Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best..........in orlando love this place, and clean hotel, beautiful Florida hotel August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean hotel, very nice people , clean hotel , great breakfast, loved the extra space available for breakfast August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel with a nice free breakfast Beds were comfortable. Room was clean. Nice pool and a nice hot and cold buffet breakfast. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was okay but could've been cleaner I normally do not rate hotels but since I've traveled more lately, I felt the need. Overall, the stay was nice. The breakfast was good. We had the Jr. Suite which worked for us and the kids. I have a pet peeve about hair all over the place (even at my own home#..there was hair in the eggs that my nephew and I noticed..both separate plates.. We didn't eat downstairs the next morning. I didn't notice the cooks with anything on their hair..when you are cooking that many people or cooking period, it's best to wear something. I also found hair on the shower curtain, toilet, the king size bed and my oldest son found some on the twin bed in the Jr. Suite. Both nights, he didn't sleep under the covers. The floor was a little dirty and probably time for a cleaning. No other complaints besides those...stay was great overall..not too far from Disney #approx 4 miles). Hopefully, this message gets to the hotel and address the issues and cleanliness of the rooms/hair nets for the cooks. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't expect a good nights sleep Pretty good service, breakfast area was small but adequate with plenty to choose from. Staff took dirty towels but never replaced with clean ones. Other guests had the same problem, as we all waited at the front desk for more towels. The major problem was the cheap construction of the building, which even the front desk agreed, that the walls and floors were so thin, every movement was heard in your room, making sleep almost impossible. If you are going to stay here, ask for a room on the fourth floor so nobody is above you, and bring plugs for your ears. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best quality hotel excellent hotel, nice n clean smell , we will come back here when we come to Disney. July 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old building property is should not have been authorized for a holiday Inn. Small rooms, low cieling, breakfirst area completely crowded and a lady is crying go grab your food and move. its not her fault its because the area is too small. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great trip will use holiday express again for traveling vincent was great very helpful and courteous. rest of the staff was very polite and helpful July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean, quiet, safe and comfortable. Great value This room was great for four adults. Two large beds. Very clean, halls were quiet during the night. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Safe interior access to your room and it's a non-smoking hotel, so you don't have that stuffy smell that some hotels have. Breakfast was great. Check-out was fast and easy. Will definitely choose this hotel again. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel in busy orlando everything was awesome here, love this place, we will be back next year. very clean hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Kissimmee The only real negative was the businesses operating on the corner in front of the hotel. Noisy and too many people and cars crowding the street. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stop over Staff is wonderful, rooms are great, breakfast is great. Easy access to outside entertainment. July 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Housekeeper barged in our room even though we had a do not disturb sign. While my wife was breastfeeding, she entered the room and stood at the door and questioned us about check out. July 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn visit I have stayed in many Holiday Inn for business, but this time we decided to stay here for a mini vacation. 1. The beds and sheets are not comfortable at all and the quality and grade are below standards compared to other HI. 2. Room is old and outdated 3. Plumbing is dirty, yellow water 4. On our last day we have a late check out as IHG members. At 1130 the house keeper knocked then opened the door after I responded that we are still in the room. At this time my wife was breast feeding. The house keeper had the nerve to open the door and enter the room questioning us about our check out time. This house keeper stated that we are not on her clip board of late check out. In all the hotels we have ever stayed at, I have never experience this breech of privacy. Worst hotel ever! July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by overpriced & rundown Overpriced rooms that could use a renovation. Old matresses that allow for your upper body to sink into so deep that you can feel the blood rush to your head. If you dont suffer from heart burn, this is the place to find out what it feels like. July 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable beds and smaller than promised Hotel is very clean and staff seemed adequately friendly; however, the 1-800 HIE number rep told us we were paying for a room with 2 queen beds but the beds were NOT queen. They were very small...more like full size. The beds were also very uncomfortable and we could hear all our neighbors (thin walls) and had to call security during the night. Very tough 2 nights of sleeping before important Disney World visit. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stayed 4 nights. My 1st trip to Disney World was a blast! Hotel is in a great location was a very short drive to the Disney Parks. Hotel is very clean. Very helpful staff. Great pool Hot tub was open but the jets weren't working! July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the pillows and the size of the family room the walls are thin like paper, though. We could hear every word our neighbors spoke at night. Glad we were very exhausted from our day trips to Disney, or I wouldnt have been able to sleep in those wonderful, comfortable beds. The pillows were perfect and the room was nice and clean. The breakfast buffet was a little disappointing, but o.k. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Ms. Heta! Ms. Heta, the manager, was a fantastic help for our family prior to and during our stay. Before we even set foot on site Ms. Heta was very helpful during our planning stage and very generous with her time and advice which was very important to us since we have two small boys (5 July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Experience My wife and I usually stay in five star hotels. A relative asked that we meet them at, and stay at, this hotel. To our surprise and delight, this Holiday Inn Express provided five star hotel service and cleanliness! The rooms, halls, and lobby were very clean. The staff was polite and responsive. When we had occasion to sit in the lobby across from the check-in desk, we noted the exceptional service provided by Sharron, who, while alone in the evening, expeditiously and courteously handled significant issues in a very professional manner. Hats off to Sharron!! We've never stayed in a Holiday Inn Express but this very positive experience suggests we add this hotel chain to our list of choices. Our thanks go out to the management of the hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I was hesitant at first, but the service was great , and the hotel was awesome and clean. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay this was center location for what my needs was. I will be going again to this hotel cause close to Kissimmee and orlando and near attractions June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Ugrade Decent hotel in decent area. They cater mostly to the Disney overflow. I was attending a seminar at the Caribe Royal but wanted to save my company money by staying at the Holiday Inn. The first room I was sent to had the A/C pulled out of the wall and sitting in the middle of the room. The front desk clerk upgraded me to an executive suite (Sweet!). This more than made up for the mistake. Would stay again. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by above average Nice hotel. off the main highway, pretty quite, I will have to say,,do not stay in room 100, we were so tired it didnt matter, but its loud in there never complained but its loud, air handler or something going on in there. Staff was great, breakfast was great, get there early, bed was pretty comfortable, couch needs some work, forgot to tell front desk, but its close to a lot of stuff, great rate,MAKE SURE TO BOOK THRU HOTEL SITE AND NO OTHER,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,HOTEL SITE IS THE LOWEST,,we had ,a ,great ,stay we were there a week and never had to call front desk for anything. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Workers were very pleasant We got the help for information of how to go to DW and tickets we wanted for 2 day visit to DW. June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Hotel I would like to first say that as a loyal IHG rewards club member I generally enjoy my stays with this brand. This time, I checked in late Friday night after a 3 hr drive and a days work. I was using my rewards points for this stay and was greeted at the front desk with fine hospitality and rewards club recognition. I asked if we could get a king business suite as it usually has a little more space, and upgrades, if available, are usually no problem. Unfortunately, the first room had a loud vibrating noise as if there was a loose blower unit mounted to the other side of our wall. After listening to this for 5 minutes I made the call for a room change and was offered an even bigger room, much to our delight. All was well until about 1 hour later (midnight) when we could literally hear every cute guy story coming from the teenage girls staying in the adjacent room. Sadly, we were much more interested in sleep, than in the exploits of these highly regarded young men, which appeared to be our neighbors favorite subject. As the chatter and giggling got louder, the quality of our rest could only be compared to sleeping next to the belt parkway during rush hour. Naturally, we acquainted ourselves with the new front desk attendant and was informed that she would send security to the room to address the situation and that she was very sorry for the inconvenience. Okay, that should solve the problem right? 3 am, we are jarred out of some decent rem sleep to the sounds of a pajama party going terribly wrong and wishing that the contractors that built this place had only remembered to put the r-16 insulation in between the walls of our adjacent rooms. It was right now that I was thinking the room with the blower noise was soothing in comparison. As call #2 was placed to the (almost expectant) girl downstairs, we became very frustrated with our situation, lack of sleep, and busy schedule for this morning. She promised that security would take care of it, and her promise was finally accurate until about 8 am when these nocturnal creatures were at it again. I can honestly say that I was grateful for their departure that morning as I had another night to stay. The next night was fantastic in comparison....a bit of bad luck I presume. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable experience and a friendly and convenient location I did not find any negatives here. Experience was pretty good. Breakfast was also nice. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. best hotel i ever stayed . Love how they treat you from front desk to housekeeping and breakfast. Clean super clean rooms. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Stayed here as part of our honeymoon after we stayed with Disney for a few days. Location is great as it is close to parks and staff was wonderful all around. Hallways and lobby are nice though rooms are beginning to show their wear and tear. However, room was clean, which is the most important. Overall a good experience- we will certainly consider staying again during our next visit. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sharon Livengood The Hotel is awesome! Free Transport to major events, on-site ticket purchasing and more. Must deal with Sharon Livengood for maximum service and attentiveness. I highly recommend. June 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>