Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Very accomodating, clean and friendly, the breakfest had a variety, cereals and warm food with fresh fruit. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by leisure visit visit was good very close to family we were visiting very close to local shopping staff very friendly sick while we there, closeness to ACMH ER September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding visit. We return to this Holiday Inn in Kittanning every time we are in the area. We stay here for several reasons, first, the facility is clean and safe, the staff are very friendly and professional, they made our experience very enjoyable and made us feel very welcome. The breakfast offered was fresh and abundant, the attendant was friendly and very helpful.The room was clean and comfortable. We will be sure to return to this location as we have had very positive experiences every time we have stayed at the Kittanning Holiday Inn. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in all areas at a great value! Very personable and friendly staff (only found in Western PA!) Great breakfast buffet you don't find in most expensive hotels Comfortable beds and clean rooms Reliable and consistently fast internet access Quick access to main highways in area *****Rating! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! I would definitely recommend the Kittanning Holiday Inn Express! Great staff and clean rooms!! August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place for families This stay was truly enjoyable for me and my grandchildren. We loved the pool and swimming at night! Breakfast was such a great help for me, not having to head over to the restaurant, but simply down the hall, gave us more time to enjoy other activities. Overall, we had a great time and there were so many convenient businesses in walking distance. The only problem was internet access but to be honest, it was refreshing to have a reason to stay away from the computer and just relax! August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice HIX! Would definitely stay here again. Front desk staff was excellent at check in. Kind of an odd location but close to lots of food choices. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home This establishment offer the best staff, services, and rooms anywhere. It is your home away from home. On a 10 rating it is a 15. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility, excellent service This is an excellent HIE. Very convenient for shopping and dining. Staff provided great service. Would definitely return in the future to this hotel when in the vicinity. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by first impression Had an incident when first arrived. However overall stay was good. Room was clean, I like a softer bed. Air conditioning works great and location was convenient. Did not want staff to freshen up the room. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Kudos to all the staff at the Holiday Inn in Kittanning. Couldn't ask for a better stay. Clean, comfortable room, helpful staff and very good breakfast. Overall great facility. Glad I got my reservations in early! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Nice Hotel Check in was great and quick, Location is close to shopping and restaurants Clean efficient room Outlets for all my electronic needs August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to stay in the area Most of the hotels in this area are very dated looking. This location is not. If you want to stay in a NEW place with amazing customer service and a plentiful breakfast stay here. The only negative is the wifi was a bit in and out during our stay. However the amazing service and great attitudes of ALL employees we dealt with made us forget that. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Everyone form the front desk to the room attendants were very friendly. Every question was answered and the front desk peole went out of theirway to provide travel directions July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and courteous staff I found the front desk staff and dining room staff exceptional. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great time We had an excellent stay with you. There was a slight order in our room when we entered it but when brought to your staffs attention it was immediately handled. The order was gone when we returned. Your staff was beyond reproach and very pleasant and helpful. I tried to log on to view your video but was unable to view it even after numerous tries. Thank you for the offer, I was looking forward to your video but as I said was unable to view it. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet rooms and good breakfast This is a nice, clean, quiet hotel for business travel. The breakfast selection offers something for everyone. The rooms are fresh, clean, and comfortable. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed ,great service very good but noisy hallways ,the doors should be better insulated to dampen outside noise. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by VERY CLEAN BUT CRAMPED Everything about my stay was pleasant except the room was only 10 x 12. Even though the person at the desk acknowledged that I was a platuim elite member, they stuck me in the smallest room I ever stayed in at IHG. If it was only for 1 night but still? July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As usual, a pleasant stay Always book two rooms here around the Fourth of July for family reunion/festival in the area. Facility is clean, attractive, safe and quiet. Staff is friendly and attentive. Breakfast selections are pretty good -the only thing I would like is more fruit options but that probably would be hard to do. Mary the manager is always great, although she was not there this weekend. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by too smokey Hotel too smokey. Employees also smoke right outside the entrance. pool wasnt opened. Need turkey breakfast choices. Not enough tables for breakfast. Rooms to small for 3 people or more. Pillows too thick, hurt neck. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Friendly front desk service. Room clean, bathroom clean, frig and microwave if needed....we didn't need them but they were there if we did. Surroundings very comfortable. Would stay again if in the area. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room We were very pleased with our stay, and our room was awesome! The only problem that we encountered during our stay was that the pool was closed all 3 days that we were there. Everything else was great! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met with Kindness and Efficiency WE stayed at this hotel during a difficult weekend, burying family members. The staff was gracious and kind, and we felt very welcomed and comfortable at the hotel. It was easy to stay here, not just because of the hotel, but there were also restaurants nearby. Overall, a very, very good place for us. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Visit Great hotel that we enjoyed staying at. Made the trip home to see family that much more enjoyable. We will stay at the hotel on our next return trip. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by like your place we like your place and will use it again in your area and where ever we need to stay in hotel June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by LisaC I would recommend this hotel because there is not a lot too choose from in Kittanning, pa. However for what you spend on room rate it's no bargin. Pool was closed and was not able to get on wifi. May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice & Friendly This hotel is well kept and very clean, the pool was down and they charge to use thier "guest Laundry" , the room was smaller than usual. No room between the desk and bed to maneuver around and work comfortable... But other than that it was in a great location I thought, right next to the high way, next to restaurants and stores... The staff was nice and friendly... Breakfast was nothing special, same thing you get at every hotel, the eating area was very clean and well kept up... The food was well cooked and hot or cold. The only thing I didn't like about this hotel really is that they charge to use their laundry room.... As much as you pay for a room we should be able to use the washer & dryer free of charge... $1.25 is not going to kill the hotel. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome stay was great . staff was friendly and helpful . room was very clean and breakfast was great . will def. return on next trip to IUP May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and good location I will say I had a very nice stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean--mattress was a little firm but I slept fine. I was disappointed in that the pool was unavailable for use during my stay. May 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>