Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend in Kingsport Great stay with good friends at a very nice hotel. It is probably the nicest Holiday Inn Express I have encountered. The staff is very friendly and the facility is awesome! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very polite and attentive The whole motel was very clean and inviting. The staff was vey helpful and courteous. Rooms were cleaned everyday. Note was left from housekeeping the she hoped we enjoyed our stay and to have a safe trip home. I have never had the experience before. (that really made us feel important) I would recommend anyone to stay there. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip I travel here about once a month and pick this spot because the staff is friendly and I can count on having a good stay each time. August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by What a let down... Arrived at the property in the last minutes of the day and was greeted by a drunken wedding party smoking and drinking from open beverage containers. The entrance was adorned with a tatty ORiely Auto parts banner which obviously was representative of some of the guests. ( NASCAR ?) The desk clerk was a competent young man who apologized for the crowd creating cigarette smoke and blocking the entrance. I have breathing difficulties so do need second hand smoke to compound my illness. Soon after my lobby entry, a guest (mother of the bride) entered the lobby with two other women to stabilize her drunkenness. Breakfast was "The Worst" of multiple property stays over the past three weeks. The components perpetration and public access were unmanaged and available so multiple personal contact with food stuffs was unavoidable. The boiled eggs were obviously several days old. The powdered eggs poorly prepped and the sausage tasted of old age. During our time in the breakfast area there was NO wiping of vacated tables and restocking was based on patrons complaints. Lastly, for me; the business center computer did not work. Reported this to desk manager ... Oh well IT guy coming today. ... No reservations capability for me = brand change tonight! Miffed and maybe Mad by days end. The hotel public areas and our suite were very nice and well kept. As a retired business's owner I suggest an unannounced franchisee management review and property operations inspection. ? Time for me to move to Marriott? August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it! Room was so clean and nice! Had a very quiet, restful sleep. It did not have the loud annoying air conditioners that most hotel rooms have. Will definitely stay there again! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed Very impressed with the overall look and cleanliness. Thought and detail had been put into the furnishings of the lobby, breakfast room and rooms themselves. The staff immediately responded to a slight problem we had. The clerk was very friendly as well as all the other staff and made our stay very relaxing. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would return for another stay. Great stop along our road trip to Georgia. Our stop was random, but so happy we did. The front desk personnel were pleasant and very helpful. The hotel is convenient to a number of restaurant and we selected La Carreta. Quite good. The hot breakfast was very satisfying and the biscuits and rolls were delicious. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clen Comfortable quiet room Excellent A Good value and good location the processed breakfast food would be the only issue although not as bad as some other hotels. July 23, 2014
2 3 4 next>>