Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but thin walls! I had a conference to attend and wanted to get a good nights sleep. This was not possible due to the fact that the walls were so thin that I could hear the person in the room to the left of me talking on the phone. It was almost as loud as if he were in the room with me. Also, I could hear every step that the people above me were taking. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean so that was a plus but I would have really enjoyed a peaceful night's sleep as I had a lot going on the next day. Normally these hotels are great so I was really disappointed. March 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice exterior We were overall pleased with the exterior, lobby and rooms, but the walls were very thin and the noise level was prohibitive to getting any rest. We were located on the second floor and once we settled in to sleep at night, I could hear every toilet around us flush, doors open and close and the conversation next door. This was listed as a recommended hotel for a competition we were attending so I understand that there were many people arriving late after the competition, but something truly needs to be done with the plumbing to make the stay enjoyable. We plan to stay at another Holiday Inn in Lakeland in April for another competition, and I am seriously considering cancelling this reservation due to the our stay at this location. Thank you. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Holiday We just returned back from an amazing Holiday at Holiday Inn express. The hotel is very close from Wal mart and an outlet mall. It was just a few minutes walk. It also provided a breakfast that made us ready to start our day freshly. The rooms were fairly comfortable and clean. We really enjoyed. March 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff , good room, not enough sound barrier This was the second Holiday Inn Express we stayed at while in Florida based on a fabulous experience in Lake Wales. This Kissimmee location met our expectations for staff and facility quality, with exception of lack of sound barrier between rooms. Unfortunately we were awake att several points in the night due to the rowdy group in an adjoining room.Having our 3 year old son with us and fearing potential retribution, we didn't attempt any complaints against the offenders. I know that such circumstances are difficlult to control or rectify without major construction, but maybe more consideration could be used in room assignments if space allows. March 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointed We checked in at this hotel at around 12am. We had booked our room a couple of weeks earlier and had received confirmation of 2 queen beds. Upon arriving at the hotel we were told that they had our reservation as one king. I showed the desk clerk our email confirmation. He explained that it did not matter what the email said. He had us on the books as requesting one king bed. He even showed us his computer monitor with that listed. After several minutes of silence we asked to call a manager. He told us that there was no one except him. We referred to our email confirmation again and we were told that they did have one more room with 2 beds but it was being held for 2 other people. He placed a call to someone to ask if they thought the other people were still coming. When he got off the phone, he then told us that he would give us their room and he hoped that they would not mind sleeping together in a king bed. He made us some keys. We went into the business office to print our tickets for the amusement park the next morning. When we came out of the office, the clerk then explained that the room he had given us was not ready and he was going to have to change rooms. Now he said that there weren't any rooms with 2 beds and ask us if we would take one bed and a cot. We said no! We did not feel like sleeping on a cot since we had reserved a room with 2 beds weeks earlier. He then called for an older man to come to the office. He asked this man to go to check rm 147 to see if anyone was sleeping in there. The man went and came back and said that the room was empty. The clerk then gave us the keys to that room which was the same room he had offered with one bed and a cot. It now miraculously had 2 beds. We were given a schedule for the amusement park bus that appeared to be printed on the back of a guest receipt. We could see the guest name and date he was checking in and something that appeared to be his credit card number! We are platinum members of ihg and we have never had this trouble before. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone for a variety of reasons. The beds in this hotel were not very comfortable and the room was exceptionally small. But the hotel seemed clean and the breakfast was good. The clerk did scramble to give us some water and Rice Krispie treats for our platinum status. March 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Place was ok. The tv did not have Fox Sorts One. The staff was great. It was overpriced. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We few in late with grand kids. The staff was really nice and very helpfull findin food and entertainment. The facility is very clean and and a good value. February 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room # 300 had unacceptable mattress The mattress in my room was unacceptable. Other than that the room, property, location, personnel were great. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value I would have rated this hotel at 5 stars,except for the fact that the mattress was too firm as compared to other Holiday Inn Express`s that I have stayed at.. February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lobby Our stay was fine, but the lobby furniture was VERY dirty. I was really surprised to see this. Overall the stay was fine. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean rooms and great service. I stayed for four days. Rooms were clean. Staff was friendly, especially Charles. Breakfast was great also. Definitely staying here next time I'm in town. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We stayed for four days and room was clean, staff friendly and it was close to restaurants, activities, etc. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional staff and good value for the money. Enjoyed the stay. Good value for money. Staff was very professional and helpful. Lot of breakfast choices. January 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Facilities - Bad Maintenance One of the beds in 108 room was very poor quality. The room had a two broken light fixtures and the carpet was in bad shape between the beds. The outside end door was malfunctioning and would not unlock during my whole stay. This property was not the quality I normally see at IHG. I will not stay there again! January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent hotel and confort Thanks mr. vincent, attention and service , very best January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Bang for the Buck near Disney World This hotel offers an excellent location for the Disney experience without all the hidden fees, i.e. resort fees, parking fees, valet charges, etc. Perfect place if you are looking for a hotel that is safe and squeaky clean. It's a little further away from The World but has a great Walmart across the street for the forgotten essentials and snacks at reasonable prices. The front desk fellow was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely stay here again. Why pay for stuff you never use? January 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Waste of My Points Hotel is very dated. Carpet in our room left our socks black it was so dirty. Room was dusty and one of my children found trash left from previous occupants behind the sitting chair. My husband tried using their gym but said the equipment was so dated and most did not work properly. Breakfast was horrible. There was never enough. We actually checked out a day early after trying to get basic cereal and milk for the kids only to find an empty fridge with no milk (or anything else) and no one around to help. The front desk said they were short staffed. Not my problem. We packed our bags and went to the nearest restaurant for a hot breakfast. I used several points to pay for this stay and it was a waste. Thankfully we still enjoyed our Disney park experience. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All you need to stay in Orlando First of all the hotel is located near all you must see and go in Orlando, then the room was comfortable and the service was great, The price was right . The outside part of the building is painted with happy colours, just right, for the Magic of Orlando, My family and I highly recommend to stay at this Hotel. January 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very poor The best thing about this place was the cleanliness. There were very uncomfortable beds. Noisy ac units. Thin walls. Small inconvenient rooms. I wasted a ton of points on this hotel. January 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome front desk, paper thin walls Overall this was a decent hotel with a great location to area attractions. There are some things, had they been different, would have made it an excellent hotel. The hotel looks beautiful and is decorated well. Our room was a great size, however, it always had a funny smell to it. Our rooms were not serviced daily, but I am not sure if that was due to a hotel policy I wasn't aware of. The pool was a nice size and the small play ground was a nice feature. The walls are very thin. We could hear our next door neighbors and also those above us. This wasn't too much of an issue because they were mostly quiet during sleeping hours but it did cause an issue at times.The Disney ticket booth in the lobby was a great feature and the front desk was very courteous and helpful. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay I ever had From the time of check in to the time we checked out,Every staff member always greeted you.at the front desk Vincent always greeted us with a smile and asked if there was anything he can do for them to make our vacation a little easier.And Jonathan is always cheerful. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great Hospitality by front desk staff,excellent breakfast January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel, friendly staff Hotel is decent, free complimentary breakfast. It is the same menu each day, there is no change even on a single item , hence if you are planning to be there for more than couple of days since breakfast is free, be aware of this. There are long queues during peak season, holidays any time during break fast hours. There are no fruits or potato dishes for breakfast. Staff is very courteous, friendly and always willing to help. Shuttle is a bummer as the timings are so off of the theme park timings and the shuttle to Disney World stops only at Epcot and you need to take Disney's transportation to their other theme parks, golf courses, disney down town, board walk etc. The shuttle stops at every single hotel and a lot of time is spent just in picking up and or dropping guests from all hotels and that is a utter waste of time and goes round about Orlando. In the morning there is one shuttle at 7.40 AM and then after that only at 12.20 PM, similarly for pick up there is just one at 8.45 PM in the night or another at 10.05 PM. Hence you will have to adjust your timings at park according to this, which results in missing shows, rides, firework, etc and similarly at Animal Kingdom the park closes at 5.00 PM while shuttle is only at 8.45 PM from Epcot and you have to take a cab. Same is the case to and from Universal Studios, Sea World. Cleanliness and rooms are decent for the price we pay. Walls are very thin and you can hear each and every word the guests in adjacent room speak which is a big disadvantage. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Very close to Disney. Nearby Moroccan restaurant open till 1 am December 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dirty room smelled like cigarettes on check-in the room I was given was durty, not cleaned after last guest left. 2nd room I was given smelled very strongly of cigarette smoke (this is a non-smoking hotel?!!) could not get another room as all were booked. I was given a bottle of Febreze and a 25% discount on the room rate. I have stayed at many (and prefer to stay at ) Hol;iday Inn Express's over the last 20 years and am very disappointed at the condition of this current establishment. The ONLY redeeming feature of this visit was the free breakfast. December 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful!!! Was not greeted as a Platnum member. No upgrade. Room was in an awful location by elevator and hall. TV was not good. They closed breakfast early. This might be the worst HI I have stayed in. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean neat room and convenient location The room was clean and neat. The bed was comfortable and great service. Whenever I visit Orlando again, I will stay at this Holiday Inn Express. I recommend this to all. December 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, not noisy and good breakfast We had an warm welcome, everything was ready for us. After the first night we had a good start to Orlando. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The service made this a 5 star review I travel a quite a bit for business and usually stay at IHG brand hotels mostly because of their willingness to be helpful and flexible with my reservations. My stay at the Orlando Lake Buena Vista East location is a prime example. I had booked 3 nights in advance and since I pass my cost on to my customers, I had booked at a advance purchase rate because it was cheaper. Since it was close to the Holidays, I chose to work longer hours so I could get back to my family sooner so I actually only needed 1 night of my 3 night reservation. I was informed by the night desk clerk that the advance purchase reservations usually could not be cancelled since the price is cheaper for a guaranteed number of nights. I was beginning to think I had thrown away quite a bit of money trying to save my client a few dollars; however, when I talked with Vincent and the manager the next morning they agreed to let me cancel 2 of the nights. They even let me keep the advance purchase rate for the night I stayed! Because my schedule does change so frequently, I find that I have to cancel and add nights to reservations often. IHG hotels has always been great about accommodating me with this and that is why I almost use them exclusively. If not for the service, I would have given this stay a lower rating because the carpet was being replaced on the second floor during my visit. The fumes from the glue could be smelled on the upper floors and the stair ways had litter in them from the construction workers. I would think the hotel is normally much nicer when they are not doing major repairs. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Good location, Nice room We stayed here while we visited the Disney Parks. This hotel is very close to all Disney Parks and Downtown Disney. We used your points to stay and the room was nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful. There is a desk where you can buy park tickets as well and that lady is very nice. The free breakfast was nice as well. We enjoyed our stay here and will return again. December 25, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>