Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HI Staff was very pleasant. Room was great. Will stay here any time I am in the area. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Excellent stay with family members in about 6 rooms. Adrian, give him a HOLLAR! I joked with him over the phone during our reservations set up and he held his composure over the phone. As well at check out. Christina, give her a high five and a snap. She helped with any questions we dished at her and her smile was still there at 11pm. You go girl. The sweetie in the morning for breakfast was a joy to be with during breakfast. We did not get her name but she was awesome. Regret not tipping her, I'll get her on the next trip. Thank you Kingsville September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Always a pleasure to stay here when I'm on business in the area. Close to the Hwy and great clean place to stay. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced!!! Management must think this hotel is beach front property!!! I stay at Holiday Inn all over the country and this middle of nowhere hotel is the highest. In future myself and company will find an alternative accommodation's. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Awesome Awesome! My stay at the holiday inn kingsville was definately one for the books. Upon my arrival I was greeted by the general manager of the hotel Mr. Ivan and he offered me a cold beverage. I also had a very speedy and effecient check in by the front desk staff member Lauren. She had taken my personal preferences into consideration and followed through with them. The rooms were very nicely well kept and very comfortable. When it was time for me to leave Richard also made my chekout easy and speedy as well. Overall, my stay was wonderful thanks to the dedicated, friendly and helpful staff members of this hotel. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay. Thanks! A few weeks ago I stayed at this hotel and had a bad experience. The manager, Mr. Romero, called me to find out what was wrong during my staying. He apologized and asked me to look for him the next time I was staying in Kingsville. I decided to give Holiday Inn Kingsville another try. I talked to Mr. Romero and he took care of everything. In fact, I didn't have a reservation because it was an unplanned trip, and he move things around in order to guarantee a room for me. This time it was just perfect. Thanks! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds! One of the best beds I have slept in, just a little over priced for the area. August 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel. Most staff very good. Worthless manager. Most of the staff was very nice. The guy working the front desk at check in was terrible and the manager was terrible. August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service, below standard. Improvement greatly needed. Reservation should be honored. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, comfortable room The room was clean and spacious and the breakfast had a fairly wide variety. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room great breakfsst Room was nice, roomy, and beds comfortable. Breakfast was fantastic. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay at Holiday Inn Kingsville Our overall stay with Holiday Inn was perfect. We were treated with the upmost respect and the quality of service received was the best in a very long time. The breakfast area and the other amenities were very clean. Our stay with Holiday Inn Kingsville was a very satisfying one. We will definitely be going back for calm and relaxation with awesome client services. Thank you Holiday Inn Kingsville, we needed it! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staff consideration Everyone (especially Lauren and Christina during my key issues) were superb! July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The small things matter Holiday Inn at Kingsville was a good stay. The breakfast was reasonable. My concerns were the check-in time, fitness center, and bathroom amenities. The counter had a sign that the attendant was providing assistance to a guest but after 10 minutes of waiting, I decided to call the hotel to see if anybody would show up. It appears the attendant was sitting in the office behind the check-in counter. Also, I would like to see free weights in the fitness center and better quality of equipment. Plus, fresh towels would be nice. For the bathroom, it would be nice to have a soap dish to place the soap instead of using a wash cloth. Also, a better product in the bathroom would be great, such as, Neutrogena. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms The rooms have always been very comfortable and have a greats night rest because the beds are so comfortable. