Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Very close to Disney. Nearby Moroccan restaurant open till 1 am December 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dirty room smelled like cigarettes on check-in the room I was given was durty, not cleaned after last guest left. 2nd room I was given smelled very strongly of cigarette smoke (this is a non-smoking hotel?!!) could not get another room as all were booked. I was given a bottle of Febreze and a 25% discount on the room rate. I have stayed at many (and prefer to stay at ) Hol;iday Inn Express's over the last 20 years and am very disappointed at the condition of this current establishment. The ONLY redeeming feature of this visit was the free breakfast. December 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful!!! Was not greeted as a Platnum member. No upgrade. Room was in an awful location by elevator and hall. TV was not good. They closed breakfast early. This might be the worst HI I have stayed in. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean neat room and convenient location The room was clean and neat. The bed was comfortable and great service. Whenever I visit Orlando again, I will stay at this Holiday Inn Express. I recommend this to all. December 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, not noisy and good breakfast We had an warm welcome, everything was ready for us. After the first night we had a good start to Orlando. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The service made this a 5 star review I travel a quite a bit for business and usually stay at IHG brand hotels mostly because of their willingness to be helpful and flexible with my reservations. My stay at the Orlando Lake Buena Vista East location is a prime example. I had booked 3 nights in advance and since I pass my cost on to my customers, I had booked at a advance purchase rate because it was cheaper. Since it was close to the Holidays, I chose to work longer hours so I could get back to my family sooner so I actually only needed 1 night of my 3 night reservation. I was informed by the night desk clerk that the advance purchase reservations usually could not be cancelled since the price is cheaper for a guaranteed number of nights. I was beginning to think I had thrown away quite a bit of money trying to save my client a few dollars; however, when I talked with Vincent and the manager the next morning they agreed to let me cancel 2 of the nights. They even let me keep the advance purchase rate for the night I stayed! Because my schedule does change so frequently, I find that I have to cancel and add nights to reservations often. IHG hotels has always been great about accommodating me with this and that is why I almost use them exclusively. If not for the service, I would have given this stay a lower rating because the carpet was being replaced on the second floor during my visit. The fumes from the glue could be smelled on the upper floors and the stair ways had litter in them from the construction workers. I would think the hotel is normally much nicer when they are not doing major repairs. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Good location, Nice room We stayed here while we visited the Disney Parks. This hotel is very close to all Disney Parks and Downtown Disney. We used your points to stay and the room was nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful. There is a desk where you can buy park tickets as well and that lady is very nice. The free breakfast was nice as well. We enjoyed our stay here and will return again. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 amazing! We were at this property in December. My husband was there for a class, and me and our child were at the hotel during the day. The staff was very friendly and helpful to us recommending different delivery resteraunts...we miss them all as we are back in Michigan. ..we are hoping to come back in the spring :) Heta, Jonathon, heather and vincent we very helpful and we hope to see you all in the spring! December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I am a platinum member with IHG and this staff goes out of their way to make this a good place to stay. The rooms are comfortable and well maintained. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel! I've been to this hotel several times for business, not for leisure. Very good experience. