Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor and overpriced Not better than a Travelodge yet twice the price and 4.40 for drinks in a bargain basement shoddy budget hotel is a disgrace very poor won't use hiexp ever again rubbish rude and insulting staff July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and value for money Good location being in the centre of the city and was good value for money. Staff are courteous throughout. The breakfast was a bit hectic though this was due to only one member of staff covering the service I believe. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Gemma greeted us on arrival she was welcoming and very helpfull, the room was very clean, warm and the bed was very comfortable, good choice of breakfast menu. I would stay at the hotel again and recommend it to friends and family. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service excellent stay,very nice staff and very clean hotel close to city centre. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I chose this hotel for its central location close to the station and city centre. The staff in reception were cheerful and helpful. The room was very clean, comfortable quiet with great views. The hotel was excellent value (cheaper than budget chains) and the price included wifi and a very good breakfast. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Hull visit Great stay yet again. Staff friendly and efficent great location for Hull centre June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip. very convenient for hull Centre Stayed in june for business trip. easy access from main road. Staff incredibly friendly. They were very welcoming after a long drive and highly professional. Room very clean, but double beds a bit small. No air con, but opening windows. A very Nice viewing platform on 6th floor. Excellent car park access via link doors to multistorey car park locally June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Hull city centre Used the hotel for somewhere to stay for a stag do- the whole set-up was great. The staff before my stay we're very helpful (even when I walked past in a sombrero, moustache and poncho- each to their own) and the lady on the desk the following day was very polite and understanding to our post-stag do predicament) June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay For Leisure I Was playing ice hockey locally so stayed for the night. The staff were very friendly and even helped me with some medical supplies for a nose injury I sustained playing. With regards to the accommodation it was all new, very clean and to a high standard for the price I paid. The breakfast was good but could of done with more selection on the juice front with just real fruit juices and no kind of cordials which would of been nice. Cooked food was great and a variety of cereal. On the whole a very pleasant stay and will be booking there for next year when I play the same tournament. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hull Holiday Inn Express Great location. Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Only thing about comfort was that the bed is on wheels and moved every time one turns.... June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Zentrale Lage Wie immer habe ich dieses Hotel für meinen Aufenthalt in Hull gewählt. Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr Zentral. Zum Bahnhof ( Bus und Zug ) sind es nur etwa 100 Meter. Trotzdem bekommt man von den Verkehr nichts mit. Außerdem liegt ein großes Shoppingcenter direkt beim Hotel. Zur Gegenüberliegenden Seite geht es dann in die schöne Altstadt. Für mich und der Familie ist das Hotel immer er perfekte Ort wenn wir in Hull sind um Einzukaufen und Verwandte zu besuchen. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, great service Used as a base to visit family and east coast. Delighted with the accommodation, helpfulness of staff, and overall comfort. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Let down by bar staff Fairly standard experience. Bar staff let down the overall experience - it's not a pub and I don't expect the bar tender to be chatting to other members of staff while serving me June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good budget hotel but staff should respect door sign The hotel was decent for the rate charged. The staff were really not into it and could have been more friendly and warm at check in and check out. May 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed very poor service i think that the service was very poor and not helpful at all! the gentleman that welcomed me after a seven hour drive was not helpful at all and was rude. i gave all my details over the internet and assumed i payed with that he said i didnt with that i was trying to explain i didnt have card on me and his responce was 'you better find somewhere else!' i didnt think this was acceptable and he said i need to get hold of these details eventually i did but he lft me waiting for 45 mins which i thought was wrong even though i told him about my long drive. i would like someone to contact me as i feel let down from your service and would like an explaination. many thanks May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mixed review..... Whilst the location is perfect for anyone wanting to access central Hull, and there was no noise from busy Ferensway outside the window the noise from the corridor was awful I could hear people walking and opening and closing doors all night. Perhaps I was unlucky? May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sausages and Drinks Glasses I think this hotel is really good and I rated it 4 stars because of a couple of reasons - 1. The sausages are of the lowest quality that I have tasted. I know this is a small issue to many people but they are an important breakfast ingrdient. Also the scrambled egg and baked beans are unfortunately only luke warm. 2. Beer is expensive and when there are branded glasses they should be available at the price that is charged. Being served a premium lager in a real ale glass is unacceptable and I'm pretty sure that some of the staff don't know why this is wrong. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favourite I was welcomed back, which is always nice. I was early so wasn't able to get a room at the back as I had forgotten to put in a request. I was given the next best thing, a room at the front but on the seventh floor. I didn't get any traffic noise. I love the fact that breakfast stays open until 11.30 am. This means I can have a lovely relaxing morning. The hotel is yards away from St Stephen's shopping centre and also yards away from Hull Truck theatre. I like that, as I don't worry about walking back to the hotel on my own. I only put average for sleep quality as I never sleep very well anywhere, but the beds are very comfortable. A favourite hotel and I hope to be back soon May 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room was not spacious at all The room was really tiny.breakfast was very poor. But the staff were friendly and check in check out was very quick. May 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location and value I asked for a room on a high floor at the back of the hotel as other reviews had mentioned a poor nights sleep due to outside noise. I was given a nice room on floor six at the back of the hotel. on arrival to st stephens car park, we parked on floor 2 and this gave us direct access to the hotel reception from the car park as well as lots of shops and restaurants. The only issue i had at the hotel was that there is no socket by the mirror to plug in hair appliances. the only socket available is by the desk but there is no mirror at the desk not good for the ladies although there is a hairdryer available in the room. All in all though this was a clean,comfortable,central hotel at a very good price!! May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff were great After a stressful arrival and a very 1st sleepless night due to very noisy people it then became very enjoyable. The noisy lot left and the hotel staff were very organised with breakfast and notices for breakfast. The staff were very helpful and made us very welcome. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I would not stay anywhere else it is all on your doorstep, nothing is to much trouble, the staff (Becky and Jemma) are attentive and even though we had an under the weather grandson with us on arrival they offered to make some toast for him for which we were grateful and so was he. May 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel for a short stay. Clean, comfortable room. Great location, Very helpful staff. Car park is a reasonable price for city centre and very convenient. We did not miss the bacon as Im a "vegi" and my hubby was pre warned. We still had a very good breakfast with loads of choice. We would use again. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall 100% Would be happy to have rated everything "Very Good" but do not have that option, Excellent has to be reserved for the Hilton or Savoy. Not that I can afford that, so in comparison of overall value. "Well worth the money" April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended Couldn't fault stay, rooms very clean and comfortable and great choice at breakfast. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for short city break. Clean, comfortable. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Excellent shower. Tea and Coffee in room. Could not have wished for more. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service really enjoyed our stay.great location and great staff will definatly be going back April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Must have been designed by a man.... Room was very nice, clean and comfortable. I didn't have breakfast. Only one issue that there wasn't a plug socket anywhere near the mirror....!! April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay The staff genuinely cared right in the city centre April 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Central, helpful staff, Good Value, bed, room and shower fine Three weeks there now and find the hotel v good. As above and v easy parking. Pity evening meals no longer available; many local restaurants v close by. Polite helpful staff. March 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>