Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Only stayed one night, but enjoyed our night. Kids swam in the pool and the rooms were very comfortable. We had a suite for up to 6 people. September 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort The walls were paper thin, including the ceiling. I constantly heard walking, running, stomping, talking, etc. not only in the rooms next to us, but also above us. Needless to say, it was very difficult to get any rest, especially during the night. The reception on the T.V. was also pretty bad. On the other hand, their breakfast buffet was pretty good and their staff was accomodating, trying to help in any way they could. September 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Nightmare at night My first time taking my daughter to Orlando to visit Disney and universal stutios. We stayed for 4 nights and our sleep was dictated by our whoever occupied the room right above us. The first night we slept early around 9:00pm. at 1:30 am we were woken up by loud music, voices as though there was a party. At first the security guard woke me up thinking it was coming from our room. I told him it was upstairs. The music stopped but the stomping went on like there elephants up there. I complained to management and they told me the guest was not returning. The following night was a whole different disturbance. It felt like there was a kid playing soccer, from the time they got in to their sleeping time which was around 2:00 a.m. I called front desk many times but nothing happened. This went on the third and 4th night. The front desk guy kept promising to send security to that room but I doubt if he took a step. I complained on my check-out day and was promised 5000 points towards my reward membership. Such lies. They only added 1000 points. After operating with very little sleep, I do not find anything nice to say about this hotel and I most definitely would only recommend it to someone I dislike most - those are hard to come by in my circles! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Excellent stay great help at front desk. Nice room. September 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by basic hotel at a basic price This property is somewhat dated and exhausted. Room carpets were stained. Older TV and appliances. Staff were friendly August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Several problems with last stay Let me first say, I visit this Holiday Inn on Polynesian Blvd about 3-4 times a year and never had a problem until my mid-August stay Was there on business for 4 days and booked a room on the 2nd floor. From the beginning I had a problem. The toilet kept running and called the front desk and someone came and fixed it. Was good for a day and it started running again randomly. I figured out how to fix it myself. But that wasn't my main issue. My wife and I left to do some shopping early on Sunday, 8/11and got back around 3pm to freshen up to go out. When entering my room, door was closed, there was a worker inside my room. I haven't called maintenance in two days. When I asked him what he was doing there, he said checking the light bulbs and he left quickly and nervously. When I went to the front desk to complain, the guy said we don't have any notes of work being done or requested for your room, so I dont know why he was there. The sales rep came out and told me that a service request was put in there 3 days ago before I checked in and he went to check. Don't believe that one bit! If that is the case, it should have been noted and should have been taken cared of b4 I got there. The worker was looking through our room and stuff when we left and got caught. Left me and my wife nervous and we checked out early and went to another hotel. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Everything was clean , front desk manager was awesome , she was the best , made everything easy for our family . Super clean hotel August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Disney location Lovely hotel close to main road to Disney parks. Excellent service from a very attentive front desk staff. Nice pool and hot tub, plus a great hot breakfast every day. Clean and well maintained building and grounds, at an excellent value. It was a great stay from start to finish!! August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant value and first class service Upon arriving at the hotel we were concerned that it was a fair way down 535 and away from other hotels. The hotel is clean but decor a little dated. Upon arriving I was greeted cheerly by Jonathan and recognised as a IHG platinum member. I had an issue with the car I had hired but Jonathan could not have been more helpful in making me aware of the arrival of the replacement car and subsequent calls from the rental company (car not booked via hotel). During our 7 day stay the other front desk staff Heather and Vincent were extremely helpful advising routes to get to colleges we were visiting. Breakfast was excellant and the serving staff worked extremely hard to ensure area was clean and plenty of food choice. Maid service was good. All in all a decent hotel made great by it's people. I can heartily recommend at the price. Plenty of restaurants within a few minutes drive. Walmart close by with a Subway in store if you fancy an inexpensive option. Many thanks to all who made our stay great. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Heather at the front desk was absolutely fantastic, My stay was comfortable, I was presented with an upgraded room and some fresh bottled water after a hard days work on a construction site. Perfect Stay! :) August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome!! Perfect for disney trip!! I absolutely loved this hotel!! If you are into fancy hotels with everything perfect this is not the place for you. But It had everything I was looking for .... Free breakfast( sausage, bacon, biscuits, gravy, yogurt, scrambled eggs, hardboiled eggs, cereal, pancakes, coffee, orange juice and apple juice, and cinnamon rolls) they had free shuttles (I didn't use because we park hopped and ate outside of disney) a Walmart across the street, mini fridge and microwave so the kids could heat up some stuff, and amazing service!!! That Is a must for me. I refuse to pay for a super expensive fancy hotel and get poor service. They had a pool and hot tub that was nice. There were a couple things like the ac leaked an our cards didnt work one day but the staff fixed it super quick when we got back the ac was fixed and they even gave us some room key cards for the kids to keep as a souvenir because it had monsters university on it. We stayed 1 week in a king and two twins suite and the kids(both 10 years old) loved it!! They got their own little tv and sleeping area and the tvs are updated flat screens not like a lot of the pictures you see. Beds were always made when we got back at night from the parks. Aaaaaand because of their best price guarantee it ended up being even cheaper then when i booked it by $100!! All in all amazing experience please choose this hotel!! It was only like 2 miles from the main entrance to disney. Very close!!! August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MIXED FEELINGS I' VE STAYED THERE BEFORE AND WILL STAY THERE AGAIN. A FEW ISSUES, THE ROOM WASN'T UP TO THE STANDARDS THEY HAD BEFORE. INSIDE THE DRAWS WERE DIRTY, ALSO MICROWAVE, FRIDGE, AND BATHROOM, ALSO UNDER THE SINK COULD USE SOME PAINT. WHEN I COMPLAINED THEY CLEANED EVERY THING UP. NO PAINT. BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD, NICE CHOICES. I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN. I WOULD CALL BEFORE AND GIVE THEM A HEADS UP SO THEY CAN CLEAN THE ROOM. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff & Room! Stayed only one night but very impressed with the staff and the cleanliness of the room and the grounds. Excellent choice for any length of stay. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location This was the ideal location for all things Disney in the Central Florida area. The front desk staff were extremely helpful. This was our second stay. I would stay there again when traveling to this area. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Stayed with my husband and 13 yr old daughter. Counter space in the bathroom was nil but if that is my only complaint, wow! Staff was very helpful, knowledgeable and overall nice! Good combo in my book. Room was clean and I'm a stickler for clean. We stayed 2 nights room was cleaned and restocked with bathroom supplies when we got back from Disney, a welcome sight after a long day. Breakfast in the a.m. was great, nice variety. August 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Conditions This was our 3rd or 4th stay at this location. All previous stays were clean and comfortable. Not this time, the first room smelled bad, the second room smelled bad, the 3rd smelled ok, but the air conditioner would only work on coldest setting. The cleaning staff did not speak English and our room was not cleaned until a cleaning lady knocked on our door at 5:30pm ? Looks like you lost a customer. Hope this helps you out in making adjustments to get this location back up to standards. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Amazing service, Awesome front desk staff. I was a little worry about the location of the Hotel, but actually was perfect! We really like the hotel. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME STAFF <3 We stayed Saturday night at this hotel. We have stayed here in the past with no problems but I have never written a review. First, the rooms are always exceptionally clean. There was even a supervisor who was double checking our room prior to our check in to be sure it was in perfect check in condition. We had some minor issues regarding some noisy neighbors (which is NOT the fault of the hotel but the inconsideration of others!!!) I want to say that I called the front desk to complain of the noise and they IMMEDIATELY addressed it and sent up security. How wonderful that it was addressed so quickly! and we were on our way to a good nights sleep within minutes of the call. I only wish I had called sooner! What I MUST address are two specific employees of this hotel (Vincent, from the front desk, and Flor, whom I believe to be a supervisor of the housekeeping staff) who went out of their way, ABOVE & BEYOND what staff needs to do for guests. We mistakenly left a VERY sentimental item in our guest room... a beloved blanket that my son has had since birth (he just turned six a week ago!!!), his FIRST blanket that he carries with him everywhere!!! This item is irreplaceable. I called the hotel Sunday evening and was told that someone would call me Monday morning since it was late and guests were already staying in the room we checked out of. Monday morning I was so desperate I called back because we were so distraught over the blanket!!! Vincent at the front desk took my information down and went to work to find the blanket for us. As I said I was very very upset and constantly crying about this blanket, making numerous calls to the hotel in search of the blanket. EVERY SINGLE PHONE CALL I made was addressed with the utmost courtesy and manners of this kind young man. He even tried to calm me down by sharing a personal story of his child having a sentimental item as well and expressing his concern for my child's item. Today I had to call again because we have had sleepless nights since loosing the blanket on Sunday and I once again reached Vincent who again was working diligently to find our item. Within a short amount of time, I received a call back that Flor, had many employees of the hotel searching and finally our blanket was located! Had it not been for the caring of these two employees I don't think this blanket would have been located!!! The hotel was very busy when we stayed and I know every time I called I could hear how busy the front desk was yet Vincent continued to address every single call I made and as I said with such kindness and caring. They also, at my request, sent me a photo to confirm it was our item and to calm my young son's worries, without complaint or hesitation of my request. To top it off, he even called me back to confirm my receipt of the photo! If anyone has a child with a beloved, sentimental item they know what my family was going through. These employees are absolutely OUTSTANDING not only for the time they gave, but for the personal, kind & courteous manner in which they handled it. They acted more as a family friend than just an employee doing their job. THANK YOU SO MUCH VINCENT & FLOR FROM OUR FAMILY <3 I hope that every person who works there or at ANY hotel reads our story and follows your example. Words cannot express our gratitude for the professional & caring way our situation was handled. The blanket being found was a plus... the manner is which is was found was a gift in itself :) God Bless!!! *Because of these two employees we would DEFINITELY stay again and recommend this hotel! August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable Room Congrats to housekeeper so nice and profesional and to frontdesk personal very kind August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice location Staff was very nice & accommodating. Rooms were a little dated; but clean. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised When we turned off of the main highway, we had some concerns with the area surrounding the hotel. The surrounding bars were not expected. However the hotel was extremely clean, the staff was hospitable, the breakfast and the selections were more than expected, and the location was a plus. We used the shuttle service the first day and it was atrocious. But with the hotel being located so close to the entrance to Disney World, driving was easy. We will definitely stay here again (if my wife can ever convince me to go to Disney World again!) August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay but expect to drive to the parks I thought we would be able to use the shuttle bus to Magic Kingdom. We could if you wanted to leave and come back on their time. The bus left the hotel at 2 scheduled times and came back to the hotel at 2 scheduled times. If you want to leave and come back at your own time then expect to drive your own vehicle. August 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by the 1800 number. the lady over the phone booked me at the wrong on, she asureed me that our suite had two bedrooms with two beds & it only had 1, horrible service. but the front desk supervisor Jonathan was a big help & helped out with the issue. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, with comfortable beds I would recommend all my friends to stay at this hotel whenever they chose to take a vacation to Orlando Fl. And I will definitely be back with my family July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly desk clerks The evening desk clerk as well as the morning staff were very friendly. I was disappointed that none of the vending machines had bottled water. But it worked out fine because I was able to go to Hess and get some healthy snacks. July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient Hotel was comfortable and conveniently located. The weather was a little colder than we would have expected for Florida (end of March) but we still used the pool. The hot tub water wasn't very hot (just a little warmer than the pool). Rooms could have used a little updating but overall the hotel was very nice and clean. Breakfast was adequate and the dining area was kept clean. Overall a very pleasant hotel experience. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to stay during your vacation In general, this hotel is excellent. Great staff and service, great rooms, well implemented with mini-refrigerator and microwave. Breakfast is good, I would like to have more variety of fruits, and some warm milk available for the kids. July 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Really uncomfortable beds The staff was friendly, breakfast was good, room was clean. But the beds were horrible. Old-style mattress, very uncomfortable, I could feel the springs, and it was very noisy -- it made a crunching sound every time I turned over. Also, the walls were pretty thin and I could hear my neighbors quite well and kids running in the hall. I realize it's Orlando in vacation season so the price would be high, but I still feel that for the price I paid I should get a good night's sleep - and the beds were so bad that I could hardly sleep at all. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay The staff was warm and welcoming...Comfortable room...Great breakfast...Very close to attractions. July 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, Terrible Beds Very convenient to the parks and restaurants. The rooms where clean, but the beds were hard and uncomfortable. Would probably choose another hotel in the future. June 29, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>