• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 17.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Marriott World Center & Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Walt Disney World Resort
Distance From Hotel:2.5MI
Attraction:
Old Town
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:3.4MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Motor Coach and Transport Truck Parking available upon request.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:148
  • Total number of suites:39
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:148
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:FL5492
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Orlando-Lake Buena Vista East. Our smoke-free hotel offers free full hot breakfast, free scheduled shuttle to all three major theme parks, free high-speed Internet, and 24-7 business and fitness centers. We are AAA 3-Diamond Appointed, and we are also an official Walt Disney World Good Neighbor® Hotel, located only 2.5 miles from the main entrance to Walt Disney World® Resort.

Our hotel provides a free scheduled shuttle to Epcot®. From
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Orlando-Lake Buena Vista East. Our smoke-free hotel offers free full hot breakfast, free scheduled shuttle to all three major theme parks, free high-speed Internet, and 24-7 business and fitness centers. We are AAA 3-Diamond Appointed, and we are also an official Walt Disney World Good Neighbor® Hotel, located only 2.5 miles from the main entrance to Walt Disney World® Resort.

Our hotel provides a free scheduled shuttle to Epcot®. From there, transportation is available to other Disney attractions.

We also have a free scheduled shuttle to Universal Orlando® Resort, Sea World® and Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores.

With our convenient location you'll find numerous restaurants, shops, and attractions are either within walking distance or just a short drive away.

In addition to our comfortable deluxe rooms, we offer a choice of specialty suites, like KidSuites® with private sleeping area and special kids' beds & TV. All rooms feature the new Express Bedding package, mini-fridge/microwave and premium cable television channels. For a real treat, our two-room junior suites offer a king sized bed, separate living area with sofa bed, work area with ergonomic chair and wet bar with mini-fridge and microwave.

Enjoy many hotel amenities including a heated outdoor pool and whirlpool, playground and game room. Our hotel meeting rooms total 1,100 square feet complete.

