was absolutely excellent! May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay! Older property with a great location and wonderful staff! I stay 150-200 nights a year in hotels and this was a wonderful stay! Only thing they need to do is to add a Wireless Expander to increase the wifi signal in the fitness center as it drops the signal while streaming. Great job team! May 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just another hotel Yes, I chose this hotel because it was holiday inn express and because one I just stayed before at Princeton southeast was superb. But this hotel which was more expensive than the one before was just ordinary hotel. Nothing that stands out. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property! Very friendly staff, great rooms, and excellent breakfast. Felt at home! They even gave me a gift bag for being a priority club member. Very close to the mall! May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The staff in this hotel is wonderful, they are very friendly and helpful. The overall cleanliness is outstanding and the rooms are comfortable and quiet. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place in KoP Great Place to stay in the KOP/Valley Forge/Philly area. Staff was great. Room was clean and comfortable. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice when staying in King of Prussia I've stayed at this hotel several times, my stays were from Mondays to Fridays. My rooms were always very clean and comfortable and the staff helpful and pleasant. The breakfast included several choices and met my needs well. The hotel is located in an area that provides many meal choices and is easy to find and get around town from. April 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor customer service at front desk It should be noted that I'm a heavy traveler and platinum member. When I checked in I was never recognized as a platinum member. It took a while to get everything together because my key wasn't already available (others were...). I was asked to spin the wheel for additional points only after a coworker walked by and asked if I had yet as I walking away. I got to my room and surprise... Someone was half naked when I walked in. Room was already occupied!! Went down to tell front desk... Gave me new room and was told exactly "there shouldn't be anyone in this room". The employees working at the front desk are very poor. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Always a great place to stay and a great location. Very close to the mall with shopping and close enough to travel into the city. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and Stay Very nice hotel. Conveniently located for my visit and future visits. Everything about the hotel quality and staff were great. Pricing of room is normally a little high. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean room We had a good experience - enjoyed the room. Very friendly staff! February 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad but needs work I've brought groups between 6 to 18 people here for business trips over the last year. I’m a proud Priority Club member so I always drag all my coworkers along with me. We usually stay once a month for at least 3 nights and sometimes up to 15 nights. Usually, I love my experience at Holiday Inn Express hotels. However, each time I've checked into a room here I've been disappointed. There’s always something wrong. In my last few stays alone, I've discovered the windows on a 1st floor room won’t lock, a bathtub that won’t drain, missing bedskirts (second time this has happened in 6 weeks), missing remote controls, a room on the noisy side of the hotel even though I've asked for the quiet side (and other, lower Priority Club members get the same room on the quiet side), or remote controls with no batteries in them. The maids leave the toilet seats up and the bathroom fans on after cleaning but don’t replace used toiletries. My coworkers also find problems with their rooms. On this trip alone, one of their closets won’t shut. On the last trip, someone’s heater was so noisy that it kept them up at night. When these people ask to transfer rooms; they were told none were available. We constantly (multiple times a day) have to re-enter the wifi password. I know you have a promise to make it right. However, after traveling all day and waiting in line to check into the hotel at 10pm; the last thing you want to do is call down to the desk (or worse, go wait in line) and then wait for a bedskirt, remote control or window lock. Is it really so much to ask that the rooms are properly serviced before selling them for the night? I've never stayed in a Holiday Inn Express that has so many different things wrong time after time after time. None of them are super critical but after so many trips, it really makes me wonder what is being missed by the maintenance/cleaning staff that I haven’t caught yet. Being a repeat customer to this hotel; I now come hoping to find something minor I can overlook for 15 nights because I know something will be wrong. On the positive, Juan at the front desk and Dawn, the breakfast attendant, both do an outstanding job and really make our stay. They have repeatedly shown quick, professional, friendly customer service and I applaud them for it. This hotel is not as new and fresh as most of your Holiday Inn Express hotels so you really need employees like these to make up for the other issues. February 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>