Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 weeks Thank you TO the manager IVAN and his STAFF I not only enjoyed my stay but I was very impressed of the whole entire STAFF Thank you Lauren, Isabel and Christina June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst staff ever! Where should I start... The receptionist was very rude. We got there around noon and ask for a room. She said "we don't have rooms available" without checking if there were going to be vacant rooms later, so I step outside, went online and make a reservation, went inside again and told her that I had a reservation. Instead of trying to accommodate my request, she told me that she couldn't do anything until 3:00. We came back at 3:00 and she said that there was no reservation on my name. I showed her the text message I received from Holiday Inn, with the confirmation number. He said that I needed to call the 800 number. I asked "Do *I* have to call? Am *I* the one that is at fault here?" she said "yes". I called the 800 number and kept jumping from one option to another until I got into a loop. I told her that it was impossible to fix this by calling the 800 number. It seemed that she called some other person on the phone and explain the situation and that person guided her to fix the problem. There were a couple of guests standing in the front desk, hitting on #flirting# the receptionist and another girl there. There were very loud. They even bought pizza and ate it there, in front of other guests. We were in the first floor and there were some kids in the second floor running and jumping all night long... and then again early in the morning. Later in the day I was to the front desk to ask for another key #card#. I had to wait more than 10 minutes, ringing the bell, until one of the girls came out of the elevator with a little cart #which make me think that there was not enough staff to do whatever she was doing#... I was never recognized as a Gold Member... I try to stay at IHG hotels whenever I can. This time was the second time I used the Holiday Inn Express at Kingsville. The first time was OK, but this time I had a VERY BAD experience. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night Stay Stayed for my daughters Hoggie Days at TAMUK. Great room and service. Lauren at the front desk was friendly and helpful. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stopping place! If you are heading to the Mexico border, you still have a way to go, so this is a great place to stop and rest. The IHOP Restaurant is in walking distance. The hotel is quiet and clean and comfortable. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds The mattress was a little too hard for my stay. Otherwise the stay was to my liking. However, it is a little pricey for Kingsville, TX June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Facility, Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast My stay at this location was excellent! The rooms were spacious, very clean and comfortable. Staff displayed caring attitudes with big smiles. They were happily willing to assist with all needs. Outside grounds were immaculate too. I will only stay at Holiday Inns Express when traveling. My rating is A ! May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service I would like to express my gratitude to the staff and manager of the Holiday Inn Express - Kingsville. The customer service was excellent an emergency came up and the Holiday Inn staff was able to accommodate the issue. The rooms were clean and very relaxing. I would recommend this hotel if you are going to stay in Kingsville. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place To Stay! Don't Read The Bad Reviews! I was nervous about booking this hotel for my family because I had read so many bad reviews. We had a GREAT stay with no concerns! We are a family of 5 and we booked a 2 Queen Bed Suite. The queen beds were comfortable and the pull out sofa was 'good enough' for our small 5 year old. The air was cold and the bathroom was clean. We had a mini fridge, microwave and sink in our suite. The hotel was quiet and well staffed. Breakfast was nice and was constantly being replinished by the staff. They had eggs, bacon, sausage and gravy, cereals, pancakes, pastries, yogurts, fruit, and a variety of milks and juices. The pool looked nice, though we didn't use it, and the fitness area had new machines. We had no complaints during our weekend stay and we will definitely stay here again while visiting family. Job well done! April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast I like bacon as a part of my breakfast…most of the time it is just sausage April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and a wonderful place to stay I have stayed here before. A great staff and a great room. The bed was comfortable and property well maintained. I WILL stay here again! March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay I would recommend this hotel when staying in the Kingsville area. It was clean, secure, well maintained and the staff were courteous. I received a follow up phone call from the manager after my stay enforcing that he would do everything in his power to make future visits even better. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff went beyond our expectations!!! We were amazed at the service that they gave us when we got together with family!!!! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Great Service The bed was one of the most comfortable one I slept in to-date. The staff was very professional and friendly I was impressed. There were a few house keeping items not taken care of when I got to my room but it was late and I needed my rest so I dealt with it. February 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It okay Staff Nice Pillows bad bed 0k Breakfast not so much January 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Housekeeping Room cleanliness below expectations and industry standards. Breakfast good, and staff friendly, appearance above average, safe location and quite, but carpet, floor etc. in rooms not kept up. Old sheets, spider in bed. January 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by beds were comfortable My only complaints, tub would not drain quick, and there were no microwave or refrigerator. Would have been nice since I was traveling with my Family. maybe next time stay will be better. Other than this, heater worked great since it was cold. Bed comfortable, room spacious, and staff provided me with rollaway crib which came in handy for 11 month old. Thanks! January 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and friendly Enjoyed our stay , however felt that there was no security if needed. Had a fee "guests" loitering in lobby late Saturday evening and got a bit uncomfortable November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service very good service. Breakfast, not good. I was not recognized as an IHG reward club member and I did not recieve any points. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We made a trip to Kingsville on October 11-13, 2013 for TAMUK Homecoming. The staff was very friendly and helpful especially when we couldn't figure how to turn on the shower. :) I will be staying here next year! I highly recommend to anyone passing through Kingsville. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Enjoyed our short stay. Room very clean great beds. Will stay there again.. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Safe This is a very nice property with helpful and happy staff members. It is very clean. I really like the fact that I was able to park in the front of the building and enter through the front door. The property is very quiet also. No highway noise or rowdy patrons at all! The Holiday Inn Express food attendant is much more friendlier than the lady over at the Hampton across the street! October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value-Great location Had A great Stay,was very pleased,the breakfast was very good,location was great August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Our Go-To Hotel Kingsville We've stayed here twice this summer as our daughter prepared to attend TAMUK. The staff is friendly, but don't seem very enthusiastic or outgoing. The room this stay was dirty, the walls looked as though something was spilled down them but hadn't been cleaned. The hotel is very nice, breakfast is among the best I'e stayed at a Express. We'll keep coming back unless things continue to get worsen. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Staff was nice and place was clean would stay again when working out of town . August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and comfort Our stay was very good, aside for one safu, the staff was very helpful and made up for the problem. The staff is very proactive and worked very hard to ensure that our stay was pleasent comfrotable. I look forward to returning. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our new home away from home Our son is a Freshman at Kingsville A&M and this hotel is very close to the campus. Room was very clean, plenty of towels and the breakfast was very good. The weight room was clean and compariable to what we use at home. In-room internet was great but had to call the desk for the code - overall was a great stay. Last - the mattress was so comfortable I had to pull the sheets off to see the brand. I slept better in this bed than I have ever slept in my own. This will be our home away from home when we come visit our son. July 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor shower head The shower head in the bathroom of my room was very poor. I do not know if it was clogged or is just a cheap design as it provided a very small flowrate on all settings. Something to be looked at and fixed/updated for sure. July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Kingsville Great stay at the Holiday Inn Kingsville. The Rooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable. Front Desk Staff was very friendly and understood customer service. Breakfast was good and a variety and clean breakfast area. Glad we selected this hotel. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable but VERY Pricey The hotel was very nice. The breakfast room staff was FABULOUS! The hotel was priced way above other hotels. I was assured it was because their amenities were better. However, it was just a standard hotel, with a broken treadmill. There is an IHOP in the same parking lot, a gas station across the street and an LDS church down the street. It's a good location. As in other Holiday Inns, I've NEVER been recognized as a Priority Club member. If the price was better, I would stay there again. Instead, I'll try the equally new chain across the highway. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall stay This was a very good stay here at the kingsville location, i was very pleased with the staff...... The manager Jose was nice enough to work with my other employee that was staying there and found room for me to stay when they were totally booked full... very clean property inside and out.... highly recomended stay when in kingsville and we will be returning next month for more work down there ... April 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>