View Less
Features
No visit is complete without a trip to Walt Disney World® Resort. You can pick up a Times Guide at guest relations to see where to meet the Disney characters. We offer a free scheduled shuttle from our hotel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buena ubicacion - Buen servicio Buena ubicacion cercana a los parques tematicos. Restorant, lugares de comida informal y markets en los alrededores. Buenas instalaciones y servicio acorde con mis expectativas. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for our last minute trip! The staff is wonderful! The suite was neat, large, clean and comfortable! Best place for the family to stay if you're visiting Disney, etc. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unas Vacaciones Inolvidables Al inicio por ser las primeras vacaiones en Orlando con Familia estaba ptreocupado por como sería el Hotel, pero luego de pasados los días me di cuenta que era como en otros lugares donde ya habia estado en Staybridge e incluso supero mis expectativas, solo agregar que esta muy bien ubicado y desde el Hotel en Auto se llega a todos los lugares rapidamente. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value hotel, great location Thoroughly recommend this hotel Great value for money, particularly for those wanting a suite with a couple of bedrooms and good beds. The staff were very helpful and friendly Whilst its comfortable and the decor is fresh it is a bit dated with the furniture used. However its pool, although not big, was great (it does have a 6' deep end) and never crowded and its location for supermarkets and restaurants absolutely superb. Its near disney and has a shuttle bus during the morning at about hourly intervals to the parks, with regular late afternoon/ evening pick ups. A couple of small gripes. If you are on the lower floors and have kids above you will hear the patter of feet if they are running around. Towels supplied at the pool were not always available. But having said that we would definately stay there again. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family vacation with grandkids Excellent location, transportation to Disneyworld, Epcot, Animal Kingdom, Hollywood Studios. Happy hour short on appetizers variety. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buena Opción Realizamos un viaje en familia y esta fue una muy buena opción por su ubicación, sus comodidades y excelente servicio. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable Stay My family and I loved everything about our stay at Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista. The staff and hotel amenities exceeded our expectations. We will definitely return when in the Orlando area. Before I booked here, I read all the reviews about this hotel. They were all positive and now that we've stayed here, I can see why. I highly recommend this hotel. It's one of the best hotel experiences we've ever had. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hotel stay Our stay at the Staybridge Suites in Orlando, FL was awesome. The hotel exceeded my expectations, the rooms were really clean and it felt just like we were at home. Hotel staff was very nice, pool was clean. Outside of the hotel it was very clean and the landscape was beautiful! Very good breakfast, I really like the social nights on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday's. On my next trip to Florida I will stay at the StayBridge Suites. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENTE UBICACIÓN Y MUY BUENA COMODIDAD EN LO PERSONAL, NOS ENCANTÓ EL HOTEL, YA QUE ESTA UBICADO CENTRICAMENTE, ACCESIBLE A SUPERMERCADO, MALLES, PARQUES DE DIVERSIONES, FARMACIAS, ALTERNATIVAS DE COMIDAS, FARMACIA, ADICIONAL LA ATENCIÓN INTERNA ES MUY BUENA Y LAS SUITE COMODISIMAS. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Theme Park Vacation The Staybridge Suiites offers a 2 bedroom 2 bath with kitchen suite at a fairly reasonable price. The area - Lake Buena Vista is centrally located to Disney and 5 miles to Universal and near great restaurants. They offer a free full hot breakfast which is awesome. Getting in and out of their parking lot is easy access to I-4 East and West. We have stayed here many times and always have a good stay. I recommend this hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What we expected Second time in this hotel, did not disappoint, in fact the room/suite was better this time. Just renovated as well. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and food, but outside noise! Every thing was great about this hotel: Services and Amenities. However, early in the morning, I was waken up by the loud noise outside. Like the sound of somebody doing the cleaning or cooking for about an hour. Not sure if it was from the housekeeping staff or the guests rented next room. It was really annoyed and disturbed my sleep. This is my first time staying at this hotel, so I might book with this hotel brand again on my next vacation since I liked everything else about this hotel. July 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed in cleanliness The sheets were dirty or more specifically blood stained. We had to obtain new sheets twice as the original replacement sheets had similar stains on them. The pm staff was not overly concerned with our issue. A day time staff member dealt with part of our concern the next day which we appreciated. The breakfast was nice though, there were many options for the kids to chose from. They need to make some changes in housekeeping to ensure that the cleaning is inspected before guests check in. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and amenities in 2br. Suite. The newly renovated rooms were very nice. Great size, amenities and value. The property met all my special requests such as third floor suite and pool view. Good location close to Disney the parks. I did find a bug on the toilet seat in room and hairs in bathroom, bedroom sheets, and breakfast food. Would highly recommend breakfast staff wear hairnets as well as the currently worn baseball caps. The overall stay was enjoyable with the exception of these few stated issues. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay I would like to thank Yesenia for being so polite and professional. She checked us in and out and made my family and I feel so welcome that we will be back again next year. The rooms were clean as well as the grounds. I would highly recommend this hotel and I have already. Thank you once again Yesenia for making our stay an enjoyable one. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Ive stayed here twice in the last 7 months and I absolutely love it. Will definitely stay here again. Everything about it is great. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Stay was affordable with large suites for the entire family to be comfortable. Good location close to area attractions. Friendly staff. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service Very nice suite. Feels like an apartment. This place has a nice kitchen area...stove, microwave, utensils, full refrigerator, etc. Very comfortable, I would recommend this place for anyone, and if I were in the area again, I would definately be staying here again! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So comfortable We will definately return when in this area! So much within walking distance- food, shopping; excellent shuttle; the room was clean, well-maintained, and very comfortable sleeping! We loved the pool, too! July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 有厨房的酒店 真好! 酒店为我升级了套房,有客厅沙发,房间很宽敞。尤其是厨房设置很多,非常方便自己使用。更有免费停车位,洗衣机使用费用合理。 酒店前台有去公园的地图简介,以及去outlets的优惠券,总之很满意。 June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy Buena Experiencia general Me toco visitar el Hotel para mis vacaciones en Junio de 2014, y supero mis expectativas en cuanto a comodidad, seguridad y atención de todo el Staff del hotel, particularmente con todos los requerimientos especiales que solicitamos June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stayed for two weeks for Disney, Universal and KSC. Perfect location, great facilities! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short stay we really were surprise that the room was so nice and comfortable. there was 5 adults and 2 children and more than enough room in our 2 bedroom apartment. I would differently stay there again. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We booked a 2 bedroom suite. My 2 older kids had their own room with 2 queen beds and my wife and I had a room with a king bed. There were 3 high definition flat screen TVs with HBO in the unit, although we were too busy to watch.. Unit included full kitchen with range and full fridge. Complimentary breakfast was one of the best we've experienced with eggs, pancakes, sausage or bacon, bagels, breads cereal, oatmeal, etc. with ample supply and seating so no waiting in long lines. Hotel has free parking and no resort fees.There were shuttles to and from Disney, but they run at limited times. We probably could have worked our schedule around them but opted to drive to the parks and paid the $17 daily parking at the parks. There was also a pool that looked adequate, although we never used it. It stays open til 11 PM. I don't think you could do much better for an off-site hotel if visiting Disney. It's also a short ride to Universal as well. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Advertised This hotel is exactly what they and on line reviews said it would be. The rooms are nice, the breakfast was good and there were no hidden or unexpected fees. The only down side is no elevator but we knew that going in. Staff was very helpful. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like a condo Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 night stay -- after being onsite at Disney it honestly was SO relaxing and quiet (in a good way!!). Our housekeeper Sonia was attentive to all our needs yet not intrusive. I cant begin to say how comfortable the king bed was, although couldn't say the same about the sofa bed (new mattress was in order but we made do). Pool and facilities were fantastic, and it was so nice to be able to enjoy breakfast on the patio. All in all, just fantastic and I'd stay here again in a heartbeat. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for Disney vacation Took the family to Disney for a week and stayed at the Lake Buena Vista Staybridge. The hotel was very accommodating to our family and we stayed in a 2-bedroom suite. Only a 10min drive to the parks and there was a grocery store right across the street. Breakfast was what you would expect from a Staybridge or Holiday Inn. Rooms were updated and very nice. Overall a great vacation and I would recommend staying here. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Getaway We had am awesome experience. Aside from having to wait over an hour for towels, everything else was excellent!! I loved this hotel and will most definitely look into staying here my next trip to Orlando!!! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Added to our Disney Experience No complaints about anything. Everything well done and the staff was exceptionally courteous. Food was very good. Rooms were exceptionally clean and updated with everything needed. Never had to ask for anything (such as towels or toiletries) Everything provided for full comfort. Pool great for grandchildren and we used grill by pool one night so kids didn't have to leave pool area for dinner. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectations! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property. Two bedroom/ two bath suite was perfect size for my family of 6. Rooms were like new and super clean. Beds extremely comfortable. Originally booked for only four nights. Booked for an additional two nights because accommodations were so nice. Nice size pool and Jacuzzi. Complimentary breakfast had good variety. Grounds were kept very clean also. Staff friendly. Don't hesitate to book this property. I am extremely picky and I was 100% satisfied! Within 10 minute drive of Disney and Universal. Plenty of restaurants in the area also. June 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Walt Disney World Good Neighbor Hotel Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading