Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great holiday to stay in the hotel is in a perfect place, very central. the hotel is clean, spacious and the staff were helpful. it was easy to park and a short walk from parking the car to the hotel entrance in the car park, perfect. The bed was comfortable and clean. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and excellent staff We like this hotel as its in the centre of the town. We travel by train so we have only a few mins walk to the Hotel. The bus station is also next to the train station which is ideal for us as we have relatives and friends who live at different areas of Hull so the position of the hotel is great September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place, great staff, great location, good value. Will def use again. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay All as to be expected, early pre booked so great value. Nothing to grumble abput, so all good and well. We had a great view from the 7th floor of the KC Stadium. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing run charity with son and need time to relax in hotel not far from home August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good stay The room was clean and confortable enough. The choice of bathroom products like shampoo and conditioner was a bit poor but the bathroom it self was nice and big. The beds were confortable. The position of the hotel was the best trait because very near to the city center and a big shopping mall with a cinema and good restaurants. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, pity the hotel doesn't serve evening meals First time at this express. Arrived late ish and was looking forward to just having a quick meal in hotel and then off to bed. Was told they don't have an evening restaurant service. Not even room service. I was surprised to say the least. Room was great as expected. However, the towels were worn and nearing threadbare in my opinion. Overal hotel was OK. In need of a spruce up but overall adequate for a quick stay. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all round fantastic Stayed in hull a few times now and would have no hesitation to stay there again and again staff very helpful rooms very clean and comfortable ,food very good all round great hotel and value for money August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Hull City Centre Not out first stay, and already booked in to stay again for The Freedom Festival in September. This is a clean, comfortable Hotel with friendly and helpful staff. A great central location from which to enjoy the numerous events and places to visit in Hull. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient venue for east coast Staff at this hotel were excellent, could not do enough to make sure the guests were well looked after. Having Car Park access straight from reception area was also an advantage along with the hotel designated parking area (for disabled parking as well). If possibe have bar snacks available in the furture ? August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room clean and tidy Room was clean and tidy, no problems with lighting or power sockets, but there could be a power socket at the bad for phone charging IPAD etc. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Staff were the usual efficent friendly selves. Check in process very swift, room clean and large IHG recognition spot on all in all another great stay July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money stay Modern and clean, good location near amenities. Would stay again, but no evening meal on offer. Staff are friendly but could do with a bit of customer service training as they don't particularly go the extra mile. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Stayed here only a week after an awful 4 night stay in another holiday inn. The staff were friendly and helpful in assisting with directions to various eateries. Rooms were of a good size but could have been a bit cleaner there was quite a few stains on the carpet and a big stain down the side of the mattress.But overall could not complain breakfast was limited but hey it is included so no complaints. Would definatly stay here again. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the past few years and have never been disappointed. Rooms and Beds are clean and comfortable, friendly staff and service is excellent nothing too much trouble. Air conditioning in good working order and always experienced quick check ins and check out. Location is central and parking available with good daily rate wouldn't go anywhere else. Definitely recommend. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel with friendly staff I've stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Hull city center on a number of occasions. Always a warm welcome on arrival from the really helpful staff. Becs on the reception desk always on hand to help with a friendly smile. Would recommend the hotel to anyone. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room - AVOID Breakfast I stayed at the Holiday Inn Hull City Centre after attending a late night opening of a local museum, arriving at 11.30pm on Saturday night. Finding the hotel car-park was impossible and I had to go around the block several times before I located the entrance to the car-park; this could be much, much better sign-posted. In the end, I called the hotel and asked for directions. The hotel staff were prompt, efficient and courteous during check-in, including recognising my IHG® Rewards Club Member status. The bedroom was tidy and well presented - obviously a relatively new-build. I slept well given that it was a city centre hotel and there is usually lots of noise on a weekend at such venues. I had not planned on having breakfast on booking my room, but was persuaded by the offer of a discounted breakfast voucher on check-in. Breakfast however was a HUGE disappointment - the cooked breakfast was stale, dry and unappetising. There was little or no continental breakfast or yoghurt. I checked out hungry. If you plan on staying at this hotel, you will have a good night's sleep, but DO NOT have breakfast here, it is a waste of money. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service We found the staff very friendly and helpful,my wife does not like lifts and the check-in staff changed our original room so we were on a lower floor. The hotel is close to the city centre so we near the amenities and close to a music venue we were visiting. Overall the hotel provided everything we expect from a Holiday Inn. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff & convenient We were a band touring through Hull & they took great care of us here. The car park couldn't have been more convenient, and the double-paned windows kept out almost all street noise for a good night's sleep. Also the front desk staff were very helpful, especially when we came in late & hungry from our gig after all but a few delivery places had closed. We were handed menus and served a pint from the bar when our food arrived. :) July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great break in holiday inn hull city centre. Just returned from a family reunion in hull. Started badly with a four hour journey that usually takes two hours! Didn't arrive till 9.40p.m but hotel staff were superb, they found parking for our mini bus, ordered us a Chinese take away and set a table in the cafe for all 9 of us to eat!! Every member of staff that we met during our break, from housekeeping to security were warm and friendly and went out of their way to help with any request. Thanks to all from the group from Liverpool 4-6 th July, we will definitely be back and would certainly recommend a stay here. Great break. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Does what it says! I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions now as I have family who live in Hull. My wife, my 2 young children and I always have more than enough room to share when we stay. The room is always made up ready for use with the sofa bed and clean and tidy. The hotel itself is clean, welcoming and modern. The staff are extremely helpful and in particular Becs who always goes the extra mile. Especially as our don is lactose intolerant. Becs always goes to the local store to provide us with lactose free milk. A real star! Every time we visit Hull we will always choose this hotel as it is value for money, warm, clean and most importantly staffed with lovely people! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, late breakfast and free wifi Very convenient city centre location right next to the railway station and St. Stephen's Shopping centre. Enjoyed not having to get up early for breakfast (served until 11/11.30). The free wifi throughout the hotel worked adequately and was very convenient. Every member of staff with whom we came into contact was friendly and helpful. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A relaxing stay This hotel is very well placed for the shops, transport hub, fine dining and harbour area. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous. The breakfast food was nicely presented, hot and appetising. The staff ensured the food was well stocked and the food area clean. The room was clean, furniture good quality, tea and coffee making well stocked. Bathroom of the highest quality of cleanliness. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all round hotel Having stopped here for 2 nights last week I found the hotel very good value for money. The staff were extremely helpful and the rooms more than adequate given the price. Excellent nights sleep and comfortable bed. The hotel is ideally situated for people working in the city centre and only a few minutes walk from the train station. All around excellent hotel for the price. July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor and overpriced Not better than a Travelodge yet twice the price and 4.40 for drinks in a bargain basement shoddy budget hotel is a disgrace very poor won't use hiexp ever again rubbish rude and insulting staff July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and value for money Good location being in the centre of the city and was good value for money. Staff are courteous throughout. The breakfast was a bit hectic though this was due to only one member of staff covering the service I believe. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Gemma greeted us on arrival she was welcoming and very helpfull, the room was very clean, warm and the bed was very comfortable, good choice of breakfast menu. I would stay at the hotel again and recommend it to friends and family. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service excellent stay,very nice staff and very clean hotel close to city centre. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I chose this hotel for its central location close to the station and city centre. The staff in reception were cheerful and helpful. The room was very clean, comfortable quiet with great views. The hotel was excellent value (cheaper than budget chains) and the price included wifi and a very good breakfast. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Hull visit Great stay yet again. Staff friendly and efficent great location for Hull centre June 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>