Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 296 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Decent

By

July 20, 2016

The hotel staff was great but the hotel itself needs updated. The rooms were very damp feeling and felt like the humidity levels were really high.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great; temperature and bed not so much

By

June 27, 2016

Beds not very comfortable - I've slept on better and worse. The temp in the room was terrible - very muggy despite attempts to regulate. Muggy in the lobby and eating area, too, so maybe an A/C issue in the whole building? Wasn't worth $132.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 07, 2016
Dear smitha22, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments. We regret to know you were not satisfied with the air conditioning system of our hotel and the also the room you received was less than satisfactory. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

clean, confortable, and good food

By

June 22, 2016

We have stayed there before and all was OK then and even now. But your rate was high.
We had friends stay at two nearby hotels must less than we did. We were advised the rates were up due to weddings, but never saw any sign of a wedding at the evening or in the morning

Read More
Read Less

A positive experience :-D

By

June 13, 2016

Clean bedding, clean room, clean common areas! We really enjoyed our stay at this facility!

Read More
Read Less

Tiny Room, Bad Breakfast

By

June 09, 2016

Rooms are small. Musty smell throughout the hotel. Breakfast was as bad as it gets. Coffee was cold, and according to others breakfast unfit to eat. I did not partake in the breakfast after the cold coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff, Clean Comfortable Hotel

By

June 08, 2016

The hotel was such a positive experience on past stays, that I knew with certainty that I could recomend the Hotel to my other out of town family members, and their families, to stay there as well. their stay was also very positive, and they were happy with their stay this past weekend. and I was glad to tell them to stay there as there are several areas in the hotel to sit and chat and talk about family and what is happening in everyone's busy lives

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 06, 2016

club

Check in process was fast and simple, staff were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great place; highly reccomend

By

June 04, 2016

club

Stayed 3 days/nights. Hotel is clean, staff is very accommodating, AWESOME breakfast. If ever in this area, I suggest HI Express. I will stay here going forward, as I have family in town.

Read More
Read Less

Kirksville

By

June 04, 2016

I travel and Holiday Inn Express Kirksville lives up to the standard I have experienced in all Holliday Inn Express hotels. Clean, quiet, and a professional staff. Very well managed. Thanks for providing me with a comfortable home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 01, 2016

club

Have stayed here many times over the past several years. This stay was exceptionally nice. Every staff member we encountered was friendly, helpful, and pleasant. The room was clean, bed was comfortable, breakfast was hot with many choices. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

May 26, 2016

I was very comfortable during my stay here. I have no complaints, other than the small size of the fitness center.. but I was able to get a good workout in otherwise. The staff were always friendly, no matter what they were doing, and were able to help with any of my needs. The bed/blanket/pillows were very soft and comfortable. I slept well,

Read More
Read Less

always great service

By

April 28, 2016

The service is always outstanding and I love the updates to the fitness center!!!!!
Nice quiet comfortable hotel that is close to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 04, 2016
Kim360, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your stay with us. We are glad to hear that the service was outstanding and that you enjoyed our updates to the fitness center. We hope you return to our facility in the near future.
Read More
Read Less