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellence Best holiday inn property I've ever stayed at. Hands downs the most professional staff in the business July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF TEAM SERVICE The front desk service that your staff provide was great!!!! They treated us like they know of us for a long time. Richard was very helpful and understanding with any issue that came up he was right there to help us. Thanks alot Richard!!!! :-) July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 weeks Thank you TO the manager IVAN and his STAFF I not only enjoyed my stay but I was very impressed of the whole entire STAFF Thank you Lauren, Isabel and Christina June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst staff ever! Where should I start... The receptionist was very rude. We got there around noon and ask for a room. She said "we don't have rooms available" without checking if there were going to be vacant rooms later, so I step outside, went online and make a reservation, went inside again and told her that I had a reservation. Instead of trying to accommodate my request, she told me that she couldn't do anything until 3:00. We came back at 3:00 and she said that there was no reservation on my name. I showed her the text message I received from Holiday Inn, with the confirmation number. He said that I needed to call the 800 number. I asked "Do *I* have to call? Am *I* the one that is at fault here?" she said "yes". I called the 800 number and kept jumping from one option to another until I got into a loop. I told her that it was impossible to fix this by calling the 800 number. It seemed that she called some other person on the phone and explain the situation and that person guided her to fix the problem. There were a couple of guests standing in the front desk, hitting on #flirting# the receptionist and another girl there. There were very loud. They even bought pizza and ate it there, in front of other guests. We were in the first floor and there were some kids in the second floor running and jumping all night long... and then again early in the morning. Later in the day I was to the front desk to ask for another key #card#. I had to wait more than 10 minutes, ringing the bell, until one of the girls came out of the elevator with a little cart #which make me think that there was not enough staff to do whatever she was doing#... I was never recognized as a Gold Member... I try to stay at IHG hotels whenever I can. This time was the second time I used the Holiday Inn Express at Kingsville. The first time was OK, but this time I had a VERY BAD experience. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night Stay Stayed for my daughters Hoggie Days at TAMUK. Great room and service. Lauren at the front desk was friendly and helpful. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stopping place! If you are heading to the Mexico border, you still have a way to go, so this is a great place to stop and rest. The IHOP Restaurant is in walking distance. The hotel is quiet and clean and comfortable. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds The mattress was a little too hard for my stay. Otherwise the stay was to my liking. However, it is a little pricey for Kingsville, TX June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Facility, Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast My stay at this location was excellent! The rooms were spacious, very clean and comfortable. Staff displayed caring attitudes with big smiles. They were happily willing to assist with all needs. Outside grounds were immaculate too. I will only stay at Holiday Inns Express when traveling. My rating is A ! May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service I would like to express my gratitude to the staff and manager of the Holiday Inn Express - Kingsville. The customer service was excellent an emergency came up and the Holiday Inn staff was able to accommodate the issue. The rooms were clean and very relaxing. I would recommend this hotel if you are going to stay in Kingsville. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place To Stay! Don't Read The Bad Reviews! I was nervous about booking this hotel for my family because I had read so many bad reviews. We had a GREAT stay with no concerns! We are a family of 5 and we booked a 2 Queen Bed Suite. The queen beds were comfortable and the pull out sofa was 'good enough' for our small 5 year old. The air was cold and the bathroom was clean. We had a mini fridge, microwave and sink in our suite. The hotel was quiet and well staffed. Breakfast was nice and was constantly being replinished by the staff. They had eggs, bacon, sausage and gravy, cereals, pancakes, pastries, yogurts, fruit, and a variety of milks and juices. The pool looked nice, though we didn't use it, and the fitness area had new machines. We had no complaints during our weekend stay and we will definitely stay here again while visiting family. Job well done! April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast I like bacon as a part of my breakfast…most of the time it is just sausage April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and a wonderful place to stay I have stayed here before. A great staff and a great room. The bed was comfortable and property well maintained. I WILL stay here again! March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay I would recommend this hotel when staying in the Kingsville area. It was clean, secure, well maintained and the staff were courteous. I received a follow up phone call from the manager after my stay enforcing that he would do everything in his power to make future visits even better. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff went beyond our expectations!!! We were amazed at the service that they gave us when we got together with family!!!! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Great Service The bed was one of the most comfortable one I slept in to-date. The staff was very professional and friendly I was impressed. There were a few house keeping items not taken care of when I got to my room but it was late and I needed my rest so I dealt with it. February 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>