Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 375 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great Service

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

All Employees that I came in contact with, had smiles and were friendly and helpful as it should be!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and enjoyed the stay

By

July 14, 2016

Found the room to very comfortable, bed was awesome. and A/C was great.
Found Staff to be friendly and helpful.
Young lady working the front desk was very pleasant and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so very much for your review of our hotel and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason D. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

July 13, 2016

It's a nice, clean place to stay. Typical breakfast buffet for this class of hotel. I liked that they had yogurt and fresh fruit that you could take with you. That was helpful as we had teenagers with us and they like to sleep in. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us because a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason D. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast selection

By

July 10, 2016

Additional selections of fresh fruit. That is only my personal preference as I my diet is mainly fruits, vegetables and very moderate amounts of meat products. I also enjoy a good quality yogurt.

I really appreciate the breakfast as my days when I travel are usually very busy and this saves time allowing me greater preparation time for my business needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so very much for your wonderful review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us because a fantastic stay is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason D. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

July 08, 2016

Even though there was a slight mix up with our reservation, the stay was fantastic. ALL of the staff, including the staff in the laundry, were so nice and friendly. We had a great time. Food was good, coffee strong, pool was great, large room. Even the person who did the lawn work was super nice. We had such a nice time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason D. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

July 04, 2016

Love Holiday Inn Express, I think is one of the best hotel chains for the price, and this one was great! Clean, very friendly staff, quiet rooms, good AC

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason D. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

T-J Visalia,Ca

By

July 03, 2016

club

This hotel has a few issues, one being they have had no maintenance person for three months. with that being said they should either tell the guests that there is an issue with the room or just not rent it out, instead of waiting until the guest is un happy at check out,then tell them oh yeah sorry about that I will just give you some points on your club card. Then never get them. We stayed at 5 other Holiday inn Express locations across the US on the same vacation and they were all very nice and, had no issues.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 13, 2016
Dear T-Jenn, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our rooms and staff. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Hold your Nose

By

July 03, 2016

club

The room we were given did not smell very nice. I think it was probably because pets are allowed and you know what that means.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jason D. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent service

By

July 01, 2016

club

This was the first stop on a 2 week road trip. Got us off to a great start. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us because a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason D. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room but horrible TV and Internet

By

June 28, 2016

club

I expected that the Internet would be slow and I was correct in assuming that. What I did not expect and was unpleasantly surprised at was the choppiness and irregularity of TV signal in the room. Made it impossible for me to watch TV and was not enjoyable at all.

Overall a great place to stay for a night or two, and I'd say in overall appearance your best choice for a hotel in the area.

If you're planning on staying longer, however, the TV may become a problem as it did for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the TV. As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jason D. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Oasis in the desert

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

Dark, cool, and comfortable room. The staff was friendly and made the stay even better.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member and am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason D. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

June 25, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was average. There wasn't anything outstanding either in a good or bad way. The breakfast area was well stocked. The common areas, especially the upper floors, were warm. We experienced a problem during our stay, and the hotel staff did not appropriately resolve the issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. As an IHG Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jason D. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less