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buenas Vacaciones Excelente servicio, muy cómoda la habitación y muy bien ubicado. el personal de la recepción es excelente al igual de servicio de desayuno December 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Valetti412 Terrible staff and we has to ask for everything from shampoo to a plate for the Buffett which was awful at best December 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible staff We experienced the staff as unprofessional , had to ask for soap, shampoo & conditioner as well as a Shower cap ( I was told by the house staff ) to call the operator! I did and they slid it under the door . Then the Buffett was very disorganized as we were in line for 25 minutes then the staff started pulling the food, utensils etc.. Away and to the back .Clearly it was 9:22 AM ( close Buffett @ 9:30) as well as a line of guests waiting.... I then went to the desk , asked for the Manager , 9:27am the man said he was the acting manager- nothing happened, like even bringing cereal or milk back out! We promptly left! We should have known ! Our previous morning we couldn't find help to get coffee or the help staff anywhere , as well as the desk staff told us they would get them, never happened. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We come back everytime we are in Orlando Great location if you are going to Disney. Close to shopping and food. Good breakfast too! December 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn - Orlando/ Lake Buena Vista East Clean room, nice staff but ends there. Walls are paper thin, could hear everything. There was no hot water at all in the 2 plus weeks we were there. The key to the back door never worked, we had to walk all the way around front most of the time. Very limited breakfast not typical for holiday inns. Lastly, they were working on the elevator pounding as late as 8 or 9 at night. Not a very pleasable experience especially if your on vacation. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Excellent services Great location It's nice location right by Walt Disney world!!!! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value This is a great place to stay if you are on a budget. The staff let us check in early on the first day and the breakfast is good. The housekeepers turn the A/C on when they clean, so your room can be freezing when you come back late. We just asked the front desk to tell them not to, and every day after that it was off. I wouldn't recommend the shuttle if you have a car. It is $15 for parking a Disney, but sleep is also valuable. The shuttle takes at least an hour each way because it makes a lot of stops. You can drive to Epcot in 15 mins or less. Overall nice hotel--no real complaints. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of enough signing in staff at 3 p.m. We had a lengthy wait on a Saturday afternoon signing in. One more clerk would have helped immensely. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and even better service! We went to Orlando to visit the Disney and Universal Parks and did not want to pay a fortune. Staying at this hotel helped us do that. The price for the room was a steal and the additional benefits, such as the shuttle to Disney AND to Universal, free breakfast, small fridge in the room, microwave, pull out couch...all added to an amazing stay. To top it all off we were also given world class attention. The staff at the hotel were great and accommodating. Thank you Jonathan, Ana, and another gentleman at the front desk (I think his name was Vincent). Recommend!! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for a Great Price! There are several Holiday Inn Express hotels in the Orlando area, but by far this is the best one! We loved it! It was clean, quiet, and recently renovated. New paint, carpeting, bedding, linens, nice decor. Breakfast was ample and fully stocked with the staff replenishing it every 15 minutes. Pancake maker, eggs, sausage/bacon, biscuits & gravy, large selection of breads and muffins, with fresh fruit every morning. Pool and hot tub were clean and heated. We stayed Thurs-Mon and were the only ones ever in the pool area. Fresh towels were always stocked by the pool, not hidden behind the front desk like in some hotels. Walmart Supercenter - the busiest one in all of Florida with huge supply of Disney clothes/merchandise - is a block away. Orbitz sent us a cheaper rate right after I booked it and HIE gave us our first night free and matched the rate. Hotel is set back from the road, no road noise. Nice game room (inside) and play area with slide (outside) for kids. We will be staying there again in Jan 2014! 10 minutes from Magic Kingdom. Room Tip: We stayed on the top floor (4th) and it was very quiet. Elevators were fast and quiet. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by People Most hotel have comfortable beds but what makes this hotel above all others for me is how nice and well mannered the people who work there. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney Vacation Convenient location very close to WDW. Room was awesome; it almost felt like we were staying in an apartment. Kids had their own room with their own TV. Only thing I could mention as a con is that the cable/satellite signal was very poor, but since we were out at the parks all day, it really didn't matter. I would recommend this property to anyone planning a vacation to Disney World. November 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, excellent staff & nice free breakfasts This is a great place to stay if you are travelling on a budget. It is very affordable and in a great location. It is close to all the attractions and easy to get to the highways to head to the beach. Vincent, at the front desk, was super nice in making a great beach recommendation and we had a fabulous day at Clearwater Beach. They even had a binder of driving instructions ready from which he could make a photocopy for us quickly. The breakfasts were good, with a variety of hot & cold options. The room was pretty good but did look like it might need some updating soon. Our room smelled a bit dank (but not enough to complain about) and it was still clean and acceptable. I would recommend this hotel. November 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap Beds For a Holiday Inn this had to be the worse I've ever stayed. The beds were so cheap and uncomfortable it made me feel as if I was sleeping in a $30 Motel not a Holiday Inn. Need to improve these beds! I would NEVER stay there again. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing service!! We decided to stay at this Holiday Inn for our vacation since it was close to Disney World and we couldn't have made a better decision. The staff is incredibly polite and helpful! The breakfast has a lot of variety and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel is great for families. We highly recommend this Holiday Inn!! November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hospitality From the minute we arrived from a long flight we were met with a warm smile and genuine welcome. We arrived shortly after 11.00a.m. way before check-in time, but front desk staff were very nice and efficient and promptly gave us a nice room. The room was very specious and the bed super comfy. It had a plush nice couch and interesting decor. The concierge and all hotel staff were always courteous and helpful and greeted you by name. Immaculate facilities with beds, beds linen, towels and everything. I did enjoy minute as staying here. What a charming beautiful property with equally charming staff. Nothing was too much trouble. In morning very good breakfast and very good sitting arrangement of breakfast area. Check out was very smooth and we finely got to meet smiling staff at the front desk. High recommend and I wouldn't hesitate to stay again through and can't wait to go back. November 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disappointed Beds need to be replaced - they were lumpy and not level. Toilets flushed very LOUD. Not a deal breaker but they were out of Platinum member upgrades and check-in goodie bags. Breakfast was good except the toaster did not work properly - one side did work at all and the other side did not toast evenly. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING STAFF AND ACCOMODATION WE SPENT 10 DAYS AT THIS HOTEL AND COULD NOT FAULT IT. WE HAD OUR 6 YEAR OLD GRAND-DAUGHTER WITH US, AND SHE ENJOYED HER STAY AT THIS HOTEL AS MUCH AS WE DID. THE BREAKFAST WAS MORE THAN AMPLE WITH PLENTY OF CHOICE, AND THERE WAS PLENTY OF SPACE FOR PEOPLE TO SIT DOWN WITHOUT EVERYONE BEING CROWDED. OUR ROOM WAS SPACIOUS, AND VERY WELL KEPT AND CLEAN WITH EVERY FACILITY YOU WOULD REQUIRE. EVERY MEMBER OF STAFF WE CAME INTO CONTACT WITH WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, NOTHING WAS TO MUCH TROUBLE FOR THEM. THE HOTEL WAS CONVENIENT FOR THE DISNEY PARKS WHICH WERE ONLY A TEN MINUTE DRIVE AWAY, AND WHEN RETURNING TO THE HOTEL THERE WERE MORE THAN ENOUGH FREE PARKING SPACES FOR EVERYONE AT THE HOTEL. THE HEATED POOL AND JACUZZI ARE AVAILABLE TO GUESTS UNTIL 11PM IN THE EVENING, THIS IS A GREAT AMENITY. AFTER A LONG DAY OUT, IT WAS GREAT TO BE ABLE TO RELAX AND ENJOY THE POOL IN THE EVENING. WE CANNOT THINK OF ONE NEGATIVE ABOUT THIS HOTEL, AND WOULD NOT HESITATE IN RECOMMENDING IT TO OTHERS. WE ARE IN OUR SIXTIES, BUT ANY AGE GROUP WOULD ENJOY A STAY AT THIS HOTEL. IF WE EVER RETURN TO ORLANDO WE WILL DEFINATELY STAY AT THIS HOTEL. A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL OF THE STAFF FOR OUR WONDERFUL STAY. L & H .BURKITT (UK ENGLAND) November 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Security and Cleanliness Upon returning to the room the second night of our visit, we noticed that the room door was ajar and thus was not locked raising questions of the security of our property in the room. We reported our concern to the front desk who said they would report it to housekeeping. That same evening, we found hair on the sink area which obviously came from the housekeeping staff. Not a very pleasant experience. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy with our stay. We stayed 5 nights and was very pleased with the hotel. Not far from Disney and kids loved the pool. Priced right and included a nice breakfast. November 4, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>