Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 207 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Kingsville Holiday

By

July 20, 2016

club

Jeremy was wonderful and helpful. The new interim manager was great. The staff was friendly and hospitable. The overall appearance was very clean and neat. The bathrooms were clean. The room made you feel like you could be yourself, calm and relaxed. This is the type of hotel that when you need to unwind you can close the curtain and get all cozy in the bed and chill...or you can just enjoy your stay any way you want. The only thing I didn't like was when I tried to go to the aid of a crying kitten by the dumpster there was a HUGE spider on the curb...so I had to leave said kitten. I hate spiders, but there is an open field next to the hotel (not for long I am sure because we can't leave nature alone) which would be his natural territory so I can't blame anyone for him being there.

Read More
Read Less

Problem free stay

By

July 01, 2016

Very impressed with this property. Friendly staff with no problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear 2talltexas, Thank you for the 5-star review of your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Kingsville! It's always a pleasure to know our elite SPIRE IHG Rewards Club members enjoy staying with us! Of course we try to make every guest feel welcome and comfortable, but the most frequent travelers are the best judge of our successes. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next stay. Adrian Garza, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to stay at while visiting TAMUK!

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly! The hotel is about 10 minutes away from the TAMUK campus. My family would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear ScottP71, Much thanks for the 5-star review on IHG Guest Reviews! I'm glad you enjoyed your trip to Kingsville and found the Holiday Inn Express in an ideal location. As you mentioned, just 10 minutes away from Texas A&M University - Kingsville. Go Javelinas! Adrian Garza General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and clean

By

June 21, 2016

The hotel was in good location and area attractions were close by. The room was clean and the breakfast was quite good. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Liam H, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Kingsville, TX. I agree that we are in an apt location for all your Kingsville and surrounding area needs. Thanks for the compliment on our breakfast as our staff is always attentive and ready to help serve. We look forward to your next stay, hopefully as much as you do! Thanks again, Adrian Garza General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 21, 2016

club

I enjoy coming to Holiday Inn Express as it is the only hotel with a variety of TV channels and the noise level is minimum due to good insulation between rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Sister01, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us with a 5-star rating! We truly appreciate the kind words. I'm glad you enjoyed our television selection, provided by DirecTV, and thanks to the insulation between rooms, you were able to have a good night's rest. Thanks again, Adrian Garza General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall experience

By

June 15, 2016

club

Room was great and bed was perfect. Breakfast bar was first rate. Everything was clean and well maintained. Staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Douglas1952, Thanks for the 5-star review! It's good to know you enjoyed our Express Start Breakfast as it is usually one of the last amenities guests use before leaving, thus leaving a very important last impression. And of course as we strive to be the cleanest, friendliest hotel in town, it's awesome to know our staff met our expectations. Thank you again. Until your next stay, Adrian Garza General Manager
Read More
Read Less

room experince

By

June 14, 2016

club

The sink and showers need to be checked to see if they work properly. The beds should not be sunking in.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Bruce20167, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Kingsville, TX. I am deeply sorry if you experienced any trouble with your sink or shower. However, maintenance has been notified and we are taking care of such issues. However, on a positive note, I can confirm that new beds are to be ordered and installed as soon as possible so that every guest sleeps comfortably as they would at home. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next stay with us. Adrian Garza, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very respectful staff

By

June 08, 2016

front desk staff was very respectful the gentlemen that checked us in was named was jermey and he was very nice and helpful and the attendant that was working in the morning was very helpful and friendly as well i believe her name was amanda... You have a great housekeeping staff our room was clean and ready when we when checked in didnt have to wait....Hotel all around was awesome had a nice stay will be back to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Your comments are very much appreciated we will let our team member know! It's great to read of your awesome experience. Thank you and we look forward for the opportunity to welcome you back next year.
Read More
Read Less

I Love This Hotel

By

June 07, 2016

Always satisfied with this hotel. One of the times that we stayed there, the a/c wasn't cooling properly. I called the front desk and they promptly sent someone to the room to check out the system. Afterwards, he fixed the a/c unit and we were very happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your astounding review. We're thrilled that we exceeded your expectations. We try to create a very memorable experience for each guest and we're glad you enjoyed it. Thank you again, and we will eagerly anticipate your return.
Read More
Read Less

overall- very good

By

June 07, 2016

excellent, excellent, excellent. excellent, excellent, excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear adan, Wow! It really looks like you loved your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Kingsville, TX! We aim to please each and every one of our guests, and it looks like we really hit the mark with you. We definitely look forward to your next stay, and it appears you do, too! Thanks again, Adrian Garza General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kingsville Stormy Night

By

June 04, 2016

platinumelite

Very strong storm cut power all night. Some guests left. Emergency lights died and it was very dark in the morning. Staff did what they could.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear larry210, Thank you for sticking out the storm with us when 3 tornadoes tore through Kingsville, and you decided to stay with us even though we had no power for over 24 hours. Our staff did do everything in our power to accommodate our guests during this disaster. The best thing we can do now is repair the damages and be better prepared for the next inevitable storm. Our hotel is now fully prepared with multiple LED lights to keep our guests' safely lit. We look forward to you having a much better stay on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Adrian Garza General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room in Kingsville

By

June 02, 2016

club

We recently stayed 3 nights in Kingsville at the Holiday Inn Express. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast offered a variety of foods. We don't use the maid service during our hotel stays, but I'm sure they do a good job as well. If we could change anything, it would be to have thicker, more absorbent towels and a larger dresser. The towels were thin and not very absorbent compared to other comparable hotels. Our room had two queen beds and there were 3 of us, but only 2 of us had enough room in the dresser to put our clothes. Other than those two things, we had no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear ATXDenise, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Kingsville, TX. I wish we had more room in our closets so that you can hang more clothes. We will be doing some remodeling soon, so I will be sure to make that recommendation on your behalf. As far as the towels go, they tend to fluff up with additional washings so I hope on your next visit to the property, we will have extremely soft, absorbent towels for you. Thanks again for the comments. Sincerely, Adrian Garza General Manager
Read More
Read Less